Headliner Concert Tours in Edmonton

A list of concerts by famous artists headed to Edmonton in 2018 – 2019.

Tickets are available at Ticketmaster.ca. Click on “Get Tickets” for ticket links.

Through Ph: 1-855-985-5000

In person at Retail locations.

You may like: Music Festivals in Alberta

 

Upcoming Concerts

 

 

Boney M feat Liz Mitchell, Holiday Favorites & Classic Hits

Friday, December 14, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$52.5 - $184

Get Tickets

Get Together 2018

Thursday, December 27, 2018 @

Shaw Conference Centre, Edmonton


$119.5 - $179.5

Get Tickets

Get Together 2018 : Single Day Ticket - December 27, 2018

Thursday, December 27, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Shaw Conference Centre, Edmonton


$109.5 - $129.5

Get Tickets

Get Together 2018 : Single Day Ticket - December 28, 2018

Friday, December 28, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Shaw Conference Centre, Edmonton


$109.5 - $129.5

Get Tickets

54-40

Saturday, December 29, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$42 - $184

Get Tickets

 

Live and Let Die: (Paul McCartney Tribute)

Monday, December 31, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$31.5 - $168.25

Get Tickets

Live and Let Die: (Paul McCartney Tribute)

Monday, December 31, 2018 @ 10:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$31.5 - $168.25

Get Tickets

Bill Anderson And T.G. Sheppard

Friday, January 11, 2019 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$47.25 - $163

Get Tickets

FREE FALLIN - The Music Of Tom Petty

Saturday, January 12, 2019 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$36.75 - $157.75

Get Tickets

Lunar New Year Night Market & Tet Concert

Saturday, January 19, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Shaw Conference Centre, Edmonton


$30

Get Tickets

Dierks Bentley: Burning Man 2019

Thursday, January 24, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$36 - $329

Get Tickets

Legend of George Jones w Duane Steele and Story of the Hag w Jess Lee

Friday, January 25, 2019 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$42 - $184

Get Tickets

Arkells - Rally Cry Tour

Thursday, January 31, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$37.88 - $195

Get Tickets

Ricky Nelson Remembered

Friday, February 1, 2019 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$36.75 - $157.75

Get Tickets

Paul Brandt 'The Journey Tour' with High Valley

Saturday, February 2, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$43 - $225

Get Tickets

Justin Timberlake - The Man Of The Woods Tour

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$49.5 - $1076

Get Tickets

Justin Timberlake - The Man Of The Woods Tour

Thursday, February 7, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$49.5 - $1076

Get Tickets

Neal McCoy

Saturday, February 9, 2019 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$42 - $184

Get Tickets

Mother Mother

Friday, February 15, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton


$29.5 - $110.99

Get Tickets

The Black History Month Gospel Concert

Saturday, February 16, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton


$20

Get Tickets

Snoop Dogg & Friends w/ Bone Thugs N Harmony, Warren G, Kurupt, Luniz

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$39.5 - $109.5

Get Tickets

Legends In Concert: Cher, Dolly Parton, Kenny Rogers & Neil Diamond

Friday, February 22, 2019 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$42 - $163

Get Tickets

Legends In Concert: Cher, Dolly Parton, Kenny Rogers & Neil Diamond

Saturday, February 23, 2019 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$42 - $163

Get Tickets

Little Big Town: The Breakers Tour

Sunday, February 24, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$49.75 - $249

Get Tickets

Kim Mitchell

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$42 - $84

Get Tickets

Foreigner

Thursday, February 28, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$73.5 - $450.45

Get Tickets

Young The Giant: Mirror Master Tour

Friday, March 1, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton


$27.5 - $179

Get Tickets

IL DIVO: Timeless Tour

Sunday, March 10, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton


$49 - $755

Get Tickets

Lynyrd Skynyrd: Last Of The Street Survivors Farewell Tour

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$46 - $810.78

Get Tickets

Streetheart and Nick Gilder & Sweeney Todd

Friday, March 15, 2019 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$42 - $163

Get Tickets

Bell Biv Devoe

Saturday, March 16, 2019 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$52.5 - $205

Get Tickets

Rick Springfield

Saturday, March 23, 2019 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$63 - $226

Get Tickets

Marianas Trench - Suspending Gravity Tour

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton


$45 - $233

Get Tickets

Colin James

Thursday, March 28, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton


$38.5 - $85

Get Tickets

Lighthouse - 50th Anniversary

Thursday, March 28, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$36.75 - $157.75

Get Tickets

Clay Walker

Friday, April 5, 2019 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$47.25 - $249.75

Get Tickets

Big Sugar

Friday, April 12, 2019 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$42 - $184

Get Tickets

An Evening With Fleetwood Mac

Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$69.5 - $299.5

Get Tickets

C&C Music Factory w/Freedom Williams and SNAP feat. Thea & CeCe

Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$42 - $184

Get Tickets

Michael Bublé

Monday, April 15, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$69 - $1300

Get Tickets

Dan + Shay The Tour

Friday, April 19, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton


$35 - $57

Get Tickets

Metric with July Talk - Art of Doubt Tour

Sunday, April 21, 2019 @ 06:45 PM

Shaw Conference Centre, Edmonton


$60.5 - $225

Get Tickets

Ariana Grande - Official VIP Packages

Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton

Get Tickets

Ariana Grande: Sweetener World Tour

Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$45.95 - $795

Get Tickets

KANSAS: Point of Know Return Tour

Friday, April 26, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton


$36.68 - $336.85

Get Tickets

Godsmack and Volbeat

Friday, May 3, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$59.5 - $525

Get Tickets

The Tea Party - Black River Tour 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$47.25 - $89.25

Get Tickets

Thomas Rhett: Life Changes Tour 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$34.5 - $129.5

Get Tickets

Donny Edwards - The Elvis Presley Tribute

Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$36.75 - $107.75

Get Tickets

TWENTY ONE PILOTS - THE BANDITO TOUR

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$39.5 - $89.5

Get Tickets

Rodriguez

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton


$39.5 - $129.5

Get Tickets

Carrie Underwood: The Cry Pretty Tour 360

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$60 - $1275

Get Tickets

John Cafferty & the Beaver Brown Band

Friday, May 31, 2019 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$47.25 - $189.25

Get Tickets

The Australian Bee Gees Show

Saturday, June 8, 2019 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$42 - $163

Get Tickets

Judas Priest: FIREPOWER 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$59.5 - $109.5

Get Tickets

Larry, Steve & Rudy: The Gatlin Brothers

Thursday, June 13, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$42 - $184

Get Tickets

SHAWN MENDES: THE TOUR

Sunday, June 16, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$40 - $915

Get Tickets

Corey Hart - Never Surrender Tour 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$42.5 - $102.5

Get Tickets

Space Oddity- David Brighton's Tribute to David Bowie

Friday, July 5, 2019 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$31.5 - $102.5

Get Tickets

Ozzy Osbourne: No More Tours 2

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$49 - $730

Get Tickets

Ozzy Osbourne - Meet & Greet Packages

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton

Get Tickets

Terri Clark

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$47.25 - $223.5

Get Tickets

Backstreet Boys: DNA World Tour

Thursday, July 25, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$39 - $1100

Get Tickets

Iron Maiden - Legacy Of The Beast Tour 2019

Friday, August 30, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$45 - $125

Get Tickets

Elton John: Farewell Yellow Brick Road

Friday, September 27, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$69.5 - $1475

Get Tickets

Elton John: Farewell Yellow Brick Road

Saturday, September 28, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$69.5 - $1475

Get Tickets

Posts Information

  • : 3
  • Leave a Reply