First Fridays in the Exchange

March 1, 2019

October 4, 2019

free & ticketed

The Exchange District, Winnipeg

Website

Events Description

Step into your culture zone every 1st Friday of the month and get to know the Exchange District-Winnipeg’s original downtown!

It’s full-on creativity where Galleries, artists, shops & restaurants
welcome your visit.

Talk to artists in their studios, attend Gallery openings, explore the unique shops & enjoy supper at a great café. Download the GUIDE each month and take a self-guided tour, or try our popular ART TALK/ART WALK for dinner and an informal talk, followed by a guided walk through Exchange Galleries & Studios.

Who is it for?
all-ages

HOW MUCH

Tickets :First Fridays’ self-guided tour is free.

ART TALK/ART WALK: $20 per person incl. tax & gratuity.

How to get tickets?

Email: wfpnewscafe@gmail.com
Phone: 204.697.7069

WHEN & WHERE

Date & Time:

Friday, March 1, 2019 | 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Friday, April 5, 2019 | 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Friday, May 3, 2019 | 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Friday, June 7, 2019 | 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Friday, July 5, 2019 | 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Friday, August 2, 2019 | 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Friday, September 6, 2019 | 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Friday, October 4, 2019 | 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Friday, November 1, 2019 | 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Friday, December 6, 2019 | 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Venue: The Exchange District, Winnipeg

Free Parking, Street Parking, Paid Parking
Free street parking after 5:30pm
Public transport accessible

Add a Review