Headliner Concert Tours in Calgary

A list of concerts by famous artists headed to Calgary in 2019 to 2020.

Most concert tickets are available at Ticketmaster.ca. Click on “Get Tickets” for online ticket links.

Through Ph: 1-855-985-5000

In person at Retail locations.

You may like: Music Festivals in Alberta

Upcoming Concerts

 

Zomboy

Friday, November 22, 2019 @ 09:00 PM

The Palace Theatre (Formerly Flames Central), Calgary

Get Tickets

Gareth Emery

Saturday, November 23, 2019 @ 09:00 PM

The Palace Theatre (Formerly Flames Central), Calgary

Get Tickets

DANIEL CAESAR - CASE STUDY 01: TOUR

Monday, November 25, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Calgary


$29.5 - $49.5

Get Tickets

Rich the Kid (18+)

Sunday, December 1, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

The Palace Theatre (Formerly Flames Central), Calgary

Get Tickets

Rich the Kid (All Ages)

Sunday, December 1, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

The Palace Theatre (Formerly Flames Central), Calgary

Get Tickets

Serena Ryder - The Christmas Kisses Tour

Monday, December 2, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Calgary


$26 - $65.5

Get Tickets

The Tenors Wonder of Christmas Tour

Thursday, December 5, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Calgary


$36 - $282.5

Get Tickets

Johnny Reid: My Kind Of Christmas

Saturday, December 7, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Calgary


$39.5 - $89.5

Get Tickets

Boney M feat. Liz Mitchell The Original Lead Singer

Friday, December 13, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$59 - $89

Get Tickets

Led Zepagain - A Tribute to Led Zeppelin

Sunday, December 15, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$39.5 - $59.5

Get Tickets

Space Laces & Must Die

Saturday, December 21, 2019 @ 09:00 PM

The Palace Theatre (Formerly Flames Central), Calgary

Get Tickets

Honeymoon Suite & Headpins

Friday, December 27, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$49 - $59

Get Tickets

"Dabarkads" Jose and Wally in Calgary

Saturday, December 28, 2019 @ 06:30 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$48.45 - $120

Get Tickets

The Strumbellas

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Calgary


$20 - $45

Get Tickets

Half Moon Run

Friday, January 17, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

MacEwan Hall, Calgary

Get Tickets

Alexisonfire with The Distillers

Thursday, January 23, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary


$50.5 - $100.5

Get Tickets

Theory of a Deadman - Say Nothing World Tour 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$39

Get Tickets

We Are Old Dominion

Friday, February 14, 2020 @ 07:30 PM

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary


$29.5 - $79.5

Get Tickets

Atmosphere - The Wherever North American Tour

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

MacEwan Hall, Calgary

Get Tickets

Steve Hackett: Genesis Revisited Tour 'Selling England by the Pound'

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Calgary


$55 - $125

Get Tickets

Alan Doyle - Rough Side Out Tour

Friday, February 28, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Calgary


$40 - $94.5

Get Tickets

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

Saturday, February 29, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Calgary


$45.5 - $65.5

Get Tickets

Burton Cummings and Band

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$59 - $99

Get Tickets

Jesse Cook

Friday, March 27, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Calgary


$39 - $85

Get Tickets

Foreigner - The Hits On Tour

Saturday, March 28, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$69 - $678.05

Get Tickets

Foreigner - The Hits On Tour

Sunday, March 29, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$69 - $678.05

Get Tickets

Nickelodeon's JoJo Siwa D.R.E.A.M. The Tour

Sunday, April 5, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary


$49.5 - $425

Get Tickets

Brett Young: The Chapters Tour

Friday, May 8, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$22.9 - $295

Get Tickets

In This Moment & Black Veil Brides w/ special guests DED & Raven Black

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 @ 05:30 PM

MacEwan Hall, Calgary

Get Tickets

Buddy Guy

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$69 - $99

Get Tickets

AJR: The Neotheater World Tour - Part 2

Thursday, June 4, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

MacEwan Hall, Calgary

Get Tickets

Virgin Mobile Stampede Concert Series: Blake Shelton

Saturday, July 11, 2020 @ 07:30 PM

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary


$59.99 - $525

Get Tickets

Vampire Weekend: Father Of The Bride Tour

Friday, August 14, 2020 @ 07:30 PM

BMO Centre, Calgary


$59.5

Get Tickets

Home Free - Dive Bar Saints World Tour

Friday, September 11, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Calgary


$28 - $304.5

Get Tickets

Posts Information

  • : 2
  • Leave a Reply