International Women’s Day: Choose to Challenge

March 6, 2021

March 6, 2021

$40

Online

Website

Events Description

 

International Women’s Day (March 8, 2021) is an annual celebration of women’s achievements and raises awareness about women’s equality. This year’s theme is “Choose to Challenge”. What does it mean to challenge ourselves in our yoga practice? How do we honour our nature, our roles in the world and take care of ourselves?
Explore how practice can both nurture and challenge us, supporting our health, energy and equanimity so we can open to the joyful possibilities of life, meet the world with strength and enthusiasm and celebrate all that is female.
All genders and levels of practitioners are welcome to this interactive celebratory workshop.

HOW MUCH

Tickets:

$40+gst

How to get tickets?

Buy Online

WHEN & WHERE

Date & Time:

 

Saturday, March 6
1:00-3:00pm PST
2:00-4:00pm MST
4:00-6:00pm EST

Venue:
Online

Add a Review