Come From Away – Cancelled Until April 12 Due to COVID-19

December 13, 2019

May 31, 2020

$25 & up

Royal Alexandra Theatre, 260 King Street West, Toronto

Website

Events Description

Out of an abundance of caution, and in an effort to help limit the spread of the COVID-19 virus, all Mirvish theatres will suspend performances, effective from the matinee today through Sunday, April 12.

Regarding performances beyond April 12, we will continue to monitor the situation as it evolves and will update the community on our website and via email.


After a sold-out, standing-room only Toronto engagement before heading to Broadway, Come From Away returns due to overwhelming demand!

It’s been called the “edge of the world.” The weather is wild, but the locals never lack for warmth. And it’s here, in Newfoundland, where a remote town became the epicenter of a remarkable true story filled with unusual characters, unexpected camaraderie and uncommon generosity.

Come From Away is the breathtaking new musical that Toronto embraced with open arms and had audiences leaving the theatre night after night claiming they were “proud to be Canadian!”

Who is it for?

Recommended for ages 7+.

HOW MUCH

Tickets :

Standing Room: $25

Rush seats may be available at only $39 each

$49 to $225

Group Discounts available.
How to get tickets?

Buy Online

Phone: 416.872.1212 or toll-free at 1.800.461.3333
At the Ed Mirvish Theatre box office (244 Victoria Street) or the Royal Alexandra Theatre box office (260 King Street West).

WHEN & WHERE

Date & Time:

December 13 to May 31, 2020

Tuesday to Saturday 8PM
Wednesday 1:30PM
Saturday & Sunday 2PM

Holiday Performance Schedule:
Tuesday December 24 1:30PM
Thursday December 26 1:30PM & 8PM
Friday December 27 8PM
Saturday December 28 2PM & 8PM
Sunday December 29 2PM & 7PM
Tuesday December 31 1:30PM
Thursday January 2 1:30PM & 8PM
Friday January 3 8PM
Saturday January 4 2PM & 8PM
Sunday January 5 2PM & 7PM

Running Time: 100 minutes (no intermisssion)

Venue & Address :

Royal Alexandra Theatre
260 King Street West, Toronto
ON, M5V 1H9

Paid Parking

Public Transit Accessible.

Add a Review