Concert Tours in Toronto 2017




A list of concerts by famous artists headed to Toronto in 2017. Concerts include Bruno Mars, Cold Play, Ariana Grande & more!

Tickets are available at Ticketmaster.ca. Click on Get Tickets for online ticket links.

Through Ph: 1-855-985-5000

In person at Retail locations

Upcoming Concerts




Korn with special guest Stone Sour - The Serenity of Summer

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 @ 05:30 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

$20 - $300

Get Tickets

Ticket To Rock

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

$67.75

Get Tickets

Kendrick Lamar: The DAMN. Tour with Travis Scott & D.R.A.M.

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$75 - $270

Get Tickets

Blondie & Garbage: The Rage and Rapture Tour

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Sony Centre For The Performing Arts, Toronto

$50.5 - $138.5

Get Tickets

Belle and Sebastian

Thursday, July 27, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Sony Centre For The Performing Arts, Toronto

$59.5 - $99.5

Get Tickets

J. Cole: 4 Your Eyez Only Tour

Friday, July 28, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$29.5 - $149.5

Get Tickets

TFC Presents ASAP Live in Toronto

Saturday, July 29, 2017 @ 05:00 PM

Ricoh Coliseum, Toronto

$62.25 - $181

Get Tickets

Rancid and Dropkick Murphys From Boston to Berkeley Tour

Saturday, July 29, 2017 @ 06:30 PM

RBC Echo Beach, Toronto

$48 - $58

Get Tickets

J. Cole: 4 Your Eyez Only Tour

Saturday, July 29, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$29.5 - $149.5

Get Tickets

93-5 The Move Throwback Bash with Sean Paul, Brandy, Ginuwine and more

Sunday, July 30, 2017 @ 05:30 PM

RBC Echo Beach, Toronto

$42.35 - $78

Get Tickets

G-DRAGON 2017 World Tour Act III, M.O.T.T.E

Sunday, July 30, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$80 - $249

Get Tickets

Hans Zimmer Live On Tour 2017

Tuesday, August 1, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$49.5 - $175

Get Tickets

Veld Music Festival

Saturday, August 5, 2017 @

Downsview Park Allen Road, Toronto

$53.16 - $249.5

Get Tickets

Veld Music Festival (Saturday Only)

Saturday, August 5, 2017 @ 12:00 PM

Downsview Park Allen Road, Toronto

$99.5 - $119.5

Get Tickets

OVO Fest 2017 - Machel Montano with Bunji Garlin & more

Saturday, August 5, 2017 @ 06:00 PM

RBC Echo Beach, Toronto

$68 - $103

Get Tickets

Klose to You 2017 with Sonu Nigam & Atif Aslam

Saturday, August 5, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$49 - $199

Get Tickets

Veld Music Festival (Sunday Only)

Sunday, August 6, 2017 @ 01:00 PM

Downsview Park Allen Road, Toronto

$99.5 - $119.5

Get Tickets

Ovo Fest 2017

Monday, August 7, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

$69.25 - $229.25

Get Tickets

Linkin Park: One More Light World Tour

Tuesday, August 8, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

$27.75 - $1025

Get Tickets

Kings Of Leon

Wednesday, August 9, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

$36.75 - $373.25

Get Tickets

Shawn Mendes: Illuminate World Tour

Friday, August 11, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$45.75 - $83.75

Get Tickets

Jimmy Buffett

Friday, August 11, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

$38.25 - $164.75

Get Tickets

OneRepublic

Saturday, August 12, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

$17 - $450

Get Tickets

Shawn Mendes: Illuminate World Tour

Saturday, August 12, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$45.75 - $83.75

Get Tickets

Earth, Wind & Fire and CHIC ft. Nile Rodgers: 2054 The Tour

Sunday, August 13, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$20 - $716.75

Get Tickets

Chris Stapleton

Thursday, August 17, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

$35 - $273.25

Get Tickets

Green Day - Revolution Radio Tour

Friday, August 18, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

$34.25 - $450

Get Tickets

Blue Rodeo

Saturday, August 19, 2017 @ 05:30 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

$18.25 - $93.75

Get Tickets

Coldplay: A Head Full of Dreams Tour

Monday, August 21, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Rogers Centre, Toronto

$29.5 - $922

Get Tickets

Playboi Carti with Young Nudy & Pierre Bourne

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

The Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Get Tickets

Coldplay: A Head Full of Dreams Tour

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Rogers Centre, Toronto

$29.5 - $922

Get Tickets

Kendrick Lamar: The DAMN. Tour with YG & D.R.A.M.

