Kitchener Says Thanks Live Series: live Concerts

April 16, 2020

June 30, 2020

Free Virtual event

Online

Website

Events Description

 

#KitchenerSaysThanks is a LIVE series and poster initiative! It aims to bring the community together to share gratitude for essential workers, helpful neighbours and caring family members during these unprecedented times.

The live series includes kids programming every Tuesday at 11 a.m. and all ages music performances every Thursday at 7 p.m. until Tues. May 21. Programming is streamed live on the Facebook events.

Thursday, April 16: 12 Mile Island
Tuesday, April 21: Erick Traplin
Thursday, April 23: Rufus John & Jessie T
Tuesday, April 28: Artshine-Arts4all
Thursday, April 30: Tessa Bobessa
Tuesday, May 5: Erick Traplin
Thursday, May 7: Eric Bolton
Tuesday, May 12: Artshine

Thursday, May 14: I, The Mountain
Tuesday, May 19: Erick Traplin
Thursday, May 21: Ashwyn Chadha and Alan Charlebois
Tuesday, May 26: Performer announcement coming soon
Thursday, May 28: Juneyt
Tuesday, June 2: Performer announcement coming soon
Tuesday, June 9: Performer announcement coming soon
Tuesday, June 16: Performer announcement coming soon
Tuesday, June 23: Performer announcement coming soon
Tuesday, June 30: Performer announcement coming soon

HOW TO PARTICIPATE IN THE POSTER INITIATIVE
Download the poster, make it your own, post it to social media with #KitchenerSaysThanks then put it in your window for all to see!

Download the poster: kitchener.ca/SaysThanksPoster

Who is it for?

All ages

WHEN & WHERE

 

Date: Tuesdays & Thursdays | 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM

Venue & Address

Online

 

Add a Review