Top 100 Hits of the 1980’s Countdown!

January 1, 2021

January 1, 2021

Free

Online

Website

Events Description

 

Top 100 Hits of the 1980’s Countdown!

DJ Brian St. Clair Counts down the top 100 hits!
••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
Top songs from the 80s!
Madonna
Huey Lewis & The News
Lionel Richie
Hall & Oates
Prince
Janet Jackson
The Bangles
Queen
Irene Cara
The Human League
Michael Jackson
Tears For Fears
Phil Collins
Olivia Newton-John
Whitney Houston
Kenny Loggins
Blondie
Falco
Joan Jett & The Blackhearts
& lots more!

WHEN & WHERE

Date & Time:

Friday, January 1, 2021

6pm – 1am PST
7pm – 2am MST
8pm – 3am CST
9pm – 4am EST

Venue: Listen on TWITCH, click on this link: https://www.twitch.tv/80sdanceparty

Add a Review