Haunted Ghost Walk

September 23, 2021

October 30, 2021

$25

Pickering Museum Village, Concession Road 6, Greenwood

905.683.8401

Website

Events Description

 

Take a guided walking tour of the historic village at night and hear stories from the past that still haunt us today. Learn about paranormal investigations that have found evidence of spirits and ghosts, and hear stories of past tragedies that actually took place in Pickering’s past.

Who is it for?

12+

HOW MUCH

Tickets : Cost per person is $25 including tax.

Registration required in advance. The program is 1 hour. There is a maximum of 9 people in the program. Call 905.683.8401 for assistance.

How to get tickets?

Buy online

Phone: 905.683.8401

WHEN & WHERE

 

Date:

Thursday, September 23, 2021 | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Friday, September 24, 2021 | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Saturday, September 25, 2021 | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Friday, October 1, 2021 | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Saturday, October 2, 2021 | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, October 7, 2021 | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Friday, October 8, 2021 | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Saturday, October 9, 2021 | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, October 14, 2021 | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Friday, October 15, 2021 | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Saturday, October 16, 2021 | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, October 21, 2021 | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Friday, October 22, 2021 | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Saturday, October 23, 2021 | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, October 28, 2021 | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Friday, October 29, 2021 | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Saturday, October 30, 2021 | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Venue & Address

Pickering Museum Village, 2365 6th Concession Road

Wheelchair not accessible

Free Parking

Not accessible by Public Transport

Add a Review