Edmonton Oilers 2021 NHL Season Broadcast Schedule

January 13, 2021

May 8, 2021

Online; On TV

Website

Events Description

The Edmonton Oilers are back for the regular NHL 2020-21 season and will play in an all-Canadian North Division.

Edmonton Oilers plays the first game against Vancouver Canucks at the home arena on Jan. 13 and the final game is against Calgary Flames on May 8.

Stanley Cup Playoffs start on Tuesday, May 11.

25 Edmonton Restaurants to Order Gameday Specials to Cheer Oilers

Here’s Edmonton Oilers 2021 Broadcast Schedule:

(All times in M.T)

January

  • Wed., Jan. 13 | 7 p.m. — Vancouver @ Edmonton (Sportsnet & Sportsnet ONE)
  • Thursday, Jan. 14 | 7 p.m. — Vancouver @ Edmonton (Sportsnet ONE)
  • Sat., Jan. 16 | 5 p.m. — Montreal @ Edmonton (Sportsnet West & Citytv)
  • Mon., Jan. 18 | 7 p.m. — Montreal @ Edmonton (Sportsnet West)
  • Wed., Jan. 20 | 5 p.m. — Edmonton @ Toronto (Sportsnet)
  • Fri., Jan. 22 | 5 p.m. — Edmonton @ Toronto (Sportsnet West)
  • Sun., Jan. 24 | 7 p.m. — Edmonton @ Winnipeg (Sportsnet West)
  • Tues., Jan. 26 | 6 p.m. — Edmonton @ Winnipeg (Sportsnet Oilers)
  • Thurs., Jan. 28 | 8 p.m. — Toronto @ Edmonton (Sportsnet West)
  • Sat., Jan. 30 | 5 p.m. — Toronto @ Edmonton (Sportsnet)
  • Sat., Jan. 31 | 7 p.m. — Ottawa @ Edmonton (Sportsnet West)

February

  • Tues., Feb. 2 | 8 p.m. — Ottawa @ Edmonton (Sportsnet Oilers)
  • Sat., Feb. 6 | 8 p.m. — Edmonton @ Calgary (Sportsnet & CBC)
  • Mon., Feb. 8 | 5 p.m. — Edmonton @ Ottawa (Sportsnet West)
  • Tues., Feb. 9 | 5 p.m. — Edmonton @ Ottawa (Sportsnet West)
  • Thurs., Feb. 11 | 5 p.m. — Edmonton @ Montreal (Sportsnet West)
  • Mon., Feb. 15 | 7 p.m. — Winnipeg @ Edmonton (Sportsnet West)
  • Wed., Feb. 17 | 8 p.m. — Winnipeg @ Edmonton (Sportsnet West)
  • Fri., Feb. 19 | 7 p.m. — Edmonton @ Calgary (Sportsnet West)
  • Sat., Feb. 20 | 8 p.m. — Calgary @ Edmonton (Sportsnet & CBC)
  • Tues., Feb. 23 | 8 p.m. — Edmonton @ Vancouver (Sportsnet West)
  • Thurs., Feb. 25 | 8 p.m. — Edmonton @ Vancouver (Sportsnet West)
  • Sat., Feb. 27 | 5 p.m. — Toronto @ Edmonton (Sportsnet, CBC, Citytv & OMNI)

March

  • Mon., March 1 | 8 p.m. — Toronto @ Edmonton (Sportsnet West)
  • Wed., March 3 | 6 p.m. — Toronto @ Edmonton (Sportsnet)
  • Sat., March 6 | 8 p.m. — Calgary @ Edmonton (Sportsnet & CBC)
  • Mon., March 8 | 7 p.m. — Ottawa @ Edmonton (Sportsnet West)
  • Wed., March 10 | 6 p.m. — Ottawa @ Edmonton (Sportsnet)
  • Fri., March 12 | 7 p.m. — Ottawa @ Edmonton (Sportsnet West)
  • Sat., March 13 | 8 p.m. — Edmonton @ Vancouver (Sportsnet & CBC)
  • Mon., March 15 | 7 p.m. — Edmonton @ Calgary (Sportsnet West)
  • Wed., March 17 | 8 p.m. — Edmonton @ Calgary (Sportsnet West)
  • Thurs., March 18 | 7 p.m. — Winnipeg @ Edmonton (Sportsnet West)
  • Sat., March 20 | 8 p.m. — Winnipeg @ Edmonton (Sportsnet & CBC)
  • Mon., March 22 | 5 p.m. — Edmonton @ Montreal (Sportsnet West)
  • Wed., March 24 | 5:30 p.m. — Edmonton @ Montreal (Sportsnet)
  • Fri., March 26 | 5 p.m. — Edmonton @ Montreal (Sportsnet West)
  • Sat., March 27 | 5 p.m. — Edmonton @ Toronto (Sportsnet, CBC, Citytv & OMNI)
  • Mon., March 29 | 5 p.m. — Edmonton @ Toronto (Sportsnet West)

April

  • Fri., April 2 | 7 p.m. — Calgary @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet West)
  • Sat., April 3 | 8 p.m. — Vancouver @ Edmonton (Sportsnet & CBC)
  • Mon., April 5 | 5 p.m. — Edmonton @ Montreal (Sportsnet West)
  • Wed., April 7 | 3 p.m. — Edmonton @ Ottawa (Sportsnet West)
  • Wed., April 9 | 5 p.m. — Edmonton @ Ottawa (Sportsnet West)
  • Mon., April 12 | 7 p.m. — Vancouver @ Edmonton (Sportsnet West)
  • Wed., April 14 | 8 p.m. — Vancouver @ Edmonton (Sportsnet West)
  • Sat., April 17 | 8 p.m. — Edmonton @ Winnipeg (Sportsnet & CBC)
  • Mon., April 19 | 7 p.m. — Montreal @ Edmonton (Sportsnet West)
  • Tues., April 20 | 7 p.m. — Montreal @ Edmonton (Sportsnet Oilers)
  • Mon., April 26 | 6 p.m. — Edmonton @ Winnipeg (Sportsnet West)
  • Wed., April 28 | 7 p.m. — Edmonton @ Winnipeg (Sportsnet West)
  • Thurs., April 29 | 7 p.m. — Calgary @ Edmonton (Sportsnet West)

May

  • Sat., May 1 Calgary @ Edmonton, 8 p.m. (Sportsnet & CBC)
  • Tues., May 4Edmonton @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet West)
  • Thurs., May 6Edmonton @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet West)
  • Fri., May 7Edmonton @ Calgary, 6:30 p.m. (Sportsnet West)

 

Add a Review