Live from Inside Streaming Sessions

August 20, 2020

September 26, 2020

Varies with the concert

Online

Website

Events Description

The Commodore Ballroom & Velvet Underground are launching Live From Inside, a multi-part livestream series broadcast from inside their iconic Canadian venues!

The series will kick off in Vancouver with Five Alarm Funk, Peach Pit, and Frazey Ford, with more shows coming soon!

Live From Inside

JUST IN: Our friends at The Commodore Ballroom & Velvet Underground are launching Live From Inside, a multi-part livestream series broadcast from inside their iconic Canadian venues!The series will kick off in Vancouver with Five Alarm Funk, Peach Pit, and Frazey Ford, with more shows coming soon!Tickets go on sale today at 10AM PT / 1PM ET. Click here for more info: https://on.livefrominside.ca/trk/bR6F

Posted by Budweiser Stage on Monday, August 10, 2020

HOW MUCH

Tickets: Varies with the concert

How to get tickets?

Buy Online

WHEN & WHERE

 

Date: Five Alarm Funk | August 20, 2020 | 7PM PST / 10 PM EST

Peach Pit | September 17, 2020 | 6PM PST / 9 PM EST

Frazey Ford | September 26, 2020 | 6PM PST / 9 PM EST

Venue & Address

Online

Add a Review