Headliner Concert Tours in Edmonton

A list of concerts by famous artists headed to Edmonton in 2018 – 2019.

Tickets are available at Ticketmaster.ca. Click on “Get Tickets” for ticket links.

Through Ph: 1-855-985-5000

In person at Retail locations.

You may like: Music Festivals in Alberta

 

Upcoming Concerts

 

 

Dropkick Murphys And Flogging Molly

Monday, September 17, 2018 @ 06:00 PM

Shaw Conference Centre, Edmonton


$59.5 - $64.5

Get Tickets

Keith Urban: Graffiti U World Tour

Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$75.5 - $824

Get Tickets

Steve Earle & The Dukes - 30th Anniversary of Copperhead Road

Sunday, September 23, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$57.75 - $205

Get Tickets

Paul McCartney - Freshen Up

Sunday, September 30, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$39.5 - $2100

Get Tickets

Jonny Lang & Mavis Staples

Monday, October 1, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton


$40.95 - $258.95

Get Tickets

Shooter Jennings and Jessi Colter

Saturday, October 6, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$42 - $63

Get Tickets

In Dreams: Roy Orbison in Concert - The Hologram Tour

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton


$39.5 - $75

Get Tickets

Burton Cummings

Saturday, October 13, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$52.5 - $94.5

Get Tickets

STRANGELOVE: THE DEPECHE MODE EXPERIENCE

Saturday, October 20, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$31.5 - $52.5

Get Tickets

Brothers Osborne

Sunday, October 21, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Shaw Conference Centre, Edmonton


$42.5

Get Tickets

Foo Fighters: Concrete And Gold Tour '18

Monday, October 22, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$59 - $99

Get Tickets

100.3 the Bear's 26th Annual Halloween Howler

Friday, October 26, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Shaw Conference Centre, Edmonton

Get Tickets

Suzi Quatro

Friday, October 26, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$52.5 - $205

Get Tickets

Suzi Quatro

Saturday, October 27, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$52.5 - $205

Get Tickets

Celtic Thunder X Tour

Sunday, October 28, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton


$20 - $78.5

Get Tickets

Jack White

Friday, November 2, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$39.5 - $89.5

Get Tickets

Tash Sultana - Flow State World Tour

Saturday, November 3, 2018 @ 06:30 PM

Shaw Conference Centre, Edmonton


$39.5

Get Tickets

98° at Christmas 2018

Saturday, November 3, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$47.25 - $575

Get Tickets

Justin Timberlake - The Man Of The Woods Tour

Sunday, November 4, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$49.5 - $1076

Get Tickets

Justin Timberlake - The Man Of The Woods Tour

Monday, November 5, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$49.5 - $1076

Get Tickets

Aubrey & The Three Migos Tour

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$59.5 - $699.5

Get Tickets

Aubrey & The Three Migos Tour

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$59.5 - $699.5

Get Tickets

The Glorious Sons

Saturday, November 10, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Shaw Conference Centre, Edmonton


$38.5 - $138.5

Get Tickets

An Evening With Fleetwood Mac

Saturday, November 10, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$69.5 - $299.5

Get Tickets

Bellamy Brothers and Williams & Ree

Saturday, November 10, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$39.99 - $184

Get Tickets

Uss - Bonavista Tour

Friday, November 16, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

Shaw Conference Centre, Edmonton


$35

Get Tickets

SUPERTRAMP'S ROGER HODGSON

Friday, November 16, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$68.25 - $210.25

Get Tickets

Maclab Cheer Extravaganza

Saturday, November 24, 2018 @ 03:00 PM

Shaw Conference Centre, Edmonton


$21.68

Get Tickets

Coors Light Concert

Saturday, November 24, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Shaw Conference Centre, Edmonton


$74.75

Get Tickets

Clarke Park Tailgate Party

Sunday, November 25, 2018 @ 12:00 PM

Commonwealth Stadium / Stade du Commonwealth, Edmonton


$134.42

Get Tickets

Boston Pizza Outdoor Tailgate Party

Sunday, November 25, 2018 @ 12:00 PM

Commonwealth Stadium / Stade du Commonwealth, Edmonton


$80.73

Get Tickets

Natalie MacMaster & Donnell Leahy Present: A Celtic Family Christmas

Saturday, December 1, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton


$29 - $59.5

Get Tickets

Tenacious D

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 @ 06:30 PM

Shaw Conference Centre, Edmonton


$55

Get Tickets

Three Days Grace

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 @ 06:30 PM

Shaw Conference Centre, Edmonton


$54.5

Get Tickets

Boney M feat Liz Mitchell, Holiday Favorites & Classic Hits

Friday, December 14, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$52.5 - $184

Get Tickets

54-40

Saturday, December 29, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$42 - $184

Get Tickets

 

Live and Let Die: (Paul McCartney Tribute)

Monday, December 31, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$31.5 - $168.25

Get Tickets

Live and Let Die: (Paul McCartney Tribute)

Monday, December 31, 2018 @ 10:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$31.5 - $168.25

Get Tickets

FREE FALLIN - The Music Of Tom Petty

Saturday, January 12, 2019 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$36.75 - $157.75

Get Tickets

The Legend of George Jones with Duane Steele and The Story of The Hag

Friday, January 25, 2019 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$42 - $184

Get Tickets

Paul Brandt 'The Journey Tour' with High Valley

Saturday, February 2, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$43 - $225

Get Tickets

Legends In Concert: Cher, Dolly Parton, Kenny Rogers & Neil Diamond

Friday, February 22, 2019 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$42 - $163

Get Tickets

Legends In Concert: Cher, Dolly Parton, Kenny Rogers & Neil Diamond

Saturday, February 23, 2019 @ 09:00 PM

River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch


$42 - $163

Get Tickets

Carrie Underwood: The Cry Pretty Tour 360

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$60 - $1275

Get Tickets

SHAWN MENDES: THE TOUR

Sunday, June 16, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Place, Edmonton


$40 - $915

Get Tickets

Posts Information

  • : 3
  • Leave a Reply