Stanley Cup Playoffs Live at The Unicorn!

August 4, 2020

August 8, 2020

Free admission

The Unicorn, 223 - 8th Avenue SW, Calgary

Website

Events Description

Watch all the action live at the Unicorn with full sound and great specials! Call 403-265-3665 or email bookings@superpub.ca for reservations!
(Please note that due to current AHS guidelines groups are limited to a maximum of 6 per party and the wearing of masks that cover the mouth and nose are recommended when not eating or drinking)

Monday, August 3
NY Rangers @ Carolina (Game 2) 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT
Winnipeg @ Calgary (Game 2) 2:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. PT
Washington @ Tampa Bay (Round Robin) 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT
Dallas @ Vegas (Round Robin) 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT
Montreal @ Pittsburgh (Game 2) 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT
Chicago @ Edmonton (Game 2) 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT

Tuesday, August 4
Florida @ NY Islanders (Game 2) 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT
Arizona @ Nashville (Game 2) 2:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. PT
Columbus @ Toronto (Game 2) 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT
Calgary @ Winnipeg (Game 2) 6:45 p.m. ET/3:45 p.m. PT
Carolina @ NY Rangers (Game 3) 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT
Minnesota @ Vancouver (Game 3) 10:45 p.m. ET/7:45 p.m.

Wednesday, August 5
NY Islanders @ Florida (Game 3) 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT
Nashville @ Arizona (Game 3) 2:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. PT
Tampa @ Boston (Round Robin) 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT
Colorado @ Dallas (Round Robin) 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT
Pittsburgh @ Montreal (Game 3) 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT
Edmonton @ Chicago (Game 3) 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT

Thursday, August 6
Carolina @ NY Rangers (Game 4)*, TBD
Washington @ Philadelphia (Round Robin), TBD
Vegas @ St. Louis (Round Robin), TBD
Calgary @ Winnipeg (Game 4)* TBD
Toronto @ Columbus (Game 3) TBD
Vancouver @ Minnesota (Game 3) TBD

Friday, August 7
NY Islanders @ Florida (Game 4)* TBD
Nashville @ Arizona (Game 4)* TBD
Toronto @ Columbus (Game 4)* TBD
Pittsburgh @ Montreal (Game 4)* TBD
Edmonton @ Chicago (Game 4)* TBD
Vancouver @ Minnesota (Game 4)* TBD

Saturday, August 8
Philadelphia @ Tampa Bay (Round Robin), TBD
Las Vegas @ Colorado (Round Robin), TBD
Montreal @ Pittsburgh (Game 5)* TBD
NY Rangers @ Carolina (Game 5)* TBD
Chicago @ Edmonton (Game 5)* TBD
Winnipeg @ Calgary (Game 5)* TBD

* If necessary

WHEN & WHERE

Date & Time:

August 4 – 8, 2020

Venue:

The Unicorn, 223 – 8th Avenue SW, Calgary

Add a Review