Bass Pro Shops Family Summer Camp

July 4, 2019

July 21, 2019

free

Bass Pro Shops, #112 261055 Crossiron Mills Blvd, Rockyview,

403-592-3900

Website

Events Description

Join us in-store this summer where kids and families can enjoy free interactive workshops and activities from the many departments found within our store..

FREE crafts everyday from 12-2
FREE outdoor BB Range, Archery Range, Casting Pond, and Games from 12-4 PM

Fishing
Learn about local fishing spots, equipment needs, and the fish you can catch on your next adventure.
Water Sports
Learn water safety and basic canoe strokes that will help you get on the water.
Shooting Sports
Whether you are shooting a bow, gun, sling shot, or air rifle, safety is the most important factor.
Conservation
Discover how to enjoy the outdoors while becoming a Young Conservationist.
Camping
During this program you will learn fire safety, what is needed to build a successful fire, and more.

Who is it for?
family-kids

Please note, parent supervision is expected at this event

HOW MUCH

Tickets : free
How to get tickets?

At the door: free

WHEN & WHERE

Date & Time:Thursday to Sunday, June 22-Sunday July 21 | NOON-4PM

Workshops start Thursday and Saturday, NOON, 1PM, 2PM and 3PM Sunday, 1PM and 2PM.

WEEK 1: Saturday June 22 and Sunday June 23

WATERSPORTS | Saturday Noon & 2pm and Sunday 2pm

BACKYARD ADVENTURE | Saturday 1pm & 3pm and Sunday 1pm

WEEK 2: Thursday June 27, Saturday June 29, and Sunday June 30

FISHING 101: Thursday and Saturday Noon & 2pm, Sunday 2pm

CAMPING & HIKING: Thursday and Saturday 1pm & 3pm, Sunday 1pm

WEEK 3: Thursday July 4, Saturday July 6, and Sunday July 7

WATERSPORTS: Thursday and Saturday Noon & 2pm, Sunday 2pm

FISHING 101: Thursday and Saturday 1pm & 3pm, Sunday 1pm

WEEK 4: Thursday July 11, Saturday July 13, and Sunday July 14

SHOOTING & ARCHERY: Thursday and Saturday Noon & 2pm, Sunday 2pm

CAMPING & HIKING: Thursday and Saturday 1pm & 3pm, Sunday 1pm

WEEK 5: Thursday July 18, Saturday July 20, and Sunday July 21

SHOOTING & ARCHERY: Thursday and Saturday Noon & 2pm, Sunday 2pm

BACKYARD ADVENTURE: Thursday and Saturday 1pm & 3pm, Sunday 1pm

Venue: Bass Pro Shops, #112 261055 Crossiron Mills Blvd
Rockyview, Ab.
T4A0G3

Free Parking
Public transport not accessible

Add a Review