Concert Tours in Toronto 2018 – 19

A list of concerts by famous artists headed to Toronto in 2018 – 2019.

Tickets are available at Ticketmaster.ca. Click on Get Tickets for online ticket links.

Through Ph: 1-855-985-5000

In person at Retail locations

Upcoming Concerts

 

Mumford & Sons - Delta Tour 2018/19

Monday, December 17, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Scotiabank Arena, Toronto


$61.75 - $389

Get Tickets

The Tenors: Home for the Holidays - Christmas Classics and the Hits!

Monday, December 17, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Sony Centre For The Performing Arts, Toronto


$53.89 - $269.39

Get Tickets

Mumford & Sons - Delta Tour 2018/19

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Scotiabank Arena, Toronto


$31.75 - $389

Get Tickets

Jam Hsiao "Mr Entertainment" World Tour Toronto

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Coca-Cola Coliseum, Toronto


$77 - $416

Get Tickets

Jorja Smith - The Lost & Found Tour

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

REBEL, Toronto


$34.5 - $50

Get Tickets

Budweiser & Indie88 present Born Ruffians

Thursday, December 20, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$8.88 - $24.5

Get Tickets

Budweiser Presents Joel Plaskett Emergency

Friday, December 21, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$25.5 - $39.5

Get Tickets

Loud Luxury

Friday, December 21, 2018 @ 10:00 PM

REBEL, Toronto

Get Tickets

Venn and Lucky's Very Headstones Christmas, The Picture of Health Tour

Saturday, December 22, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$39.5 - $59

Get Tickets

Splash'N Boots: Jingle Boots - The Big Yellow Boot Holiday Show!

Sunday, December 23, 2018 @ 12:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$25 - $45

Get Tickets

Rebel Xmas Party

Sunday, December 23, 2018 @ 10:30 PM

REBEL, Toronto

Get Tickets

The Tea Party

Thursday, December 27, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$36.5 - $46.5

Get Tickets

Big Sugar with Special Guests celebrate the life of Garry Lowe

Friday, December 28, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$39.5 - $59.5

Get Tickets

The Tea Party

Saturday, December 29, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$36.5 - $46.5

Get Tickets

Dwayne Gretzky NYE 2019

Monday, December 31, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$40 - $65

Get Tickets

Rebel Nye 2019

Monday, December 31, 2018 @ 10:00 PM

REBEL, Toronto

Get Tickets

Noname

Thursday, January 3, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$30 - $39.5

Get Tickets

Kacey Musgraves: Oh, What A World: Tour

Friday, January 11, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$57 - $67

Get Tickets

A$AP Rocky: Injured Generation Tour

Friday, January 11, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Coca-Cola Coliseum, Toronto


$55 - $322.75

Get Tickets

The Pursuit of Happiness with special guests Odds

Saturday, January 12, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$25 - $32.5

Get Tickets

The Musical Box - "A Genesis Extravaganza"

Friday, January 18, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$59.5 - $99.5

Get Tickets

Markus Schulz

Friday, January 18, 2019 @ 10:00 PM

REBEL, Toronto

Get Tickets

The Musical Box - "A Genesis Extravaganza"

Saturday, January 19, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$59.5 - $99.5

Get Tickets

Idol Ke Dewane

Saturday, January 19, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Sony Centre For The Performing Arts, Toronto


$39.55 - $141.25

Get Tickets

Paul James Annual Birthday Bash

Saturday, January 19, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

The Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Get Tickets

AOMG ABOVEORDINARY USA & Canada Tour 2019

Sunday, January 20, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

REBEL, Toronto


$90

Get Tickets

King Princess

Sunday, January 20, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$25 - $35

Get Tickets

MØ - Forever Neverland Tour

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$20 - $27.5

Get Tickets

Above & Beyond

Thursday, January 24, 2019 @ 10:00 PM

REBEL, Toronto

Get Tickets

Angela Zhang: "Journey" World Tour 2019

Saturday, January 26, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Sony Centre For The Performing Arts, Toronto


$69.99 - $471.44

Get Tickets

WINNER EVERYWHERE TOUR in Toronto

Sunday, January 27, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Sony Centre For The Performing Arts, Toronto


$88.39 - $278.39

Get Tickets

Nao - Saturn World Tour

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$29.5 - $39.5

Get Tickets

An Evening With Dawes: Passwords Tour

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$32 - $39.5

Get Tickets

Spirit of the West

Thursday, January 31, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

The Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Get Tickets

Dan Mangan

Thursday, January 31, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$30 - $40

Get Tickets

OZUNA Live In Concert

Thursday, January 31, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

REBEL, Toronto


$85 - $199

Get Tickets

Shane Koyczan

Saturday, February 2, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$32.5 - $40

