Canada’s Largest Zoom Live Stream Party

May 30, 2020

May 30, 2020

Free

Online

Website

Events Description

INK Entertainment and Bud Light present:

Canada’s Largest Zoom Live Stream Party!

Music By: Jed Harper, Manzone & Strong, DJ Trapment, DJ Wikked, and Stokes the MC

Co-hosted By: Ink Venue Bottle Service Staff & Promoters

Come prepared for a night of dancing, partying, and fun!
– Win Prizes & Giveaways
– Dress up your room
– Dress up yourself
– Meet people and chat
– Party hard and get featured

How To Join:
RSVP to this event to automatically receive the Meeting ID & Password when it’s released shortly before the event.

HOW MUCH

Tickets : How To Join:
RSVP to the event to automatically receive the Meeting ID & Password when it’s released shortly before the event.

How to get tickets?

Buy online

WHEN & WHERE

 

Date:

Saturday, May 30th, 2020
– 6pm Vancouver (Pacific time)
– 9pm Toronto (Eastern time)
– 10pm Halifax (Atlantic time)

Venue & Address

Online

 

Add a Review