Concert Tours in Toronto 2017




A list of concerts by famous artists headed to Toronto in 2017. Concerts include Bruno Mars, Cold Play, Ariana Grande & more!

Tickets are available at Ticketmaster.ca. Click on Get Tickets for online ticket links.

Through Ph: 1-855-985-5000

In person at Retail locations

Upcoming Concerts

The Weeknd - Starboy: Legend of the Fall 2017 World Tour

Friday, May 26, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$39.5 - $300

Get Tickets

The Weeknd - Upgrade VIP Packages

Friday, May 26, 2017 @ 07:31 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

Get Tickets

NORAH JONES - DAY BREAKS WORLD TOUR

Friday, May 26, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Massey Hall, Toronto

$49.5 - $95

Get Tickets

CBC Music Festival

Saturday, May 27, 2017 @ 02:15 PM

RBC Echo Beach, Toronto

$20 - $39.5

Get Tickets

The Weeknd - Starboy: Legend of the Fall 2017 World Tour

Saturday, May 27, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$39.5 - $225

Get Tickets

NORAH JONES - DAY BREAKS WORLD TOUR

Saturday, May 27, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Massey Hall, Toronto

$49.5 - $95

Get Tickets

Sigur Ros

Sunday, May 28, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

RBC Echo Beach, Toronto

$65 - $202

Get Tickets

Michael Kiwanuka

Monday, May 29, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

The Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

$20 - $40

Get Tickets

The Chainsmokers

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$47.9 - $120

Get Tickets

Chance the Rapper

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

$39.25 - $194.25

Get Tickets

Teresa Teng: The Billion Applause

Friday, June 2, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Sony Centre For The Performing Arts, Toronto

$78 - $328

Get Tickets

Jason Aldean - They Don't Know Tour

Friday, June 2, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

$34.75 - $300

Get Tickets

Jack Johnson

Sunday, June 4, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

$45 - $85

Get Tickets

Neil Diamond 50th Anniversary Tour

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$49.5 - $199.5

Get Tickets

Bonnie Raitt

Friday, June 9, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Sony Centre For The Performing Arts, Toronto

$64.39 - $109.39

Get Tickets

MANIFESTO 11: Majid Jordan, The Internet and more!

Saturday, June 10, 2017 @ 03:00 PM

RBC Echo Beach, Toronto

$53 - $93

Get Tickets

Classic Albums Live: Rush 2112

Saturday, June 10, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Massey Hall, Toronto

$29.5 - $59.5

Get Tickets

Rise Against & Deftones

Sunday, June 11, 2017 @ 06:30 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

$20 - $83.75

Get Tickets

Don Henley

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

$20 - $203.25

Get Tickets

Four Voices Joan Baez, Mary Chapin Carpenter And Indigo Girls Amy Ray

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Massey Hall, Toronto

$59.5 - $99.5

Get Tickets

Sam Hunt 15 In A 30 Tour

Thursday, June 15, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

$40.25 - $303.25

Get Tickets

The Wailers

Thursday, June 15, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

The Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

$35 - $75

Get Tickets

Last Bullet,The Anti Queens,The Dreamboats,The Crooked & Return for Re

Saturday, June 17, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

The Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Get Tickets

John Legend

Saturday, June 17, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

$20 - $633.25

Get Tickets

Life Reflected

Sunday, June 18, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Sony Centre For The Performing Arts, Toronto

$47.46 - $92.66

Get Tickets

DARYL HALL & JOHN OATES and TEARS FOR FEARS

Monday, June 19, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$31.75 - $146.25

Get Tickets

Peaches

Monday, June 19, 2017 @ 09:00 PM

The Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Get Tickets

Steve Miller Band with Peter Frampton

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

$20 - $375

Get Tickets

The Total Package Tour: NKOTB with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$34.95 - $139.95

Get Tickets

Train: Play That Song Tour

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

$15 - $464.25

Get Tickets

The Total Package Tour: NKOTB with Paula Abdul And Boyz II Men

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$34.95 - $139.95

Get Tickets

Bullet for My Valentine

Thursday, June 22, 2017 @ 06:30 PM

The Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

$39.5 - $80

Get Tickets

U2: The Joshua Tree Tour 2017

Friday, June 23, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Rogers Centre, Toronto

