YOU AND I

February 11, 2020

February 23, 2020

Youth & Seniors: $5; Adults: $20

Young People's Theatre, 165 Front Street East, Toronto

416.862.2222 x2

Website

Events Description

Fast on the heels of YPT’s smash-hit for infants, One Thing Leads to Another, comes a brand new creation for “walking babies”. You and I is a multi-sensory, playfully interactive adventure that engages little explorers (and their adults!) in discovery through colour, sound, touch and movement.

Created by Maja Ardal
Directed by Allen MacInnis

Who is it for?

Recommended for Ages 12-30 months

HOW MUCH

Tickets : Youth & Seniors: $5; Adults: $20

Youth & Seniors: $5; Adults: $20

How to get tickets?

Buy online

Phone: 416.862.2222 x2

WHEN & WHERE

 

Date: Tuesday February 11, 2020 to Sunday February 23, 2020

Tues. Feb. 11 at 11AM
Wed. Feb. 12 at 11AM
Thurs. Feb. 13 at 11AM & 2:30PM
Sat. Feb. 15 at 11AM & 2:30PM
Sun. Feb. 16 at 11AM & 2:30PM
Family Day: Mon. Feb. 17 at 11AM & 2:30PM
Wed. Feb. 19 at 11AM & 2:30PM
Thurs. Feb. 20 at 11AM & 2:30PM
Sat. Feb. 22 at 11AM & 2:30PM
Sun. Feb. 23 at 11AM & 2:30PM

Runs approx. 45 min, including playtime.

Venue & Address

Young People’s Theatre, 165 Front Street East

Wheelchair accessible

Street Parking

Paid Parking

Accessible by Public Transport

Add a Review