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$49.5 - $149.5

Get Tickets

Lionel Richie: All The Hits With Very Special Guest Mariah Carey

Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$45 - $500

Get Tickets

Dean Brody w/ Tim Hicks and Carly Pearce + special surprise guests

Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

$20 - $79.25

Get Tickets

Midnight Oil & Matthew Good: The Great Circle Tour 2017

Friday, August 25, 2017 @ 06:30 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

$33 - $83.75

Get Tickets

David Calzado Y Su Charanga Habanera

Friday, August 25, 2017 @ 09:30 PM

The Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Get Tickets

LOGIC PRESENTS: Everybody's Tour

Saturday, August 26, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

RBC Echo Beach, Toronto

$62.5 - $78

Get Tickets

Bruno Mars: 24K Magic World Tour

Saturday, August 26, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$46.25 - $181.75

Get Tickets

Bruno Mars: 24K Magic World Tour

Sunday, August 27, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$46.25 - $200

Get Tickets

John Mayer

Tuesday, August 29, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

$40.25 - $895

Get Tickets

k.d. lang

Wednesday, August 30, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Sony Centre For The Performing Arts, Toronto

$42.89 - $278.39

Get Tickets

Zac Brown Band with special guest Darrell Scott

Thursday, August 31, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

$46 - $700

Get Tickets

k.d. lang

Thursday, August 31, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Sony Centre For The Performing Arts, Toronto

$42.89 - $278.39

Get Tickets



Zac Brown Band with special guest Darrell Scott

Friday, September 1, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

$46 - $700

Get Tickets

Jedi Mind Tricks

Friday, September 1, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

The Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

$35 - $45

Get Tickets

Deep Purple & Alice Cooper

Saturday, September 2, 2017 @ 06:30 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

$43.75 - $780

Get Tickets

Nicky Jam

Saturday, September 2, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$45 - $616.95

Get Tickets

Depeche Mode: Global Spirit Tour with special guest Warpaint

Sunday, September 3, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$70 - $170

Get Tickets

Justin Bieber

Tuesday, September 5, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Centre, Toronto

$59.5 - $1274.5

Get Tickets

Matchbox Twenty & Counting Crows: A Brief History Of Everything Tour

Wednesday, September 6, 2017 @ 06:45 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

$18 - $1179.25

Get Tickets

Lady Gaga Joanne World Tour

Wednesday, September 6, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$45 - $275

Get Tickets

Justin Bieber

Wednesday, September 6, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Centre, Toronto

$59.5 - $1274.5

Get Tickets

Lady Gaga Joanne World Tour

Thursday, September 7, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$45 - $275

Get Tickets

The Weeknd - Starboy: Legend of the Fall 2017 World Tour

Saturday, September 9, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$39.75 - $175.75

Get Tickets

Queens of the Stone Age: Villains Tour 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

$29.25 - $79.25

Get Tickets

Ms. Lauryn Hill & Nas, plus special guests

Sunday, September 10, 2017 @ 06:30 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

$41.25 - $1215.75

Get Tickets

Katy Perry: Witness The Tour

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$47.25 - $222.75

Get Tickets

Katy Perry: Witness The Tour

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$47.25 - $222.75

Get Tickets

Bryson Tiller

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

RBC Echo Beach, Toronto

$63 - $152

Get Tickets

Rodriguez

Friday, September 15, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Massey Hall, Toronto

$74.5 - $115

Get Tickets

The Legend Of Zelda Symphony Of The Goddesses

Friday, September 15, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Sony Centre For The Performing Arts, Toronto

$28.5 - $115

Get Tickets

Alison Wonderland

Friday, September 15, 2017 @ 10:00 PM

The Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Get Tickets

YB Live In Toronto

Saturday, September 16, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Sony Centre For The Performing Arts, Toronto

$160 - $380

Get Tickets

2017 Rock & Roll HOF Inductees YES feat. Anderson, Rabin, Wakeman

Saturday, September 16, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Massey Hall, Toronto

$20 - $866.61

Get Tickets

The Noise Presents Nothing More: The Stories We Tell Ourselves Tour

Sunday, September 17, 2017 @ 06:00 PM

The Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

$20 - $163

Get Tickets

Scorpions with Special Guest Megadeth

Friday, September 22, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto

$20 - $720

Get Tickets

Pixies

Friday, September 29, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Massey Hall, Toronto

$49.5 - $89.5

Get Tickets




Pixies

Saturday, September 30, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Massey Hall, Toronto