Get Tickets

Stage Session Vol.1

Sunday, February 3, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$67.8 - $197.75

Get Tickets

Rainbow Kitten Surprise

Monday, February 4, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$30 - $45

Get Tickets

Rainbow Kitten Surprise

Tuesday, February 5, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$30 - $45

Get Tickets

Mike Stud

Tuesday, February 5, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

The Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Get Tickets

Poppy: Am I A Girl? Tour

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$15 - $25

Get Tickets

Gryffin

Friday, February 8, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$15 - $25

Get Tickets

Cosmic Gate

Friday, February 8, 2019 @ 10:00 PM

REBEL, Toronto

Get Tickets

Terra Lightfoot with Lindi Ortega and Begonia

Saturday, February 9, 2019 @ 06:00 PM

The Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto


$29.5 - $40

Get Tickets

LP - Heart To Mouth Tour 2019

Saturday, February 9, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$36 - $46

Get Tickets

Dariush

Saturday, February 9, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Sony Centre For The Performing Arts, Toronto


$53.39 - $253.39

Get Tickets

HYMN Sarah Brightman In Concert

Sunday, February 10, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Sony Centre For The Performing Arts, Toronto


$68.39 - $900

Get Tickets

Sharon Van Etten

Monday, February 11, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$25 - $30

Get Tickets

Walk Off the Earth

Friday, February 15, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Sony Centre For The Performing Arts, Toronto


$43.14 - $246.03

Get Tickets

Kurt Vile & the Violators

Saturday, February 16, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$37.5 - $40

Get Tickets

Arkells - Rally Cry Tour

Saturday, February 16, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Scotiabank Arena, Toronto


$26 - $76

Get Tickets

Kurt Vile & the Violators

Sunday, February 17, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$37.5 - $40

Get Tickets

Dropkick Murphys 2019 St. Patrick's Day Tour

Monday, February 18, 2019 @ 06:00 PM

REBEL, Toronto


$39.5 - $49.5

Get Tickets

Paul Brandt: The Journey Tour 2019 with High Valley and special guests

Monday, February 18, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Toronto


$36.5 - $225

Get Tickets

Joe Jackson

Monday, February 18, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$53 - $78.5

Get Tickets

Beirut

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Sony Centre For The Performing Arts, Toronto


$43.89 - $73.89

Get Tickets

YG

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

REBEL, Toronto

Get Tickets

Action Bronson - White Bronco Tour

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$30 - $40

Get Tickets

Deerhunter

Thursday, February 21, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$27.5 - $30

Get Tickets

Watsky

Friday, February 22, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$25 - $100

Get Tickets

The Trews - Civilianaires

Saturday, February 23, 2019 @ 06:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$30 - $45

Get Tickets

Googoosh & Martik

Saturday, February 23, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Coca-Cola Coliseum, Toronto


$59 - $150

Get Tickets

Jacob Banks

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$22 - $87.5

Get Tickets

Anderson .Paak & The Free Nationals

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

REBEL, Toronto


$42 - $199

Get Tickets

Dillon Francis

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$31 - $40

Get Tickets

James Blake

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Sony Centre For The Performing Arts, Toronto


$43.89 - $70.89

Get Tickets

SWITCHFOOT - The Native Tongue Tour

Thursday, February 28, 2019 @ 06:30 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$36 - $46

Get Tickets

ONE OK ROCK – Eye Of The Storm North America Tour 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019 @ 06:30 PM

REBEL, Toronto


$39.5 - $200

Get Tickets

Mother Mother - Dance And Cry Tour

Thursday, February 28, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

The Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto


$29.75 - $110.99

Get Tickets

Mother Mother - Dance And Cry Tour

Friday, March 1, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

The Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto


$39.5 - $110.99

Get Tickets

A Bowie Celebration: The David Bowie Alumni Tour

Friday, March 1, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$45 - $60

Get Tickets

Aurora

Saturday, March 2, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$20 - $25

Get Tickets

State Champs - The Living Proof Tour

Sunday, March 3, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

The Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto


$12.5 - $50

Get Tickets

Disturbed: Evolution World Tour

Monday, March 4, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Scotiabank Arena, Toronto


$49.7 - $99.5

Get Tickets

VINCE STAPLES

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

REBEL, Toronto

Get Tickets

Within Temptation - Resist 2019 Tour

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 @ 06:00 PM

REBEL, Toronto


$44.5 - $129

Get Tickets

10 Summers Presents: The Debut Tour with Ella Mai

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$27.5 - $115

Get Tickets

The Cat Empire

Thursday, March 7, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$37.5 - $45

