Once Upon a Fairytale

November 29, 2019

December 15, 2019

$12 - $17

Bernie Legge Theatre, Queens Park, New Westminster

604-521-0412

Website

Events Description

Vagabond Players and Capricorn Theatre Present Once Upon a Fairytale which runs from Nov. 29 – Dec. 15, 2019 at The Bernie Legge Theatre, Queen’s Park, New Westminster. Performances are Thurs.-Sat. evenings at 8pm and Sat. & Sun. matinees at 2pm.

Once upon a time, in a magical land, four young heroes journey out to find
what they long for most: love, belonging, self worth and an adventure. In
this family friendly musical comedy, the Fairy Godmother Sebille tells a
tale of magic and adventure and how the unlikeliest of heroes team up to
save the kingdom from an evil plot.

Who is it for?

All ages

HOW MUCH

Tickets : $12 – $17

Adults $17
Seniors 65+ – $15
Youth/Students <18 – $15
Group rate – 10 or more $12
Nov. 29 preview night $12

How to get tickets?

Buy online

Phone: 604-521-0412

Email: reservations@vagabondplayers.ca

At the door: At the door. Cast, credit cards and Debit accepted

WHEN & WHERE

 

Date: Friday November 29, 2019 to Sunday December 15, 2019

Fri. Nov. 29 at 8pm
Sat. Nov 30 at 8pm
Sun Dec 1 at 2pm matinee

Thurs. Dec. 5 at 8pm
Fri. Dec. 6 at 8pm
Sat. Dec 7 at 2pm matinee
Sat. Dec 7 at 8pm
Sun Dec 8 at 2pm matinee

Thurs. Dec. 12 at 8pm
Fri. Dec. 13 at 8pm
Sat. Dec. 14 at 8pm
Sun Dec 15 at 2pm matinee

2 hours

Venue & Address

The Bernie Legge Theatre, Queen’s Park, New Westminster, BC

Wheelchair accessible

Free Parking

There is some construction going on in the park but there is free parking.

Accessible by Public Transport

Bus stop is about 3 blocks away

Add a Review