$35 - $591.75

Get Tickets

Soul2Soul The World Tour 2017

Friday, June 23, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$86.25 - $146.25

Get Tickets

Boom 97.3's Totally G'80s Video Dance Party

Friday, June 23, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

The Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Get Tickets

Arkells and July Talk with special guests

Saturday, June 24, 2017 @ 06:00 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

$24.75 - $80.25

Get Tickets

Soul2Soul The World Tour 2017

Saturday, June 24, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$35 - $146.25

Get Tickets

Nickelback: Feed The Machine Tour

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 @ 06:00 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

$17 - $550

Get Tickets

Third Eye Blind: Summer Gods Tour w/ Special Guests Silversun Pickups

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

RBC Echo Beach, Toronto

$20 - $1500

Get Tickets

R5 - New Addictions Tour

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

The Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

$32 - $42

Get Tickets

Lady Antebellum: You Look Good Tour 2017

Thursday, June 29, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

$20 - $275

Get Tickets

Kelsea Ballerini - Upgrade Meet & Greet Packages

Thursday, June 29, 2017 @ 07:31 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

Get Tickets




Aretha Franklin - Td Toronto Jazz Festival

Saturday, July 1, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Sony Centre For The Performing Arts, Toronto

$55 - $175

Get Tickets

Buckingham Mcvie

Wednesday, July 5, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

$20 - $129.25

Get Tickets

An Evening with King Crimson

Wednesday, July 5, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Massey Hall, Toronto

$79.5 - $129.5

Get Tickets

Bob Dylan and His Band

Wednesday, July 5, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$20 - $551.75

Get Tickets

Ones to Watch Presents Blackbear - Digital DrugTour

Thursday, July 6, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

The Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

$20 - $50

Get Tickets

Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull

Thursday, July 6, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$69.95 - $224.95

Get Tickets

The Moody Blues: Days of Future Passed - 50th Anniversary Tour

Thursday, July 6, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Sony Centre For The Performing Arts, Toronto

$20 - $313.89

Get Tickets

Bud Light Dreams

Friday, July 7, 2017 @

RBC Echo Beach, Toronto

Get Tickets

The Moody Blues: Days of Future Passed - 50th Anniversary Tour

Friday, July 7, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Sony Centre For The Performing Arts, Toronto

$20 - $313.89

Get Tickets

Ed Sheeran

Friday, July 7, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$46.25 - $116.25

Get Tickets

Ed Sheeran

Saturday, July 8, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$46.25 - $116.25

Get Tickets

Violent Femmes

Saturday, July 8, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Massey Hall, Toronto

$39.5 - $65

Get Tickets

Gorillaz

Monday, July 10, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$53.75 - $280

Get Tickets

Hyper Space Tour: Boston With Joan Jett & The Blackhearts

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

$20 - $124.75

Get Tickets

Men Without Hats

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

The Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Get Tickets

Idina Menzel - 2017 WORLD TOUR

Friday, July 14, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Sony Centre For The Performing Arts, Toronto

$20 - $589

Get Tickets

Iron Maiden - The Book Of Souls Tour 2017

Saturday, July 15, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

$36.75 - $103.75

Get Tickets

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Saturday, July 15, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$30 - $171.75

Get Tickets

Metallica - WorldWired Tour 2017

Sunday, July 16, 2017 @ 06:00 PM

Rogers Centre, Toronto

$55.5 - $3299

Get Tickets

Ride

Monday, July 17, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Massey Hall, Toronto

$40 - $65

Get Tickets

MUSE with special guests Thirty Seconds to Mars

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

$39.25 - $932.75

Get Tickets

Jill Scott

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Massey Hall, Toronto

$45 - $115

Get Tickets

Queen + Adam Lambert

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$49.5 - $200

Get Tickets

Queen + Adam Lambert - Upgrade VIP Packages

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 @ 08:01 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

Get Tickets

Chicago & the Doobie Brothers

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

$20 - $534.25

Get Tickets

Elvis Costello & the Imposters

Thursday, July 20, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Sony Centre For The Performing Arts, Toronto

$68.39 - $128.39

Get Tickets

Beres Hammond

Friday, July 21, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Massey Hall, Toronto

$74.5 - $124.5

Get Tickets

8 Tour - Incubus with special guests Jimmy Eat World

Saturday, July 22, 2017 @ 06:45 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

$20 - $134.25

Get Tickets

Korn with special guest Stone Sour - The Serenity of Summer

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 @ 05:30 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

$20 - $300

Get Tickets

Stone Sour - Upgrade Meet & Greet Packages

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 @ 05:31 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

Get Tickets

Ticket To Rock

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

$67.75

Get Tickets

Kendrick Lamar: The DAMN. Tour with Travis Scott & D.R.A.M.