$49.5 - $89.5

Get Tickets

Mike Gordon

Saturday, September 30, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

The Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Get Tickets

The Devil Wears Prada

Monday, October 2, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

The Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

$26.5 - $70

Get Tickets

Roger Waters: US + Them

Monday, October 2, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$51.75 - $246.75

Get Tickets

Roger Waters: US + Them

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$51.75 - $246.75

Get Tickets

Halsey: hopeless fountain kingdom

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$39.5 - $89.5

Get Tickets

Harry Styles Live On Tour

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Massey Hall, Toronto

$96.11

Get Tickets

Paramore - Tour Two

Friday, October 13, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Massey Hall, Toronto

$39.5 - $85

Get Tickets

Roger Waters: US + Them

Friday, October 13, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$51.75 - $246.75

Get Tickets

Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull

Saturday, October 14, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$39.95 - $179.95

Get Tickets

Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull

Sunday, October 15, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$69.95 - $224.95

Get Tickets

Let It Be: A Celebration of the Music of the Beatles

Friday, October 20, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Sony Centre For The Performing Arts, Toronto

$62.89 - $82.89

Get Tickets

Googoosh

Saturday, October 21, 2017 @ 08:30 PM

Sony Centre For The Performing Arts, Toronto

$60 - $250

Get Tickets

Ben Folds - Paper Airplane Request Tour

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

The Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

$45 - $60

Get Tickets

Fall Out Boy: The M A N I A Tour

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$35.5 - $75.5

Get Tickets

Alt-J

Friday, October 27, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Massey Hall, Toronto

$35 - $65

Get Tickets

Alt-J

Saturday, October 28, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Massey Hall, Toronto

$35 - $65

Get Tickets

Guns N' Roses: Not In This Lifetime Tour

Sunday, October 29, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$79.5 - $300

Get Tickets

Guns N' Roses: Not In This Lifetime Tour

Monday, October 30, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$49.5 - $300

Get Tickets

Tori Amos: Native Invader Tour

Monday, October 30, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Massey Hall, Toronto

$69.5 - $99.5

Get Tickets

Ariel Pink

Monday, October 30, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

The Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Get Tickets

Niall Horan: Flicker Sessions 2017

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Massey Hall, Toronto

$56.11

Get Tickets

Janet Jackson: State of the World Tour

Thursday, November 2, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$49.5 - $145

Get Tickets

Arcade Fire - Infinite Content 2017

Friday, November 3, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$26 - $361.75

Get Tickets

Arcade Fire - Infinite Content 2017

Saturday, November 4, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$26 - $361.75

Get Tickets

Classic Albums Live: Led Zeppelin, Zeppelin Iv

Saturday, November 4, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Massey Hall, Toronto

$29.5 - $59.5

Get Tickets

Echosmith - Inside A Dream Tour

Sunday, November 5, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

The Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

$30.5 - $119

Get Tickets

Krewella - New World Tour presented by SiriusXM BPM

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

The Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

$29.5 - $39.5

Get Tickets

Angus & Julia Stone:Snow Us Tour

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

The Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

$30 - $50

Get Tickets

A Perfect Circle

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$65 - $85

Get Tickets

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

Friday, November 17, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Massey Hall, Toronto

$29.5 - $75.5

Get Tickets

Women's Blues Revue

Saturday, November 18, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Massey Hall, Toronto

$25 - $65

Get Tickets

JAY-Z - 4:44 Tour

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$39.5 - $230

Get Tickets

JAY-Z - 4:44 Tour

Thursday, November 23, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$39.5 - $199.5

Get Tickets

LCD Soundsystem

Sunday, December 3, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$55 - $99

Get Tickets

The National

Saturday, December 9, 2017 @

Sony Centre For The Performing Arts, Toronto

$64 - $104

Get Tickets

July Talk

Thursday, December 21, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Massey Hall, Toronto

$29.5 - $45

Get Tickets

July Talk

Friday, December 22, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Massey Hall, Toronto

$29.5 - $45

Get Tickets

July Talk

Saturday, December 23, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Massey Hall, Toronto

$29.5 - $45

Get Tickets

Shakira - EL Dorado World Tour

Saturday, January 20, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$50.5 - $200

Get Tickets

Ebi

Saturday, February 10, 2018 @ 08:30 PM

Sony Centre For The Performing Arts, Toronto

$60 - $250

Get Tickets

Lorde: Melodrama World Tour

Thursday, March 29, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

$46.25 - $126.25

Get Tickets

Posts Information

  • : 6
  • Leave a Reply