Headliner Concert Tours in Edmonton

 
A list of concerts by famous artists headed to Edmonton in 2021.

Tickets are available at Ticketmaster.ca. Click on “Get Tickets” for ticket links.

Through Ph: 1-855-985-5000

In person atRetail locations.

You may like: Music Festivals in Alberta

 

Upcoming Concerts

 

The Legend of George Jones and Tammy Wynette

Friday, March 26, 2021 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$36.75 - $163

Get Tickets

Herman's Hermits with Gary Puckett & The Union Gap

Saturday, March 27, 2021 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$52.5 - $199.75

Get Tickets

Jann Arden Live

Friday, April 23, 2021 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$73.5 - $115.5

Get Tickets
 

Jann Arden Live

Friday, April 23, 2021 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$73.5 - $115.5

Get Tickets

ZZ Top

Friday, April 30, 2021 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$105 - $625

Get Tickets

Brett Young: The Chapters Tour

Wednesday, May 5, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton


$22.5 - $295

Get Tickets

Brett Young: The Chapters Tour

Thursday, May 6, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton


$22.5 - $295

Get Tickets

George Thorogood and The Destroyers

Thursday, May 6, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$64 - $106

Get Tickets

Sheena Easton & Tiffany - 80s Ladies Night Out

Saturday, May 8, 2021 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$42 - $173.5

Get Tickets

Foreigner

Thursday, May 13, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$84 - $595

Get Tickets

Foreigner

Friday, May 14, 2021 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$84 - $595

Get Tickets

Donny Edwards

Saturday, May 15, 2021 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$36.75 - $107.75

Get Tickets

Sebastian Bach

Saturday, June 5, 2021 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$42 - $168.25

Get Tickets

The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute

Saturday, June 12, 2021 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$42 - $118.25

Get Tickets

The Weeknd with Special Guests Sabrina Claudio And Don Toliver

Tuesday, June 15, 2021 @ 07:00 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$29.75 - $895

Get Tickets

Randy Bachman and Burton Cummings - Together Again

Saturday, June 19, 2021 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$49.5 - $265.68

Get Tickets

Rage Against the Machine

Monday, June 21, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$170

Get Tickets

America

Friday, June 25, 2021 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$63 - $199

Get Tickets

Nickelodeon's JoJo Siwa D.R.E.A.M. The Tour

Wednesday, June 30, 2021 @ 07:00 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$49.5 - $425

Get Tickets

Clint Black

Saturday, July 10, 2021 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$63 - $205

Get Tickets

Maroon 5

Tuesday, August 3, 2021 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$79.5 - $450

Get Tickets

Steve Earle & the Dukes

Thursday, August 12, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$78.75 - $270.75

Get Tickets

Celine Dion: Courage World Tour

Friday, August 20, 2021 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$65 - $1149

Get Tickets

Celine Dion: Courage World Tour

Saturday, August 21, 2021 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$65 - $1149

Get Tickets
 

Martin Kerr

Friday, September 17, 2021 @ 07:30 PM

Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton


$19.99 - $85

Get Tickets

April Wine

Saturday, September 18, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$42 - $68.25

Get Tickets

REO Speedwagon

Saturday, September 25, 2021 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$99.75 - $269

Get Tickets

James Taylor & His All-Star Band with Bonnie Raitt

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$45 - $155

Get Tickets

The Lonely: Celebrating The Music of Roy Orbison

Friday, November 5, 2021 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$26.25 - $102.5

Get Tickets

Posts Information

  • : 3
  • Leave a Reply