Rufus, Martha and Lucy’s A Not So Silent Night ‘Virtually Together’

December 20, 2020

December 20, 2020

$20 - $25

Online

Website

Events Description

Siblings Rufus, Martha and Lucy Wainwright bring their beloved Christmas show ‘A Not So Silent Night – Virtually Together’ on December 20th from Los Angeles, Montreal and New York to living rooms around the world.

They will be joined by aunts, mothers, fathers, nieces, cousins, sons and daughters of the acclaimed musical clans of the Wainwrights, McGarrigles and Roches.

The concerts will benefit the Kate McGarrigle Fund, a collaborative program from Stand Up To Cancer (SU2C) and the Kate McGarrigle Foundation that aims to provide music therapy resources to cancer patients with a passion for music, as well as much-needed funds for sarcoma research.

HOW MUCH

Tickets: Advance Ticket – $20

Day of Show Ticket – $25

Livestream Ticket – $25

The show will be accessible for purchase and stream until January 6th 2021.

How to get tickets?

Buy Online

WHEN & WHERE

Date & Time:

Sunday, December 20, 2020

12:00 PM PST / 3:00 PM EST / 8:00 PM GMT

 

Venue: Online

Add a Review