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$75 - $270

Get Tickets

Blondie & Garbage: The Rage and Rapture Tour

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Sony Centre For The Performing Arts, Toronto

$50.5 - $138.5

Get Tickets

Belle and Sebastian

Thursday, July 27, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Sony Centre For The Performing Arts, Toronto

$59.5 - $99.5

Get Tickets

J. Cole: 4 Your Eyez Only Tour

Friday, July 28, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$29.5 - $149.5

Get Tickets

TFC Presents ASAP Live in Toronto

Saturday, July 29, 2017 @ 05:00 PM

Ricoh Coliseum, Toronto

$62.25 - $181

Get Tickets

Rancid and Dropkick Murphys From Boston to Berkeley Tour

Saturday, July 29, 2017 @ 06:30 PM

RBC Echo Beach, Toronto

$48 - $58

Get Tickets

J. Cole: 4 Your Eyez Only Tour

Saturday, July 29, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$29.5 - $149.5

Get Tickets

93-5 The Move Throwback Bash with Sean Paul, Brandy, Ginuwine and more

Sunday, July 30, 2017 @ 05:30 PM

RBC Echo Beach, Toronto

$42.35 - $78

Get Tickets

G-DRAGON 2017 World Tour Act III, M.O.T.T.E

Sunday, July 30, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$80 - $249

Get Tickets

Hans Zimmer Live On Tour 2017

Tuesday, August 1, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$49.5 - $175

Get Tickets

Veld Music Festival

Saturday, August 5, 2017 @

Downsview Park Allen Road, Toronto

$53.16 - $229.5

Get Tickets

Klose to You 2017 with Sonu Nigam & Atif Aslam

Saturday, August 5, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$49 - $199

Get Tickets

Linkin Park: One More Light World Tour

Tuesday, August 8, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

$36.75 - $1025

Get Tickets

Kings Of Leon

Wednesday, August 9, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

$36.75 - $373.25

Get Tickets

Shawn Mendes: Illuminate World Tour

Friday, August 11, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$45.75 - $83.75

Get Tickets

Jimmy Buffett

Friday, August 11, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

$46.5 - $164.75

Get Tickets

OneRepublic

Saturday, August 12, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

$17 - $450

Get Tickets

Fitz & The Tantrums - Upgrade Meet & Greet Package

Saturday, August 12, 2017 @ 07:01 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

Get Tickets

Shawn Mendes: Illuminate World Tour

Saturday, August 12, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$45.75 - $83.75

Get Tickets

Earth, Wind & Fire and CHIC ft. Nile Rodgers: 2054 The Tour

Sunday, August 13, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$20 - $716.75

Get Tickets

Chris Stapleton

Thursday, August 17, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

$35 - $273.25

Get Tickets

Green Day - Revolution Radio Tour

Friday, August 18, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

$34.25 - $450

Get Tickets

Blue Rodeo

Saturday, August 19, 2017 @ 05:30 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

$24.25 - $93.75

Get Tickets

Coldplay: A Head Full of Dreams Tour

Monday, August 21, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Rogers Centre, Toronto

$29.5 - $922

Get Tickets

Coldplay: A Head Full of Dreams Tour

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Rogers Centre, Toronto

$29.5 - $922

Get Tickets

Kendrick Lamar: The DAMN. Tour with YG & D.R.A.M.

