Concert Tours in Toronto 2020

A list of concerts by famous artists headed to Toronto in 2020.

Tickets are available at Ticketmaster.ca. Click on Get Tickets for online ticket links.

Through Ph: 1-855-985-5000

In person atRetail locations

Upcoming Concerts

 

DVSN: Live at the Drive-In

Friday, August 7, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

CityView Drive-In, Toronto


$130 - $510

Get Tickets

City and Colour

Friday, August 7, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto


$31.75 - $95

Get Tickets

Hamilton Leithauser - The Loves of Your Life Tour

Friday, August 7, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$22.5 - $35

Get Tickets

NF - The Search Tour

Friday, August 7, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

REBEL, Toronto


$54.5 - $154

Get Tickets

DVSN: Live at the Drive-In

Saturday, August 8, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

CityView Drive-In, Toronto


$130 - $510

Get Tickets

Foreigner: Juke Box Hero Tour 2020

Saturday, August 8, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto


$29.5 - $654.5

Get Tickets

DVSN: Live at the Drive-In

Sunday, August 9, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

CityView Drive-In, Toronto


$130 - $510

Get Tickets

The Black Keys - Let's Rock Tour

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto


$49 - $524

Get Tickets

DVSN: Live at the Drive-In

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

CityView Drive-In, Toronto


$130 - $510

Get Tickets

DVSN: Live at the Drive-In

Thursday, August 13, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

CityView Drive-In, Toronto


$130 - $510

Get Tickets

deadmau5

Friday, August 14, 2020 @ 06:00 PM

CityView Drive-In, Toronto


$220 - $435

Get Tickets

deadmau5

Saturday, August 15, 2020 @ 06:00 PM

CityView Drive-In, Toronto


$210 - $450

Get Tickets

Jimmy Eat World with The Front Bottoms

Tuesday, August 18, 2020 @ 06:00 PM

REBEL, Toronto


$47.5 - $65

Get Tickets

Soca or Die! Drive-in

Friday, August 21, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

CityView Drive-In, Toronto


$90 - $450

Get Tickets

RE-LIVE VELD: An Audio Visual Experience w. Live Stream by Loud Luxury

Saturday, August 22, 2020 @ 06:00 PM

CityView Drive-In, Toronto


$60 - $150

Get Tickets

Sam Hunt: Southside Summer Tour 2020

Wednesday, August 26, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto


$40.5 - $293.5

Get Tickets

2020 Country Megaticket Presented By Budweiser

Thursday, September 3, 2020 @

Budweiser Stage, Toronto


$352 - $1277

Get Tickets

Rascal Flatts Farewell: Life Is A Highway Tour 2020

Thursday, September 3, 2020 @ 07:30 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto


$35 - $1929.5

Get Tickets

Lawrence

Thursday, September 3, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$25

Get Tickets

TD Toronto Jazz Festival: Herbie Hancock

Thursday, September 3, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Meridian Hall, Toronto


$60 - $125

Get Tickets

Camila Cabello: The Romance Tour presented by Mastercard

Friday, September 4, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Scotiabank Arena, Toronto


$31 - $495

Get Tickets

Parkway Drive: Viva The Underdogs North American Revolution 2020

Monday, September 7, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

RBC Echo Beach, Toronto


$53 - $73

Get Tickets

Nightwish

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Meridian Hall, Toronto


$89 - $339

Get Tickets

Korn & Faith No More

Wednesday, September 9, 2020 @ 06:00 PM

Budweiser Stage, Toronto


$28.5 - $267.5

Get Tickets

Justin Bieber 2020-2021

Thursday, September 10, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Rogers Centre, Toronto


$69.5 - $225

Get Tickets

The Australian Pink Floyd Show - All That You Feel World Tour 2020

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$49.5 - $272.5

Get Tickets

Jesse Cook: Tempest 25 Tour

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Meridian Hall, Toronto


$63.39 - $93.39

Get Tickets

Gogol Bordello

Friday, September 18, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Toronto


$25 - $40

Get Tickets

James Arthur: The YOU Tour (MOVED TO QUEEN ELIZABETH THEATRE)

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$40 - $50

Get Tickets

James Arthur: The YOU Tour

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Toronto


$40 - $179

Get Tickets

Hatsune Miku

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Coca-Cola Coliseum, Toronto


$40 - $150

Get Tickets

Sleaford Mods

Thursday, September 24, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$25 - $35

Get Tickets

William Prince

Saturday, September 26, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$25

Get Tickets

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 @ 08:30 PM

Scotiabank Arena, Toronto


$19.5 - $125.5

Get Tickets

Soulwax

Monday, October 5, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$30

Get Tickets

The Teskey Brothers - Moved to Queen Elizabeth Theatre

Tuesday, October 6, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Toronto


$20 - $30

Get Tickets

Bruno Major (MOVED TO QUEEN ELIZABETH THEATRE ON OCTOBER 8)

Thursday, October 8, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$18.5 - $93

Get Tickets

Bruno Major (MOVED TO QUEEN ELIZABETH THEATRE ON OCTOBER 8)

Thursday, October 8, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$18.5 - $93

Get Tickets

Zdravko Colic

Friday, October 9, 2020 @ 08:30 PM

REBEL, Toronto

Get Tickets

Snow Patrol - Acoustic Tour

Monday, October 19, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Toronto


$59.5 - $75

Get Tickets

Black Pumas

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Toronto


$20 - $45

Get Tickets

Black Pumas (Moved To Queen Elizabeth Theatre)

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$20 - $30

Get Tickets

Pabllo Vittar

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$23.5 - $26

Get Tickets

Einst├╝rzende Neubauten - The Year Of The Rat Tour

Sunday, October 25, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$35 - $40

Get Tickets

Caribou

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$26 - $31

Get Tickets

Caribou

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$26 - $31

Get Tickets

Caribou

Thursday, October 29, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$26 - $31

Get Tickets

Ticket To Rock

Saturday, October 31, 2020 @

Budweiser Stage, Toronto


$117

Get Tickets

Passenger

Tuesday, November 3, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

The Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto


$45 - $65

Get Tickets

BLACKBERRY SMOKE, Till The Wheels Fall Off Tour

Sunday, November 8, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$30 - $40

Get Tickets

Basia Bulat

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$22.5 - $32.5

Get Tickets

Coeur de Pirate - Unplugged

Thursday, November 12, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$35 - $50

Get Tickets

An Evening with Ron Sexsmith

Monday, November 16, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$33 - $58

Get Tickets

TD Toronto Jazz Festival: Smokey Robinson

Tuesday, November 17, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Meridian Hall, Toronto


$75 - $200

Get Tickets

Andy Shauf

Monday, November 23, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$30 - $40

Get Tickets

Andy Shauf

Tuesday, November 24, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$30 - $40

Get Tickets

La Roux

Wednesday, November 25, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

The Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Get Tickets

Squarepusher

Monday, November 30, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$20 - $30

Get Tickets

Milky Chance - Mind The Moon Tour 2020

Sunday, December 6, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

REBEL, Toronto


$45 - $60

Get Tickets

Neck Deep - All Distortions Are Intentional U.S. Tour

Tuesday, December 8, 2020 @ 06:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$35 - $45

Get Tickets

Neck Deep - All Distortions Are Intentional U.S. Tour

Wednesday, December 9, 2020 @ 06:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$35 - $45

Get Tickets

Patrick Watson

Monday, December 14, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto


$35 - $40

Get Tickets

Posts Information

  • : 6
  • Leave a Reply