Headliner Concert Tours in Calgary

A list of concerts by famous artists headed to Calgary in 2021.

Most concert tickets are available at Ticketmaster.ca. Click on “Get Tickets” for online ticket links.

Through Ph: 1-855-985-5000

In person atRetail locations.

You may like: Music Festivals in Alberta

Upcoming Concerts

 

Daughtry Acoustic Trio

Tuesday, March 23, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$69 - $89

Get Tickets

Air Supply

Friday, April 16, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$59 - $79

Get Tickets

Pam Tillis and Lorrie Morgan, the Grits and Glamour Tour

Friday, April 23, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$49 - $69

Get Tickets

Jann Arden Live

Saturday, April 24, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$69 - $99

Get Tickets

Buckcherry with Bif Naked and Special Guest Age of Days

Thursday, April 29, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$49.5

Get Tickets
 

Air Supply

Friday, April 16, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$59 - $79

Get Tickets

Pam Tillis and Lorrie Morgan, the Grits and Glamour Tour

Friday, April 23, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$49 - $69

Get Tickets

Jann Arden Live

Saturday, April 24, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$69 - $99

Get Tickets

Buckcherry with Bif Naked and Special Guest Age of Days

Thursday, April 29, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$49.5

Get Tickets

Relive the Music 50s & 60s Rock n Roll Show

Sunday, May 2, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$39.5 - $59.5

Get Tickets

Brett Young: The Chapters Tour

Tuesday, May 4, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$22.9 - $295

Get Tickets

George Thorogood and The Destroyers

Friday, May 7, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$45 - $85

Get Tickets

Foreigner - The Hits On Tour

Saturday, May 15, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$69 - $678.05

Get Tickets

Foreigner - The Hits On Tour

Sunday, May 16, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$69 - $678.05

Get Tickets

Jacquees - Live at the Palace Theatre Calgary

Friday, May 21, 2021 @ 07:00 PM

The Palace Theatre (Formerly Flames Central), Calgary

Get Tickets

Sebastian Bach - 32nd Anniversary Tour

Friday, June 4, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

The Palace Theatre (Formerly Flames Central), Calgary


$35

Get Tickets

Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience

Saturday, June 12, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$31.5

Get Tickets

Rage Against the Machine

Wednesday, June 23, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary


$170

Get Tickets

Nickelodeon's JoJo Siwa D.R.E.A.M. The Tour

Friday, July 2, 2021 @ 07:00 PM

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary


$49.5 - $425

Get Tickets

Travis Tritt

Wednesday, July 28, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$59.5 - $79.5

Get Tickets

Milky Chance - Mind The Moon Tour 2021

Thursday, July 29, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$45

Get Tickets

Randy Houser

Saturday, July 31, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$49.5 - $69.5

Get Tickets

Boyz II Men

Thursday, August 5, 2021 @ 07:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$79 - $109

Get Tickets

Buddy Guy

Thursday, August 26, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$69 - $99

Get Tickets
 

Home Free - See Listing for Jack Singer Concert Hall

Thursday, September 9, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Calgary


$28 - $304.5

Get Tickets

Jesse Cook

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Calgary


$29 - $85

Get Tickets

April Wine

Friday, September 17, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$39 - $59

Get Tickets

James Taylor & His All-Star Band with Bonnie Raitt

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 @ 07:30 PM

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary


$45 - $155

Get Tickets

Wardruna

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 @ 08:30 PM

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Calgary


$39.5 - $64.5

Get Tickets

A Tribute To Elvis in Concert

Saturday, October 23, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$44 - $54

Get Tickets

SAINTS AND SINNERS 2021 TOUR Headstones,Moist,Sloan,The Tea Party

Wednesday, November 10, 2021 @ 07:30 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$69

Get Tickets

The Australian Bee Gees Show - A Tribute To The Bee Gees

Saturday, November 13, 2021 @ 07:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$39 - $54

Get Tickets

Posts Information

  • : 2
  • Leave a Reply