Headliner Concert Tours in Edmonton

A list of concerts by famous artists headed to Edmonton in 2018.

Tickets are available at Ticketmaster.ca. Click on “Get Tickets” for ticket links.

Through Ph: 1-855-985-5000

In person at Retail locations.

You may like: Music Festivals in Alberta

Upcoming Concerts

Steve Miller Band with Peter Frampton

Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$39.5 - $395

Get Tickets

Vince Neil of Motley Crue

Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$47.25 - $163

Get Tickets

2Cellos

Monday, April 23, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton


$55 - $375

Get Tickets

Nana Mouskouri: Forever Young Tour

Monday, May 7, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton


$20 - $125

Get Tickets

George Thorogood and The Destroyers

Monday, May 7, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$58.8 - $100.8

Get Tickets

Shania Twain: NOW

Wednesday, May 9, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$59.95 - $725

Get Tickets

Shania Twain: NOW

Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$59.95 - $725

Get Tickets

En Vogue

Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$42 - $184

Get Tickets

Eagles

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$69.5 - $399.5

Get Tickets

Queens Of The Stone Age: Villains World Tour 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$49.5 - $69.5

Get Tickets

Legends In Concert

Friday, May 18, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$42 - $163

Get Tickets

Legends In Concert

Saturday, May 19, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$42 - $163

Get Tickets

Slayer

Sunday, May 20, 2018 @ 04:00 PM

Shaw Conference Centre, Edmonton


$78 - $197.5

Get Tickets

David Byrne - American Utopia Tour

Sunday, May 20, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton


$75 - $195

Get Tickets

RUSS: I SEE YOU TOUR PART 1

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

Shaw Conference Centre, Edmonton


$59.95

Get Tickets

Queen It's a Kinda Magic

Saturday, May 26, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$36.75 - $157.75

Get Tickets

Bon Iver

Monday, May 28, 2018 @ 08:30 PM

Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton


$49.5 - $115

Get Tickets

Bryan Adams - The Ultimate Tour

Friday, June 8, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$20 - $125

Get Tickets

Steep Canyon Rangers

Saturday, June 23, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton


$40.95 - $61.05

Get Tickets

Kaleo

Monday, June 25, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton


$37.5 - $65

Get Tickets

Collective Soul

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton


$20 - $260

Get Tickets

Vance Joy

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$20 - $79.5

Get Tickets

Blood, Sweat & Tears

Friday, June 29, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$42 - $184

Get Tickets

Strange Days - a Tribute To the Doors

Saturday, June 30, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$36.75 - $157.75

Get Tickets

Randy Houser

Saturday, July 7, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$47.25 - $99.75

Get Tickets

Sheryl Crow

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton


$39 - $95

Get Tickets

Roots & Boots 90s Electric Throwdown

Friday, July 13, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$52.5 - $205

Get Tickets

Buckcherry

Saturday, July 14, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$42 - $163

Get Tickets

Steel Panther

Saturday, July 21, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$63 - $163

Get Tickets

Tanya Tucker

Friday, July 27, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$47.25 - $199.75

Get Tickets

Nazareth

Friday, August 10, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$42 - $163

Get Tickets

Little River Band

Thursday, August 16, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$42 - $184

Get Tickets

Midland

Friday, August 17, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$52.5 - $205

Get Tickets

Ben Harper & Charlie Musselwhite

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton


$20 - $75

Get Tickets

A Paranormal Evening With Alice Cooper

Thursday, August 23, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton


$35 - $929

Get Tickets

April Wine

Sunday, September 2, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$42 - $163

Get Tickets

Foo Fighters: Concrete And Gold Tour '18

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$59 - $99

Get Tickets

Sam Smith: The Thrill Of It All Tour

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$35 - $650

Get Tickets

The Proclaimers

Thursday, September 13, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$36.75 - $157.75

Get Tickets

Keith Urban: Graffiti U World Tour

Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$75.5 - $824

Get Tickets

Jonny Lang Signs World Tour

Monday, October 1, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton


$40.95 - $258.95

Get Tickets

Suzi Quatro

Friday, October 26, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$52.5 - $205

Get Tickets

Suzi Quatro

Saturday, October 27, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$52.5 - $205

Get Tickets

Celtic Thunder X Tour

Sunday, October 28, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton


$20 - $78.5

Get Tickets

Justin Timberlake - The Man Of The Woods Tour

Sunday, November 4, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$49.5 - $1076

Get Tickets

Justin Timberlake - The Man Of The Woods Tour

Monday, November 5, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$49.5 - $1076

Get Tickets

Bellamy Brothers and Williams & Ree

Saturday, November 10, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$39.99 - $184

Get Tickets

SUPERTRAMP'S ROGER HODGSON

Friday, November 16, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$68.25 - $210.25

Get Tickets

Posts Information

  • : 3
  • Leave a Reply