Headliner Concert Tours in Edmonton

A list of concerts by famous artists headed to Edmonton in 2020.

Tickets are available at Ticketmaster.ca. Click on “Get Tickets” for ticket links.

Through Ph: 1-855-985-5000

In person atRetail locations.

You may like: Music Festivals in Alberta

 

Upcoming Concerts

Vampire Weekend: Father Of The Bride Tour

Saturday, August 15, 2020 @ 07:30 PM

Edmonton Convention Centre, Edmonton


$59.5

Get Tickets

Steve Miller Band & Marty Stuart

Sunday, August 30, 2020 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$39.5 - $125

Get Tickets

Steve Miller Band & Marty Stuart

Sunday, August 30, 2020 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$39.5 - $125

Get Tickets

Tim Hicks

Thursday, October 1, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$42 - $173.5

Get Tickets

Miranda Lambert: Wildcard Tour 2020

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$24.4 - $140.5

Get Tickets

Sebastian Bach

Saturday, November 7, 2020 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$42 - $168.25

Get Tickets

Foreigner

Thursday, November 19, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$84 - $297

Get Tickets

Foreigner

Friday, November 20, 2020 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$84 - $297

Get Tickets

Alice Cooper

Monday, November 23, 2020 @ 07:30 PM

Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton


$39 - $870

Get Tickets

Corb Lund: Agricultural Tragic Tour 2020

Tuesday, November 24, 2020 @ 07:30 PM

Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton


$37.5 - $145.49

Get Tickets

Martin Kerr

Friday, November 27, 2020 @ 07:30 PM

Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton


$19.99 - $85

Get Tickets

Matthew Good - Moving Walls Tour 2020

Tuesday, December 8, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton


$39 - $59.5

Get Tickets

Glass Tiger

Saturday, December 19, 2020 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$42 - $64

Get Tickets

Posts Information

  • : 3
  • Leave a Reply