Make Music Canada

June 21, 2020

June 21, 2020

Free

Online

Website

Events Description

Make Music Canada is an event coordinated by the 9 Alliances Françaises of Canada, to gather from coast to coast to coast! On June 21st, the audience can stroll for free through 4 virtual stages, showcasing more than 20 artists during almost 8 hours of concerts! Make Music Canada aims to promote music in its diversity of genres, to support amateur and professional artists, and to display the ethnic and linguistic diversity of Canada.

Who is it for?

All ages

HOW MUCH

Tickets : Free

Free, just join us for the Youtube and Facebook lives!
Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/events/896611097485748/
Youtube will be shared on D-Day, stay tuned!

How to get tickets?

Buy online

WHEN & WHERE

 

Date: Sunday June 21, 2020

The event will be 100% online on Facebook and on Youtube on June 21 from 7 p.m. to midnight (Atlantic Time), from 6 p.m. to 11 p.m. (Eastern Time) East), 5 p.m. to 10 p.m. (Central Time), 4 p.m. to 9 p.m. (Mountain Time) and 3 p.m. to 8 p.m. (Pacific Time).

Venue & Address

Online, on Facebook and Youtube, Edmonton, but also all of Canada

Wheelchair accessible

Add a Review