Christmas Drive-Thru Tour

November 14, 2020

December 13, 2020

$20 per car

Pickering Museum Village, Concession Road 6, Greenwood

Website

Events Description

Visit the museum this holiday season and experience the spirit of Christmas through the brand new Christmas Drive-Thru Tour.

Journey back through the years to learn how our popular Christmas traditions started. Hear how Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer came to be and when his Christmas carol first started. End your tour with a safe-distanced visit with Santa Claus!

Who is it for?

All ages

HOW MUCH

Tickets : Pre-registration required in advance

Cost per vehicle is $20 plus tax.

How to get tickets?

Ph: 905.683.8401.

Buy online

WHEN & WHERE

 

Date:

Saturday, November 14, 2020
Sunday, November 15, 2020
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Sunday, November 22, 2020
Saturday, November 28, 2020
Sunday, November 29, 2020
Saturday, December 5, 2020
Sunday, December 6, 2020
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Sunday, December 13, 2020
Tickets are timed entry, 10:00 am to 4:00 pm.

Tour time is approximately 35 minutes.

 

Venue & Address

Pickering Museum Village, Concession Road 6, Greenwood

Wheelchair accessible

Add a Review