Hawksley Night in Canada at Christmastime

December 11, 2020

December 12, 2020

$15

Online

Website

Events Description

 

HAWKSLEY NIGHT IN CANADA at Christmastime

Hawksley Night in Canada is a 90-minute livestream show, tune in while Hawksley performs your favourite songs alongside special segments like Pet Songs and Hawk Talk. In an era on-demand we’re throwing it back to must-see-TV for this live-only show, embracing the magic of collective experience.

HOW MUCH

Tickets: $12.00

How to get tickets?

Buy Online

WHEN & WHERE

Date & Time:

Friday, December 11, 2020, 5 PM PT/7 PM CT/ 8 PM ET
Saturday, December 12, 1 PM CT/ 2 PM ET

 

Venue: Online

Add a Review