80s New Year’s Eve Video Party!

December 31, 2020

December 31, 2020

Free

Online

Website

Events Description

 

80’s Video Livestream!

Dance The Year Away In The 80s Zoom Room. DJ Brian St. Clair spins original 80’s videos!

Michael Jackson
New Order
Depeche Mode
Billy Idol
Duran Duran
The Police
David Bowie
Madonna
Whitney Houston
Pet Shop Boys
The Cars
Prince
Eurythmics
The Smiths
The Cure
Joy Division
Blondie
The Go-Go’s
Dead Or Alive
Bananarama
Erasure
Human League
Tears For Fears
Simple Minds
Psychedelic Furs
OMD
Men At Work
Howard Jones
George Michael
Cyndi Lauper
Corey Hart
Joan Jett
INXS
The Clash
Frankie Goes To Hollywood
A Flock Of Seagulls
AND LOTS MORE!

WHEN & WHERE

Date & Time:

Thursday, December 31, 2020

6pm until 1am (Pacific)
7pm until 2am (Mountain)
8pm until 3am (Central)
9pm until 4am (Eastern)

Venue: Listen on TWITCH, click on this link: https://www.twitch.tv/80sdanceparty

Add a Review