Stampede Food Truck Rally

July 6, 2020

July 12, 2020

Free

Various Locations, Calgary

Website

Events Description

A taste of the midway, drive-thru style. From corn dogs to cotton candy, YYC Food Trucks is bringing you some of our beloved Stampede treats so you can still fulfill your Stampede foodie adventures over the next 10 days!

Who is it for?

All ages

WHEN & WHERE

Schedule

Friday, July 3 – Sunday, July 12

Saturday, July 4 | Noon to 9 P.M.– Stampede Park
Sunday, July 5 | Noon to 9 P.M. – Stampede Park

Monday, July 6 | 2-8 p.m.– Max Bell Centre, 1001 Barlow Trail SE, Calgary
Tuesday, July 7 | 2-8 p.m. – Max Bell Centre, 1001 Barlow Trail SE, Calgary
Wednesday, July 8 | 2-8 p.m. – Grey Eagle Casino, 3777 Grey Eagle Dr, Calgary
Thursday, July 9 | 2-8 p.m. – Shane Homes YMCA at Rocky Ridge, 2-8 p.m.
Friday, July 10 | 2-8 p.m. – Spruce Meadows, 18011 Spruce Meadows Way SW, Calgary
Saturday, July 11 | 2-8 p.m. – Vivo, 11950 Country Village Link NE, Calgary
Sunday, July 12 | v – Grey Eagle Casino, 3777 Grey Eagle Dr, Calgary

Calgary Stampede to Host Drive-thru Food Events in July

Things to Do this Weekend in Calgary

Summer Fun in Calgary

Add a Review