Everbloom Music Festival

January 30, 2021

January 30, 2021

Free

Online

Website

Events Description

 

Everbloom Virtual Music Festival has announced the official lineup of participating Canadian hip hop and R&B artists. Organized by Waveland Canada, with support from Music Canada and the City of Toronto, Everbloom features an incredible lineup of established and breakout musicians for the 2.5 hour virtual experience. The festival is free to attend, and will be hosted on Happin, a Toronto-based livestream platform with a passion for the music industry.

Everbloom 2021 Lineup:
Quincy Morales
Gary Beals
Aphrose
Joyia
The Free Label
Del Hartley
Dallas
Kei-Li & HMLT
3409
Osé

HOW MUCH

Tickets:

Free

How to get tickets?

Buy Online

WHEN & WHERE

Date & Time:

Saturday, January 30, 2021 at 7 PM EST.

PT Pacific Time 4:00 PM
MT Mountain Time 5:00 PM
CT Central Time 6:00 PM
ET Eastern Time 7:00 PM
AT Atlantic Time 8:00 PM

Kei-Li & HMLT – 7:00 PM EST
Del Hartley – 7:15 PM EST
The Free Label – 7:27 PM EST
Gary Beals – 7:40 PM EST
Ose – 7:53 PM EST
Quincy Morales – 8:08 PM EST
Joyia – 8:23 PM EST
Aphrose – 8:40 PM EST
Dallas – 8:58 PM EST
3409 – 09:09 PM EST

Venue:

Add a Review