Headliner Concert Tours in Calgary

A list of concerts by famous artists headed to Calgary in 2019.

Most concert tickets are available at Ticketmaster.ca. Click on “Get Tickets” for online ticket links.

Through Ph: 1-855-985-5000

In person at Retail locations.

You may like: Music Festivals in Alberta

Upcoming Concerts

Snoop Dogg & Friends W/bone Thugs N Harmony, Warren G, Kurupt, Afroman

Thursday, February 21, 2019 @ 07:45 PM

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary


$39.5 - $109.5

Get Tickets

Nick Gilder and Sweeney Todd, Doug and The Slugs

Friday, February 22, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$39 - $49

Get Tickets

Little Big Town: The Breakers Tour

Saturday, February 23, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary


$20 - $249

Get Tickets

Malaa

Saturday, February 23, 2019 @ 09:00 PM

The Palace Theatre (Formerly Flames Central), Calgary

Get Tickets

Foreigner - The Cold As Ice Tour

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$59 - $387.45

Get Tickets

Kim Mitchell

Friday, March 1, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$39 - $59

Get Tickets

Cash Cash

Friday, March 1, 2019 @ 09:00 PM

The Palace Theatre (Formerly Flames Central), Calgary

Get Tickets

Young The Giant: Mirror Master Tour

Saturday, March 2, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

MacEwan Hall, Calgary

Get Tickets

Andrew Rayel

Saturday, March 2, 2019 @ 09:00 PM

The Palace Theatre (Formerly Flames Central), Calgary

Get Tickets

Clutch - Book Of Bad Decisions Tour 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

MacEwan Hall, Calgary

Get Tickets

Scott Helman - The Hang Ups Tour

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

The Palace Theatre (Formerly Flames Central), Calgary

Get Tickets

AnneKulit Live in Calgary

Friday, March 8, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$46.77 - $107.4

Get Tickets

IL DIVO: Timeless Tour

Friday, March 8, 2019 @ 08:30 PM

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Calgary


$49 - $755

Get Tickets

Dion Timmer + Dubloadz: Neon Phantom Tour – Calgary

Saturday, March 9, 2019 @ 09:00 PM

The Palace Theatre (Formerly Flames Central), Calgary

Get Tickets

Lynyrd Skynyrd: Last Of The Street Survivors Farewell Tour

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary


$46 - $810.78

Get Tickets

Platinum Blonde

Thursday, March 14, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$39 - $49

Get Tickets

Bell Biv DeVoe - 30th Anniversary Tour 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$49 - $79

Get Tickets

Marianas Trench - Suspending Gravity Tour

Monday, March 25, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Calgary


$39.5 - $233

Get Tickets

Colin James

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Calgary


$36 - $85

Get Tickets

Shakey Graves

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

MacEwan Hall, Calgary

Get Tickets

Clay Walker

Saturday, March 30, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$49 - $69

Get Tickets

Dermot Kennedy

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

The Palace Theatre (Formerly Flames Central), Calgary


$25

Get Tickets

Motown Soul

Friday, April 5, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$39 - $54

Get Tickets

Alice In Chains

Friday, April 12, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$89.5

Get Tickets

Alan Parsons Live Project

Monday, April 15, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$79.5 - $229.5

Get Tickets

An Evening With Fleetwood Mac

Monday, April 15, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary


$69.5 - $229.5

Get Tickets

Breaking Benjamin

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 @ 06:30 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$59 - $459

Get Tickets

Harlequin & Lee Aaron

Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$39 - $49

Get Tickets

Dan + Shay The Tour - Official Platinum

Saturday, April 20, 2019 @ 06:30 PM

MacEwan Hall, Calgary


$43.5

Get Tickets

Dan + Shay The Tour

Saturday, April 20, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

MacEwan Hall, Calgary

Get Tickets

Buddy Guy

Saturday, April 20, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$69 - $99

Get Tickets

Taking Back Sunday

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

MacEwan Hall, Calgary

Get Tickets

Halestorm

Monday, April 29, 2019 @ 06:30 PM

MacEwan Hall, Calgary

Get Tickets

Godsmack and Volbeat

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$89.5 - $525

Get Tickets

The Tea Party - Black River Tour 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$39 - $59

Get Tickets

Thomas Rhett: Life Changes Tour 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary


$34.5 - $129.5

Get Tickets

Rodriguez

Friday, May 10, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Calgary


$65 - $115

Get Tickets

Borgore

Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 09:00 PM

The Palace Theatre (Formerly Flames Central), Calgary

Get Tickets

Celtic Woman Ancient Land

Sunday, May 12, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Calgary


$39 - $150

Get Tickets

TWENTY ONE PILOTS - THE BANDITO TOUR

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary


$39.5 - $89.5

Get Tickets

NEEDTOBREATHE: Acoustic Live Tour

Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Calgary


$36 - $66

Get Tickets

DANIEL O'DONNELL in Concert with Special Guest MARY DUFF

Friday, May 24, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$59 - $109

Get Tickets

Alessia Cara - The Pains Of Growing Tour

Saturday, May 25, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$45 - $99.5

Get Tickets

Cher: Here We Go Again Tour

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary


$50.95 - $1200

Get Tickets

Avatar - Country World Tour

Saturday, June 1, 2019 @ 06:00 PM

The Palace Theatre (Formerly Flames Central), Calgary


$36

Get Tickets

Ones To Watch Presents Sticky Fingers - Yours To Keep Album Tour

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

The Palace Theatre (Formerly Flames Central), Calgary

Get Tickets

Corey Hart - Never Surrender Tour 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary


$42.5 - $102.5

Get Tickets

Pentatonix: The World Tour with special guest Rachel Platten

Friday, June 28, 2019 @ 06:15 PM

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary


$29.5 - $149.5

Get Tickets

Virgin Mobile Stampede Concert Series: Zac Brown Band

Friday, July 12, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary


$59.99 - $450

Get Tickets

Virgin Mobile Stampede Concert Series: Sugarland

Saturday, July 13, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary


$59.99 - $269.99

Get Tickets

Slash ft. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators - Living The Dream Tour '19

Sunday, July 21, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$59.5

Get Tickets

Backstreet Boys: DNA World Tour

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary


$39 - $1100

Get Tickets

Def Leppard Hits Canada

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary


$45 - $1000

Get Tickets

Iron Maiden - Legacy Of The Beast Tour 2019

Saturday, August 31, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary


$45 - $125

Get Tickets

Posts Information

  • : 2
  • Leave a Reply