Twelfth Night (or What You Will)

March 10, 2017

March 19, 2017

$28.94

PAL Studio Theatre, 581 Cardero Street - 8th floor, Vancouver

604-363-5734

Website

Events Description




The new season kicks of with William Shakespeare’s Twelfth Night, and an all senior cast!

Disguise, deception, & sexual ambiguity present themselves in this classic romantic comedy. Thrill to the words and revelry of Shakespeare in our all-senior stagedreading as veteran actors unlock the magic!!

HOW MUCH

Tickets :

Evening $27.00 (28.94 w/service fee)

How to get tickets?

Buy Online

WHEN & WHERE

Date & Time:

Friday, March 10, 2017 | 7:30 PM to Sunday, March 19, 2017 | 4:30 PM

Schedule:
Fri Mar 10, 2017 7:30 PM
Sat Mar 11, 2017 7:30 PM
Sat Mar 11, 2017 2:00 PM
Sun Mar 12, 2017 2:00 PM
Tue Mar 14, 2017 7:30 PM
Wed Mar 15, 2017 7:30 PM
Thu Mar 16, 2017 7:30 PM
Thu Mar 16, 2017 2:00 PM
Fri Mar 17, 2017 7:30 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 7:30 PM
Sun Mar 19, 2017 2:00 PM

Venue & Address :

PAL Studio Theatre – 581 Cardero Street – 8th floor, Vancouver, BC V6G 3L3 Canada

Organizers

Contact Information

[email protected]

Find Your Fun!

Add a Review