Headliner Concert Tours in Calgary

A list of concerts by famous artists headed to Calgary in 2019 to 2020.

Most concert tickets are available at Ticketmaster.ca. Click on “Get Tickets” for online ticket links.

Through Ph: 1-855-985-5000

In person at Retail locations.

You may like: Music Festivals in Alberta

Upcoming Concerts

 

Atmosphere - The Wherever North American Tour

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

MacEwan Hall, Calgary

Get Tickets

Steve Hackett: Genesis Revisited Tour 'Selling England by the Pound'

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Calgary


$55 - $125

Get Tickets

Alan Doyle - Rough Side Out Tour

Friday, February 28, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Calgary


$40 - $94.5

Get Tickets

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

Saturday, February 29, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Calgary


$39.5 - $65.5

Get Tickets

Black Label Society

Saturday, March 7, 2020 @ 07:30 PM

MacEwan Hall, Calgary

Get Tickets

Burton Cummings and Band

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$59 - $99

Get Tickets

Jacquees - Live at the Palace Theatre Calgary

Saturday, March 21, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

The Palace Theatre (Formerly Flames Central), Calgary

Get Tickets

Jesse Cook

Friday, March 27, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Calgary


$39 - $85

Get Tickets

Foreigner - The Hits On Tour

Saturday, March 28, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$69 - $678.05

Get Tickets

Foreigner - The Hits On Tour

Sunday, March 29, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$69 - $678.05

Get Tickets

Matthew Good - Moving Walls Tour 2020

Thursday, April 2, 2020 @ 07:30 PM

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Calgary


$39 - $59.5

Get Tickets

Sebastian Bach - 31st Anniversary Tour

Friday, April 3, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

The Palace Theatre (Formerly Flames Central), Calgary


$35

Get Tickets

One Magical Night Canada Tour 2020

Sunday, April 5, 2020 @ 05:30 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$55.05 - $133.95

Get Tickets

Nickelodeon's JoJo Siwa D.R.E.A.M. The Tour

Sunday, April 5, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary


$49.5 - $425

Get Tickets

Milky Chance - Mind The Moon Tour 2020

Saturday, April 18, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$45

Get Tickets

James Taylor & His All-Star Band with Bonnie Raitt

Sunday, April 19, 2020 @ 07:30 PM

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary


$45 - $155

Get Tickets

Daughtry Acoustic Trio

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$69 - $89

Get Tickets

Mayday Parade

Thursday, April 23, 2020 @ 06:30 PM

The Palace Theatre (Formerly Flames Central), Calgary


$29.5

Get Tickets

The Australian Bee Gees Show - A Tribute To The Bee Gees

Saturday, April 25, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$39 - $54

Get Tickets

Buckcherry with Bif Naked and Special Guest Age of Days

Thursday, April 30, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$49.5

Get Tickets

America

Saturday, May 2, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$59.5 - $89.5

Get Tickets

Rage Against the Machine

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary


$170

Get Tickets

Brett Young: The Chapters Tour

Friday, May 8, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$22.9 - $295

Get Tickets

In This Moment & Black Veil Brides w/ special guests DED & Raven Black

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 @ 05:30 PM

MacEwan Hall, Calgary

Get Tickets

Buddy Guy

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$69 - $99

Get Tickets

40th Anniversary Urban Cowboy Reunion Mickey Gilley and Johnny Lee

Saturday, May 16, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$39 - $69

Get Tickets

The Black Keys - "Let's Rock" Canada

Sunday, May 17, 2020 @ 07:30 PM

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary


$45 - $169.5

Get Tickets

Gary Valenciano: Live In Calgary

Saturday, May 23, 2020 @ 06:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$65.55 - $133.65

Get Tickets

High Valley

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Calgary


$42.95 - $85.95

Get Tickets

AJR: The Neotheater World Tour - Part 2

Thursday, June 4, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

MacEwan Hall, Calgary

Get Tickets

Jann Arden Live

Friday, June 12, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$69 - $99

Get Tickets

BEN HARPER & THE INNOCENT CRIMINALS - Summer 2020 Tour

Sunday, June 14, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$59 - $89

Get Tickets

Virgin Mobile Stampede Concert Series: Blake Shelton

Saturday, July 11, 2020 @ 07:30 PM

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary


$59.99 - $525

Get Tickets

Travis Tritt

Wednesday, July 29, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$59.5 - $79.5

Get Tickets

Randy Houser

Thursday, July 30, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$49.5 - $69.5

Get Tickets

April Wine

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$39 - $59

Get Tickets

Vampire Weekend: Father Of The Bride Tour

Friday, August 14, 2020 @ 07:30 PM

BMO Centre, Calgary


$59.5

Get Tickets

Steve Miller Band & Marty Stuart

Saturday, August 29, 2020 @ 07:30 PM

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary


$39.5 - $125

Get Tickets

The Lumineers - III: The World Tour

Wednesday, September 2, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary


$49 - $399

Get Tickets

Home Free - Dive Bar Saints World Tour

Friday, September 11, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Calgary


$28 - $304.5

Get Tickets

Tim Hicks Wreck This Town World Tour

Friday, October 2, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

The Palace Theatre (Formerly Flames Central), Calgary


$35

Get Tickets

A Tribute To Elvis in Concert

Friday, October 16, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$44 - $54

Get Tickets

Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience

Saturday, November 7, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary


$31.5

Get Tickets

Posts Information

  • : 2
  • Leave a Reply