Get Tickets

Travis Scott: Astroworld - Wish You Were Here Tour 2

Thursday, March 7, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Scotiabank Arena, Toronto


$59.95 - $149.95

Get Tickets

Eric Church: Double Down Tour

Friday, March 8, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Scotiabank Arena, Toronto


$29 - $145

Get Tickets

Too Many Zooz

Saturday, March 9, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$24.99 - $30

Get Tickets

Eric Church: Double Down Tour

Saturday, March 9, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Scotiabank Arena, Toronto


$35 - $145

Get Tickets

Massive Attack: Mezzaninexx1

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Sony Centre For The Performing Arts, Toronto


$64.39 - $244.39

Get Tickets

Monster Energy Outbreak Tour Presents - A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

REBEL, Toronto


$39.5 - $169.5

Get Tickets

Matthew Good Solo Acoustic

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$39.5 - $59.5

Get Tickets

Marianas Trench - Suspending Gravity Tour

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Sony Centre For The Performing Arts, Toronto


$38.39 - $248.39

Get Tickets

Robyn

Thursday, March 14, 2019 @ 06:00 PM

REBEL, Toronto


$66.5 - $132.5

Get Tickets

Matthew Good Solo Acoustic

Thursday, March 14, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$39.5 - $59.5

Get Tickets

James Bay

Thursday, March 14, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Sony Centre For The Performing Arts, Toronto


$36.11 - $76.11

Get Tickets

Jungle

Friday, March 15, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$27.5 - $32.5

Get Tickets

Jungle

Saturday, March 16, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$27.5 - $32.5

Get Tickets

Quinn XCII: From Tour With Love

Sunday, March 17, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

The Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto


$33 - $103

Get Tickets

Lennon Stella - Love, Me Tour

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 @ 06:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$25 - $214

Get Tickets

Lennon Stella - Love, Me Tour

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 @ 06:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$25 - $209

Get Tickets

Maggie Rogers with Mallrat

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

The Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Get Tickets

KISS: End of the Road World Tour

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Scotiabank Arena, Toronto


$55 - $1000

Get Tickets

MARIAH CAREY - CAUTION WORLD TOUR

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Sony Centre For The Performing Arts, Toronto


$88.34 - $523.34

Get Tickets

DDT

Thursday, March 21, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$85 - $180

Get Tickets

Maggie Rogers

Thursday, March 21, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

The Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Get Tickets

KODO: Evolution

Thursday, March 21, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Sony Centre For The Performing Arts, Toronto


$55 - $95

Get Tickets

The Interrupters

Friday, March 22, 2019 @ 06:30 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$23.5 - $33.5

Get Tickets

Sharmoofers

Sunday, March 24, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$68 - $115

Get Tickets

Jose Gonzalez & The String Theory

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$55 - $69.5

Get Tickets

The White Buffalo

Thursday, March 28, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$26.5

Get Tickets

MUSE - Simulation Theory World Tour

Thursday, March 28, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Scotiabank Arena, Toronto


$45.5 - $100

Get Tickets

Graveyard & Uncle Acid

Saturday, March 30, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$30.5 - $45.5

Get Tickets

Deafheaven & Baroness

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 @ 06:30 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$40 - $50

Get Tickets

Ariana Grande - Official VIP Packages

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Scotiabank Arena, Toronto

Get Tickets

Ariana Grande: Sweetener World Tour

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Scotiabank Arena, Toronto


$64.95 - $279.95

Get Tickets

An Evening With Nils Frahm

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 @ 09:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$22 - $40

Get Tickets

Dream Theater: Distance Over Time Tour + 20 Years of Metropolis Pt. 2

Thursday, April 4, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Sony Centre For The Performing Arts, Toronto


$42.89 - $102.89

Get Tickets

Brit Floyd

Friday, April 5, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Sony Centre For The Performing Arts, Toronto


$49 - $225

Get Tickets

Colin James - Miles To Go Tour

Saturday, April 6, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Sony Centre For The Performing Arts, Toronto


$48.39 - $98.39

Get Tickets

Snow Patrol

Friday, May 3, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$49.5 - $69.5

Get Tickets

Steven Page

Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$41.5

Get Tickets

Michael Schenker Fest

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$37.5 - $181.5

Get Tickets

The Dandy Warhols

Thursday, May 9, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$35 - $45

Get Tickets

Perturbator

Sunday, May 12, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

The Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Get Tickets

P!nk: Beautiful Trauma World Tour

Monday, May 13, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Scotiabank Arena, Toronto


