Cooking Connected: Virtual cooking classes

October 22, 2020

October 23, 2020

$5 to $35

Online

Website

Events Description

Support BIPOC-owned small businesses and expand your cooking repertoire through participating in our virtual cooking class series, Cooking Connected! We have partnered with two food businesses to virtually bring these cooking classes to people within the comfort of their own homes. These are Kula, located in Vancouver, and Classic Juice Co., located in Toronto. Ticket prices start at just $5 and all proceeds will be donated!

Who is it for?

All ages

HOW MUCH

Tickets : $5 to $35

Registration is by donation ranging from $5 to $35

How to get tickets?

Buy online

WHEN & WHERE

 

Date: Thursday October 22, 2020 to Friday October 23, 2020

Thursday, October 22, 2020: Kula | 12pm PDT / 3pm EDT
Friday, October 23, 2020: Classic Juice Co. | 3:30pm PDT / 6:30pm EDT

Venue & Address

Virtual – through Zoom Link, Toronto or Vancouver

Wheelchair accessible

Add a Review