BC & Alberta Guide Dogs Presents Virtual Trivia Summer Series

June 26, 2020

August 14, 2020

$20

Online

4032580819

Website

Events Description

We have been so amazed and overjoyed at the enthusiastic response to our recent Virtual Trivia Nights, that we are announcing a special Virtual Trivia Summer Series, brought to you by our generous sponsor Ledcor Group!

Three trivia themes are coming your way with the same great goal of helping raise money to provide Guide Dogs, Autism Service Dogs and PTSD Service Dogs to those in need:

No doot aboot it, June 26th will be our Canada Game, kicking off Canada Day celebrations with questions on a variety of topics based on our beautiful country. There will be six rounds: Music / History / Food / Animals / Geography / Random Canadiana.

Then it’s time to kick back and enjoy the tunes at our July 24th Trivia Music Festival. Six rounds of topics will test your tuneful knowledge about Rock n’ Roll / Woodstock / Award Winners / Musicals / TV Talent / Movie Soundtracks.

Wrap up the Summer Series with a fabulous summer holiday! Let us take you around the world on August 14th as we visit six rounds of Balmy Beaches / Road Trips / Historical Sites / Attractions / Mountain Peaks / All Inclusives. Registration coming soon.

 

Tuning into our Virtual Trivia Games is simple. The live game guide and game link will be sent to your email on registration, so you’ll be able to just click and play. No app download is necessary!

Who is it for?

All ages

HOW MUCH

Tickets : $20

Tickets are $20 each and will get you access to one of our Virtual Trivia Nights this summer. You will need to purchase a separate ticket for each person joining the game. Each player will need access to their own computer or mobile phone.

How to get tickets?

Buy online

WHEN & WHERE

 

Date: Friday June 26, 2020 to Friday August 14, 2020

Friday, June 26
Friday, July 24
Friday, August 14

Please note that this event takes place across Canada & the US and the game’s start time will vary based on where you live.
– For those in the Pacific Time Zone the Game starts at 6pm
– For those in the Mountain Time Zone the Game starts at 7pm
– For those in the Central Time Zone the Game starts at 8pm
– For those in the Eastern Time Zone the Game starts at 9pm
– For those in the Atlantic Time Zone the game starts at 10pm

Venue & Address

Online, Link to be provided upon registration

Wheelchair accessible

Add a Review