🌲 Tree Story – Are Trees Intelligent?

June 4, 2021

June 4, 2021

Free

Online

Website

Events Description

 

🌲 Tree Story – Are Trees Intelligent?Online Interactive Event

As we see from a distance or maybe up close, Trees are all around us and cover our planet from shore to shore.

Did you know, that Trees are actually intelligent? They can sense, feel, respond, communicate, network, defend themselves and even control the weather.

In this event, let’s explore and learn about the Amazing Life and Invisible to Humans World of Trees.

Interactive event will include sharing videos, information using Ezumee Suamto Presentations then an open Discussion. Attendees are also welcome to share materials and information after the main presentation is completed.

Online Global Edition: North America, Asia, South Pacific & Atlantic Regions. (UK & EU will be presented at a later date).

Live From Vancouver BC Canada Interactive Event

Ezumee Environmental Group -https://groups.ezumee.com/ezumee-environmental-movement

Building awareness & Environmental appreciation, respect through learning, sharing that leads to individual balanced action for climate harm reduction. Non Political, Non Radical & Non confrontational.

Who is it for?

All ages

HOW MUCH

Tickets : Free.

How to get tickets?

Buy online

WHEN & WHERE

 

Date:

Friday June 4th 19:00 (07:00 PM) to 20:30 (08:30 PM). Pacific Time.
Pacific West Coast 7 PM
Mountain Time 8 PM
Central Time 9 PM
Ontario & Quebec 10 PM

Venue & Address

Ezumee Groups Online, Vancouver BC Canada

Wheelchair accessible

Add a Review