Calgary Flames 2021 NHL Season Broadcast Schedule

February 11, 2021

May 8, 2021

On T.V; Online

Website

Events Description

image

Credit: Calgary Flames

The Calgary Flames are back for the regular NHL 2020-21 season and will play in an all-Canadian North Division.

Stanley Cup Playoffs start on Tuesday, May 11.

 

Calgary Flames plays the first game against Winnipeg Jets on Thursday, Jan. 14 and the final game is against Vancouver Canucks on May 8.

The home opener is Saturday, January 16th at the Scotiabank Saddledome, featuring the Flames hosting the Vancouver Canucks at 8:00 PM MT. The Flames will start the season with 12 forwards, 6 defencemen and 2 goaltenders.

Game Day Specials: 25 Calgary Restaurants to Order Game Day Food

Here’s the Calgary Flames 2021 Broadcast Schedule:

JANUARY 2021

  • Thurs., Jan. 14 | 6 p.m — Calgary @ Winnipeg. (Sportsnet West)
  • Sat., Jan. 16 | 8 p.m — Vancouver @ Calgary. (Sportsnet & CBC)
  • Mon., Jan. 18 | 7 p.m — Vancouver @ Calgary, (Sportsnet ONE)
  • Sun., Jan. 24 | 2 p.m –Toronto @ Calgary, 2 p.m. (Sportsnet West)
  • Tues., Jan. 26 | 7 p.m — Toronto @ Calgary, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet West)
  • Thurs., Jan. 28 | 5 p.m — Calgary @ Montreal, 5 p.m. (Sportsnet West)
  • Sat., Jan. 30 | 5 p.m — Calgary @ Montreal, 5 p.m. (CBC, Citytv & OMNI)

FEBRUARY 2021

  • Mon., Feb. 1 | 6 p.m. — Calgary @ Winnipeg (Sportsnet West)
  • Tues., Feb. 2 | 6 p.m. — Calgary @ Winnipeg (Sportsnet West)
  • Thurs., Feb. 4 | 6 p.m. — Calgary @ Winnipeg (Sportsnet West)
  • Sat., Feb. 6 | 8 p.m — Edmonton @ Calgary (Sportsnet & CBC)
  • Tues., Feb. 9 | 8 p.m — Winnipeg @ Calgary (Sportsnet West)
  • Thurs., Feb. 11 | 8 p.m — Calgary @ Vancouver (Sportsnet West)
  • Sat., Feb. 13 | 8 p.m — Calgary @ Vancouver (Sportsnet & CBC)
  • Mon., Feb. 15 | 8 p.m — Calgary @ Vancouver (Sportsnet ONE)
  • Wed., Feb. 17 | 8 p.m — Vancouver @ Calgary (Sportsnet ONE)
  • Fri., Feb. 19 | 7 p.m — Edmonton @ Calgary (Sportsnet West)
  • Sat., Feb. 20 | 8 p.m — Calgary @ Edmonton (Sportsnet & CBC)
  • Mon., Feb. 22 | 5 p.m — Calgary @ Toronto (Sportsnet West)
  • Wed., Feb. 24 | 5 p.m. — Calgary @ Toronto (Sportsnet)
  • Thurs., Feb. 25 | 5 p.m — Calgary @ Ottawa (Sportsnet West)
  • Sat., Feb. 27 | 11 a.m. — Calgary @ Ottawa (Sportsnet West)

MARCH 2021

  • Mon., March 1 | 5 p.m — Calgary @ Ottawa. (Sportsnet West)
  • Thurs., March 4 | 7 p.m — Ottawa @ Calgary (Sportsnet West)
  • Sat., March 6 | 8 p.m — Calgary @ Edmonton, (Sportsnet & CBC)
  • Sun., March 7 | 7:30 p.m — Ottawa @ Calgary (Sportsnet West)
  • Thurs., March 11 | 7 p.m — Montreal @ Calgary (Sportsnet West)
  • Sat., March 13 | 5 p.m — Montreal @ Calgary(Sportsnet West & Citytv)
  • Mon., March 15 | 7 p.m — Edmonton @ Calgary (Sportsnet West)
  • Wed., March 17 | 8 p.m — Edmonton @ Calgary (Sportsnet)
  • Fri., March 19 | 5 p.m — Calgary @ Toronto (Sportsnet West)
  • Sat., March 20 | 5 p.m — Calgary @ Toronto (Sportsnet)
  • Mon., March 22 | 5 p.m — Calgary @ Ottawa (Sportsnet Flames)
  • Wed., March 24 | 3 p.m — Calgary @ Ottawa (Sportsnet West)
  • Fri., March 26 | 8 p.m — Winnipeg @ Calgary (Sportsnet West)
  • Sat., March 27 | 8 p.m — Winnipeg @ Calgary(Sportsnet & CBC)
  • Mon., March 29 | 8 p.m — Winnipeg @ Calgary(Sportsnet West)
  • Wed., March 31 | 8:30 p.m — Calgary @ Vancouver (Sportsnet West)

APRIL 2021

  • Fri., April 2 | 7 p.m — Calgary @ Edmonton (Sportsnet West)
  • Sun., April 4 | 7 p.m — Toronto @ Calgary. (Sportsnet West)
  • Mon., April 5 | 7:30 p.m — Toronto @ Calgary (SN West & SN Flames)
  • Thurs., April 8 | 7 p.m — Vancouver @ Calgary(Sportsnet West)
  • Sat., April 10 | 8 p.m — Vancouver @ Calgary(Sportsnet & CBC)
  • Tues., April 13 | 5:30 p.m. — Calgary @ Toronto (Sportsnet West)
  • Wed., April 14 | 5 p.m — Calgary @ Montreal, (Sportsnet)
  • Fri., April 16 | 5 p.m — Calgary @ Montreal (Sportsnet West)
  • Mon., April 19 | 7 p.m — Ottawa @ Calgary. (Sportsnet Flames)
  • Tues., April 20 | 7 p.m — Ottawa @ Calgary (Sportsnet West)
  • Thurs., April 22 | 7 p.m — Montreal @ Calgary. (Sportsnet West)
  • Sat., April 24 | 5 p.m — Montreal @ Calgary (Sportsnet West & Citytv)
  • Mon., April 26 | 8 p.m — Montreal @ Calgary (Sportsnet Flames)
  • Thurs., April 29 | 7 p.m — Calgary @ Edmonton(Sportsnet West)

MAY 2021

  • Sat., May 1 | 8 p.m — Calgary @ Edmonton(Sportsnet & CBC)
  • Wed., May 5 | 7:30 p.m — Winnipeg @ Calgary. (Sportsnet West)
  • Fri., May 7 | 6:30 p.m — Edmonton @ Calgary (Sportsnet West)
  • Sat., May 8 | 8 p.m — Calgary @ Vancouver (Sportsnet & CBC)

Watch Online

Add a Review