Headliner Concert Tours in Edmonton

A list of concerts by famous artists headed to Edmonton in 2018.

Tickets are available at Ticketmaster.ca. Click on “Get Tickets” for ticket links.

Through Ph: 1-855-985-5000

In person at Retail locations.

You may like: Music Festivals in Alberta

K-Days Line Up:

Included in Gate Admission

Music Line Up @ TD South Stage 

Billy Talent – Friday, July 20
Marianas Trench – Saturday, July 21
The Beach Boys – Sunday, July 22
Ice Cube – Monday, July 23
Walk off the Earth – Tuesday, July 24
Cheap Trick – Wednesday, July 25
Village People – Thursday, July 26
The Rural Alberta Advantage – Friday, July 27
Lil Jon – Saturday, July 28
Kongos with special guests Elijah Woods x Jamie Fine – Sunday, July 29

Music Line Up @ Tim Hortons North Stage

54-40 – Friday, July 20
Odds – Saturday, July 21
Atomic Improv – Sunday, July 22
Brent Butt – Monday, July 23
Alberta Music Showcase – Tuesday, July 24
Destroyer (KISS cover band) – Wednesday, July 25
Doc Walker – Thursday, July 26
Headpins – Friday, July 27
Prism – Saturday, July 28
Atomic Improv – Sunday, July 29

Upcoming Concerts

 

Steel Panther – Sunset Strip Live

Saturday, July 21, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$63 - $163

Get Tickets

Tanya Tucker

Friday, July 27, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$47.25 - $199.75

Get Tickets

Nazareth

Friday, August 10, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$42 - $163

Get Tickets

Little River Band

Thursday, August 16, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$42 - $184

Get Tickets

Midland

Friday, August 17, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$52.5 - $205

Get Tickets

Ben Harper & Charlie Musselwhite

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton


$20 - $75

Get Tickets

A Paranormal Evening With Alice Cooper

Thursday, August 23, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton


$35 - $929

Get Tickets

Halsey

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton


$55

Get Tickets

Mastodon

Saturday, September 1, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton


$20 - $59.5

Get Tickets

April Wine

Sunday, September 2, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$42 - $163

Get Tickets

Foo Fighters: Concrete And Gold Tour '18

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$59 - $99

Get Tickets

An Evening with Chicago

Wednesday, September 5, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton


$49 - $500

Get Tickets

Jamey Johnson

Thursday, September 6, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$47.25 - $199.75

Get Tickets

"One More Night" The Phil Collins Experience

Friday, September 7, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$36.75 - $157.75

Get Tickets

The Smashing Pumpkins: Shiny And Oh So Bright Tour

Sunday, September 9, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$35 - $149

Get Tickets

Greta Van Fleet

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

Shaw Conference Centre, Edmonton


$39.5

Get Tickets

Sam Smith: The Thrill Of It All Tour

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$35 - $55

Get Tickets

The Proclaimers

Thursday, September 13, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$36.75 - $157.75

Get Tickets

Coheed and Cambria - Unheavenly Tour w/ Protest the Hero, Crown Lands

Friday, September 14, 2018 @ 06:30 PM

Shaw Conference Centre, Edmonton


$42.5 - $127.5

Get Tickets

The Rewind Tour Ft. Aqua With Special Guests Prozzak, Whigfield

Friday, September 14, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$68.25 - $210.25

Get Tickets

STACKED

Saturday, September 15, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

Shaw Conference Centre, Edmonton

Get Tickets

Dropkick Murphys And Flogging Molly

Monday, September 17, 2018 @ 06:00 PM

Shaw Conference Centre, Edmonton


$59.5 - $64.5

Get Tickets

Keith Urban: Graffiti U World Tour

Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$75.5 - $824

Get Tickets

Steve Earle & The Dukes - 30th Anniversary of Copperhead Road

Sunday, September 23, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$57.75 - $205

Get Tickets

Paul McCartney - Freshen Up

Sunday, September 30, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$39.5 - $2100

Get Tickets

Jonny Lang & Mavis Staples

Monday, October 1, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton


$40.95 - $258.95

Get Tickets

Shooter Jennings and Jessi Colter

Saturday, October 6, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$42 - $63

Get Tickets

Burton Cummings

Saturday, October 13, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$52.5 - $94.5

Get Tickets

Brothers Osborne

Sunday, October 21, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Shaw Conference Centre, Edmonton


$42.5

Get Tickets

Suzi Quatro

Friday, October 26, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$52.5 - $205

Get Tickets

Suzi Quatro

Saturday, October 27, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$52.5 - $205

Get Tickets

Celtic Thunder X Tour

Sunday, October 28, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton


$20 - $78.5

Get Tickets

98° at Christmas 2018

Saturday, November 3, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$47.25 - $575

Get Tickets

Justin Timberlake - The Man Of The Woods Tour

Sunday, November 4, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$49.5 - $1076

Get Tickets

Justin Timberlake - The Man Of The Woods Tour

Monday, November 5, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$49.5 - $1076

Get Tickets

Aubrey & The Three Migos Tour

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$59.5 - $699.5

Get Tickets

Aubrey & The Three Migos Tour

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$59.5 - $699.5

Get Tickets

An Evening With Fleetwood Mac

Saturday, November 10, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$69.5 - $299.5

Get Tickets

Bellamy Brothers and Williams & Ree

Saturday, November 10, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$39.99 - $184

Get Tickets

Uss - Bonavista Tour

Friday, November 16, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

Shaw Conference Centre, Edmonton


$35

Get Tickets

SUPERTRAMP'S ROGER HODGSON

Friday, November 16, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$68.25 - $210.25

Get Tickets

Natalie Macmaster & Donnell Leahy Present: A Celtic Family Christmas

Saturday, December 1, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton


$29 - $59.5

Get Tickets

Three Days Grace

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 @ 06:30 PM

Shaw Conference Centre, Edmonton


$54.5

Get Tickets

Boney M feat Liz Mitchell, Holiday Favorites & Classic Hits

Friday, December 14, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$52.5 - $184

Get Tickets

Live and Let Die: (Paul McCartney Tribute)

Monday, December 31, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$31.5 - $168.25

Get Tickets

Live and Let Die: (Paul McCartney Tribute)

Monday, December 31, 2018 @ 10:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$31.5 - $168.25

Get Tickets

FREE FALLIN - The Music Of Tom Petty

Saturday, January 12, 2019 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$36.75 - $157.75

Get Tickets

Legends In Concert: Cher, Dolly Parton, Kenny Rogers & Neil Diamond

Friday, February 22, 2019 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$42 - $163

Get Tickets

Legends In Concert: Cher, Dolly Parton, Kenny Rogers & Neil Diamond

Saturday, February 23, 2019 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$42 - $163

Get Tickets

SHAWN MENDES: THE TOUR

Sunday, June 16, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$40 - $915

Get Tickets

Posts Information

  • : 3
  • Leave a Reply