Come From Away

August 20, 2019

September 8, 2019

$59.75 - $149.75 +charges

National Arts Centre, 1 Elgin, Ottawa

Website

Events Description


The true story of the small town that welcomed the world. Broadway’s COME FROM AWAY has won Best Musical all across North America! The New York Times Critics’ Pick takes you into the heart of the remarkable true story of 7,000 stranded passengers and the small town in Newfoundland that welcomed them. Cultures clashed and nerves ran night, but uneasiness turned into trust, music soared into the night, and gratitude grew into enduring friendships. ON 9/11, the world stopped. On 9/12, their stories moved us all. Presented by Broadway Across Canada

Who is it for?

Age Appropriateness: 10+

Tickets : $59.75 – $149.75

How to get tickets?

Buy Online

Phone: 1-855-985-5500
In person at venue boxoffice and Ticketmaster Retail Locations

Date & Time:

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 | 8:00 PM
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 | 8:00 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2019 | 8:00 PM
Friday, August 23, 2019 | 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 | 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 | 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 25, 2019 | 1:00 PM
Sunday, August 25, 2019 | 7:30 PM
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 | 8:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 | 8:00 PM
Thursday, August 29, 2019 | 8:00 PM
Friday, August 30, 2019 | 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 31, 2019 | 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 31, 2019 | 8:00 PM
Sunday, September 01, 2019 | 1:00 PM
Sunday, September 01, 2019 | 7:30 PM

Tuesday, September 03, 2019 |8:00 PM
Wednesday, September 04, 2019 |8:00 PM

Thursday, September 05, 2019 |8:00 PM

Friday, September 6, 2019 | 8:00 PM

Saturday,September 7, 2019 | 2:00 PM
Saturday,September 7, 2019 | 8:00 PM

Sunday, September 08, 2019 | 1:00 PM
Sunday, September 08, 2019 | 7:30 PM
Running Time: 100 minutes (no intermission)

Venue & Address :
Southam Hall,
National Arts Centre — 1 Elgin, Ottawa, ON K1P 5W1 CA

Add a Review