Noel Christmas Light Park & Market

November 28, 2019

December 31, 2019

$14.99 & up

Nutrien Centre at Stampede Grounds, 1410 Olympic Way Southeast, Calgary

Website

Events Description

Calgarians are getting their first look at a new holiday experience, unlike any other, arriving at the Stampede Grounds this December. Noel Christmas Light Park & Market is transforming the 100,000+ square foot Nutrien Centre, located in the heart of the Stampede Grounds, into a magical holiday wonderland.

Noël Christmas will bring over 100,000 Calgarians together during the upcoming holiday season to eat, drink, sing, and explore, all within the warmth and comfort of an indoor venue. Noël Christmas is a month long Christmas festival, complete with live music, nearly one million lights, shopping, Santa, and much more!

Join us as we transform the Nutrien Center in the Stampede Park into a festive winter wonderland with holiday offerings for the entire family.

Highlights:

  • Noel features an immersive 250 foot light tunnel, two 50 foot Christmas trees, larger than life arctic animals and unique displays, illuminated with nearly one million twinkling bulbs.
  • A walkable, fully licensed artisan vendor market
  • Sing along to classic Christmas carols
  • Enjoy craft beer and Christmas spirits and holiday food from food trucks
  • Visit Santa, Mrs. Claus and their reindeer in the Santa Village take home your family photos with Santa.

Who is it for?

All ages

HOW MUCH

Tickets : Tickets are on sale October 15th!

Adult (16+): $19.99 Early Bird

Child (5 & Under): $0.00

Child (6 To 15): $14.99 Early Bird

Student: $14.99 Early Bird

Senior (65+): $14.99 Early Bird

Family (2 Adult/3 Children): $59.99 – Early Bird

How to get tickets?

Buy online

WHEN & WHERE

 

Date: Thursday November 28, 2019 to Tuesday December 31, 2019

November 28 to December 1, 2019 | 4:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wednesday, December 4 to Sunday, December 8 | 4:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tuesdays, December 10 to Friday, December 13 | 4:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Saturday, December 14 to Sunday, December 15 | 2:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Monday, December 16 to Friday, December 20 | 4:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Saturday, December 21 to Sunday, December 22 | 2:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Monday, December 23 |4:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Tuesday, December 24 | 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Thursday, December 26 | 4:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Friday, December 27 to Monday, December 30, 2019 | 4:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Tuesday, December 31 | 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM

Venue & Address

Nutrien Centre at Stampede Grounds 1410 Olympic Way SE, Calgary

Wheelchair accessible

Paid Parking

Accessible by Public Transport

Add a Review