$84.5 - $349.99

Get Tickets

P!nk: Beautiful Trauma World Tour

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Scotiabank Arena, Toronto


$59.7 - $399.99

Get Tickets

FKJ

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$15 - $30

Get Tickets

Imogen Heap

Friday, May 17, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Toronto


$45 - $65

Get Tickets

Jessie James Decker

Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 06:30 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$38 - $149.99

Get Tickets

LANY

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

REBEL, Toronto


$35 - $45

Get Tickets

LANY

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

REBEL, Toronto


$35 - $45

Get Tickets

TWENTY ONE PILOTS - THE BANDITO TOUR

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Scotiabank Arena, Toronto


$49.5 - $99.5

Get Tickets

Greta Van Fleet

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

RBC Echo Beach, Toronto


$57.5

Get Tickets

TWENTY ONE PILOTS - THE BANDITO TOUR

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Scotiabank Arena, Toronto


$49.5 - $99.5

Get Tickets

Greta Van Fleet

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

RBC Echo Beach, Toronto


$57.5

Get Tickets

The 1975

Monday, June 3, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto


$44 - $84

Get Tickets

David Gray - Gold In A Brass Age Tour

Friday, June 7, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Sony Centre For The Performing Arts, Toronto


$52.89 - $82.89

Get Tickets

Carrie Underwood: The Cry Pretty Tour 360

Sunday, June 9, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Scotiabank Arena, Toronto


$56.5 - $121.5

Get Tickets

Corey Hart - Never Surrender Tour 2019

Friday, June 14, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto


$43 - $107

Get Tickets

Dido

Saturday, June 15, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$55 - $75

Get Tickets

Rodriguez

Saturday, June 15, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Sony Centre For The Performing Arts, Toronto


$59.5 - $129.5

Get Tickets

EROS RAMAZZOTTI - VITA CE N'É WORLD TOUR

Saturday, June 15, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Scotiabank Arena, Toronto


$39.95 - $499.95

Get Tickets

The Abba Show

Monday, June 17, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Sony Centre For The Performing Arts, Toronto


$37 - $80

Get Tickets

New Kids On The Block: The Mixtape Tour

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Scotiabank Arena, Toronto


$39.95 - $224.95

Get Tickets

Hugh Jackman: The Man. The Music. The Show.

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Scotiabank Arena, Toronto


$31.5 - $281.5

Get Tickets

Ariana Grande: Sweetener World Tour

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Scotiabank Arena, Toronto


$49.95 - $279.95

Get Tickets

Hillsong United W/special Guests Amanda Cook & Mack Brock

Thursday, June 27, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Scotiabank Arena, Toronto


$23.5 - $250

Get Tickets

Backstreet Boys: DNA World Tour

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Scotiabank Arena, Toronto


$64.5 - $229.5

Get Tickets

Jeff Lynne's ELO

Thursday, July 18, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Scotiabank Arena, Toronto


$59.5 - $199.5

Get Tickets

Michael Bublé

Friday, July 26, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Scotiabank Arena, Toronto


$89.5 - $214.5

Get Tickets

Michael Bublé

Saturday, July 27, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Scotiabank Arena, Toronto


$69 - $189

Get Tickets

Queen + Adam Lambert: The Rhapsody Tour

Sunday, July 28, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Scotiabank Arena, Toronto


$74.5 - $225

Get Tickets

Nickelodeon's JoJo Siwa D.R.E.A.M. The Tour

Friday, August 2, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Coca-Cola Coliseum, Toronto


$47.25 - $375

Get Tickets

Iron Maiden - Legacy Of The Beast Tour 2019

Friday, August 9, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto


$40 - $134

Get Tickets

Iron Maiden - Legacy Of The Beast Tour 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto


$40 - $134

Get Tickets

KISS: End of the Road World Tour

Saturday, August 17, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Scotiabank Arena, Toronto


$39.5 - $1000

Get Tickets

Blue Rodeo With Special Guests Sam Roberts Band & The Devin Cuddy Band

Saturday, August 24, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto


$30 - $114

Get Tickets

Mark Knopfler

Sunday, August 25, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Sony Centre For The Performing Arts, Toronto


$85.39 - $220.39

Get Tickets

Hootie & The Blowfish: Group Therapy Tour

Thursday, August 29, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto


$39.5 - $189

Get Tickets

SHAWN MENDES: THE TOUR

Friday, September 6, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Centre, Toronto


$38 - $975

Get Tickets

Elton John: Farewell Yellow Brick Road

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Scotiabank Arena, Toronto


$66 - $246

Get Tickets

Elton John: Farewell Yellow Brick Road

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Scotiabank Arena, Toronto


$66 - $246

Get Tickets

Peter Hook and the Light

Monday, October 28, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$25 - $35

Get Tickets

Posts Information

  • : 6
  • Leave a Reply