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$49.5 - $149.5

Get Tickets

YG - Upgrade Meet & Greet Packages

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 @ 07:31 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

Get Tickets

Lionel Richie VIP Upgrades (Ticket Not Included)

Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$300

Get Tickets

Dean Brody w/ Tim Hicks and Carly Pearce + special surprise guests

Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

$20 - $79.25

Get Tickets

Lionel Richie: All The Hits With Very Special Guest Mariah Carey

Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$45 - $500

Get Tickets

Midnight Oil & Matthew Good: The Great Circle Tour 2017

Friday, August 25, 2017 @ 06:30 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

$43.75 - $83.75

Get Tickets

Bruno Mars: 24K Magic World Tour

Saturday, August 26, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$46.25 - $181.75

Get Tickets

LOGIC PRESENTS: Everybody's Tour

Saturday, August 26, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

RBC Echo Beach, Toronto

$62.5 - $78

Get Tickets

Bruno Mars: 24K Magic World Tour

Sunday, August 27, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$46.25 - $200

Get Tickets

John Mayer

Tuesday, August 29, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

$40.25 - $895

Get Tickets

k.d. lang

Wednesday, August 30, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Sony Centre For The Performing Arts, Toronto

$42.89 - $278.39

Get Tickets

Zac Brown Band with special guest Darrell Scott

Thursday, August 31, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

$46 - $700

Get Tickets

k.d. lang

Thursday, August 31, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Sony Centre For The Performing Arts, Toronto

$42.89 - $278.39

Get Tickets



Zac Brown Band with special guest Darrell Scott

Friday, September 1, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

$46 - $700

Get Tickets

Deep Purple & Alice Cooper

Saturday, September 2, 2017 @ 06:30 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

$43.75 - $780

Get Tickets

Nicky Jam

Saturday, September 2, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$45 - $616.95

Get Tickets

Depeche Mode: Global Spirit Tour with special guest Warpaint

Sunday, September 3, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$70 - $170

Get Tickets

Justin Bieber

Tuesday, September 5, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Centre, Toronto

$59.5 - $1274.5

Get Tickets

Matchbox Twenty & Counting Crows: A Brief History Of Everything Tour

Wednesday, September 6, 2017 @ 06:45 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

$20 - $1179.25

Get Tickets

Lady Gaga Joanne World Tour

Wednesday, September 6, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$45 - $275

Get Tickets

Justin Bieber

Wednesday, September 6, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Centre, Toronto

$59.5 - $1274.5

Get Tickets

Lady Gaga Joanne World Tour

Thursday, September 7, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$45 - $275

Get Tickets

Katy Perry: Witness The Tour

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$47.25 - $222.75

Get Tickets

Katy Perry: Witness The Tour

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$47.25 - $222.75

Get Tickets

Rodriguez

Friday, September 15, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Massey Hall, Toronto

$74.5 - $115

Get Tickets

The Legend Of Zelda Symphony Of The Goddesses

Friday, September 15, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Sony Centre For The Performing Arts, Toronto

$28.5 - $115

Get Tickets

2017 Rock & Roll HOF Inductees YES feat. Anderson, Rabin, Wakeman

Saturday, September 16, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Massey Hall, Toronto

$20 - $866.61

Get Tickets

Scorpions with Special Guest Megadeth

Friday, September 22, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

$20 - $720

Get Tickets

Pixies

Friday, September 29, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Massey Hall, Toronto

$49.5 - $89.5

Get Tickets




Pixies

Saturday, September 30, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Massey Hall, Toronto

$49.5 - $89.5

Get Tickets

Roger Waters: US + Them

Monday, October 2, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$51.75 - $246.75

Get Tickets

Roger Waters: US + Them

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$51.75 - $246.75

Get Tickets

Halsey: hopeless fountain kingdom

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$39.5 - $99.5

Get Tickets

Harry Styles Live On Tour

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Massey Hall, Toronto

$96.11

Get Tickets

Paramore - Tour Two

Friday, October 13, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Massey Hall, Toronto

$39.5 - $85

Get Tickets

Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull

Saturday, October 14, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$39.95 - $179.95

Get Tickets

Fall Out Boy: The M A N I A Tour

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$35.5 - $75.5

Get Tickets

Alt-J

Friday, October 27, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Massey Hall, Toronto

$35 - $65

Get Tickets

Alt-J

Saturday, October 28, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Massey Hall, Toronto

$35 - $65

Get Tickets

Guns N' Roses: Not In This Lifetime Tour

Sunday, October 29, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$79.5 - $300

Get Tickets

Janet Jackson: State of the World Tour

Thursday, November 2, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$49.5 - $145

Get Tickets

The National

Saturday, December 9, 2017 @

Sony Centre For The Performing Arts, Toronto

$64 - $104

Get Tickets

Posts Information

  • : 6
  • Leave a Reply