Live From Aus

May 15, 2020

May 17, 2020

Free

Available online in all cities

Website

Events Description

Get ready for an epic program of live entertainment as Australia’s most adored and iconic personalities come together for Live From Aus. Launching on the Australia.com Facebook page at 2 pm (PST) / 5 pm (EST) Friday, May 15, Live From Aus brings you two full days of exclusive virtual travel experiences that are sure to ignite your wanderlust.

Think Chris Hemsworth-inspired morning workouts in Byron Bay, croc encounters with the Outback Wrangler Matt Wright and dance parties with The Wiggles. Take a break and be captivated by the underwater world on a virtual tour of the Great Barrier Reef; learn the best-kept secrets behind the perfect cup of coffee or dinner party from the country’s top chefs; and soak up the serenity of an Uluru sunset – all from the comfort of your couch.

Who is it for?

All ages

HOW MUCH

Tickets : Free

How to get tickets?

Buy online

WHEN & WHERE

 

Date: Friday May 15, 2020 to Sunday May 17, 2020

Starting at 2 pm (PST) / 5 pm (EST) Friday, May 15th, and running until 3 am (PST) / 6 am (EST), Sunday, May 17th.

Venue & Address

Australia.com Facebook Page, Available online in all cities

Add a Review