Headliner Concert Tours in Calgary

A list of concerts by famous artists headed to Calgary in 2018

Most concert tickets are available at Ticketmaster.ca. Click on “Get Tickets” for online ticket links.

Through Ph: 1-855-985-5000

In person at Retail locations.

You may like: Music Festivals in Alberta

Upcoming Concerts

 

The Flaming Lips

Thursday, June 21, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

MacEwan Hall, Calgary

Get Tickets

The Flaming Lips

Thursday, June 21, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

MacEwan Hall, Calgary

Get Tickets

Steep Canyon Rangers

Friday, June 22, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Calgary


$20.48 - $61.05

Get Tickets

Cool Choir Live!

Sunday, June 24, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Calgary


$23.65 - $36.75

Get Tickets

Collective Soul

Monday, June 25, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Calgary


$20 - $260

Get Tickets

Kaleo

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Calgary


$37.5 - $65

Get Tickets

Vance Joy

Thursday, June 28, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary


$20 - $79.5

Get Tickets

John Butler Trio+

Saturday, June 30, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

MacEwan Hall, Calgary

Get Tickets

Deadbeats 2018 featuring Zeds Dead, Rezz & More

Saturday, June 30, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$25 - $75

Get Tickets

John Butler Trio

Saturday, June 30, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

MacEwan Hall, Calgary

Get Tickets

John Butler Trio+

Saturday, June 30, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

MacEwan Hall, Calgary

Get Tickets

Deadbeats 2018 featuring Zeds Dead, Rezz & More

Saturday, June 30, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$25 - $75

Get Tickets

John Butler Trio

Saturday, June 30, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

MacEwan Hall, Calgary

Get Tickets

Silvestre Dangond

Thursday, July 12, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$95.85

Get Tickets

Virgin Mobile Stampede Concert Series: Brad Paisley

Friday, July 13, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary


$59.99 - $249.99

Get Tickets

Virgin Mobile Stampede Concert Series: Luke Bryan

Saturday, July 14, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary


$59.99 - $325

Get Tickets

Ice Cube

Sunday, July 22, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$69 - $99

Get Tickets

Michael Franti & Spearhead: STAY HUMAN TOUR

Friday, August 10, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$49 - $69

Get Tickets

The Gipsy Kings Featuring Nicolas Reyes And Tonino Baliardo

Sunday, August 12, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$49 - $79

Get Tickets

Markus Schulz W/ Guests Dennis Sheperd & MacKwa

Friday, August 17, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

The Palace Theatre (Formerly Flames Central), Calgary

Get Tickets

Nazareth

Saturday, August 18, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$39 - $49

Get Tickets

Ben Harper & Charlie Musselwhite

Monday, August 20, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Calgary


$20 - $75

Get Tickets

A Paranormal Evening With Alice Cooper

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Calgary


$35 - $929

Get Tickets

Halsey

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

MacEwan Hall, Calgary

Get Tickets

Bishop Briggs

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

The Palace Theatre (Formerly Flames Central), Calgary


$29.5

Get Tickets

Mastodon

Sunday, September 2, 2018 @ 06:30 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$20 - $55

Get Tickets

Chromeo Fan Presale

Monday, September 3, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

The Palace Theatre (Formerly Flames Central), Calgary

Get Tickets

Chromeo

Monday, September 3, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

The Palace Theatre (Formerly Flames Central), Calgary

Get Tickets

An Evening with Chicago

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Calgary


$49 - $500

Get Tickets

Foo Fighters: Concrete And Gold Tour '18

Thursday, September 6, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary


$59 - $99

Get Tickets

The Smashing Pumpkins: Shiny And Oh So Bright Tour

Saturday, September 8, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary


$45 - $149

Get Tickets

Greta Van Fleet

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

BMO Centre, Calgary


$39.5

Get Tickets

Frank Turner

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

MacEwan Hall, Calgary

Get Tickets

FRANK TURNER & THE SLEEPING SOULS BE MORE KIND WORLD TOUR 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

MacEwan Hall, Calgary

Get Tickets

THE REWIND TOUR Feat. AQUA with special guests Prozzäk and Whigfield

Thursday, September 13, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$59

Get Tickets

Sam Smith: The Thrill Of It All Tour

Thursday, September 13, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary


$35 - $650

Get Tickets

Rise Against - Mourning In Amerika Tour

Thursday, September 20, 2018 @ 06:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$62.5

Get Tickets

Keith Urban: Graffiti U World Tour

Sunday, September 23, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary


$75.5 - $824

Get Tickets

Steve Earle & The Dukes 30th Anniversary Of Copperhead Road

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Calgary


$42.5 - $75

Get Tickets

Jonny Lang & Mavis Staples

Sunday, September 30, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Calgary


$40.95 - $258.95

Get Tickets

Burton Cummings and Band

Friday, October 12, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$59 - $99

Get Tickets

Queen Extravaganza Performing Queen's Greatest Hits

Thursday, October 18, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$35 - $55

Get Tickets

Aegis @ 20 Live in Calgary

Saturday, October 20, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$34.76 - $78.45

Get Tickets

Celtic Thunder X Tour

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$49 - $79

Get Tickets

Dear Rouge

Saturday, November 3, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

The Palace Theatre (Formerly Flames Central), Calgary


$22.25

Get Tickets

Tash Sultana - Flow State World Tour

Sunday, November 4, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$39.5

Get Tickets

An Evening With Fleetwood Mac

Monday, November 12, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary


$69.5 - $229.5

Get Tickets

Supertramp's Roger Hodgson, Legendary Singer-Songwriter

Thursday, November 15, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$59 - $299

Get Tickets

K?d

Friday, November 16, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

The Palace Theatre (Formerly Flames Central), Calgary

Get Tickets

Natalie Macmaster & Donnell Leahy Present: A Celtic Family Christmas

Sunday, December 2, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Calgary


$29 - $59.5

Get Tickets

Andrew Bayer, Ben Bohmer

Saturday, December 8, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

The Palace Theatre (Formerly Flames Central), Calgary

Get Tickets

BONEY M Live Feat. Liz Mitchell - The Original Lead Singer

Thursday, December 13, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$49 - $79

Get Tickets

Posts Information

  • : 2
  • Leave a Reply