Santa at the Core

November 27, 2020

December 12, 2020

Free

The Core Shopping Centre, 8 Avenue Southwest, Calgary

(403) 441-4940

Website

Events Description

 

Join the CORE for an exclusive Santa Experience this holiday season!

Santa will be visiting from a distance this year. Santa can’t wait to wave and give a jolly “ho-ho-ho” in the back of the CORE’s holiday truck. Santa will not be sitting for portraits but will be happy to be in the background of your special holiday photo.

Please maintain your distance and do not touch the display.

WHEN & WHERE

Date & Time:

Friday, November 27 – Sunday, December 20, 2020

November

Black Friday, November 27, 2020: 11 am – 1 pm

Saturday, November 28, 2020: 11 am – 5 pm (Fotohub onsite)

Sunday, November 29, 2020: 12 pm – 5 pm (Fotohub onsite)

December

Friday, December 4, 2020: 11 am – 1 pm

Saturday, December 5, 2020: 11 am – 5 pm

Sunday, December 6, 2020: 12 pm – 5 pm

Friday, December 13, 2020: 11 am – 1 pm

Saturday, December 14, 2020: 11 am – 5 pm

Sunday, December 15, 2020: 12 pm – 5 pm

Friday, December 18, 2020: 11 am – 1 pm

Saturday, December 19, 2020: 12 pm – 5 pm

Sunday, December 20, 2020: 12 pm – 5 pm

*Santa will take a cookie and milk break between 1:30 pm – 2 pm

 

Venue: The CORE Shopping Centre
Dome Tower, 333 – 7th Avenue SW, Suite 900 Calgary

Add a Review