Globally Curated presents Reinventaissance

February 27, 2021

February 27, 2021

Sliding scale $15 - $50

Online

Website

Events Description

 

A globally curated winter showcase celebrating innovative artistic & cultural contributions during Covid-19.

The Globally Curated Team will bring together artists, entrepreneurs, and patrons for a day-long Winter Showcase to:

  • Celebrate the glorious artistic triumphs and “reinventions” we’ve seen happening across the world and throughout our international networks during the COVID-19 global pandemic,
  • Provide peer-to-peer forums for artists, curators, and community members to share successes and best practices with one another, and to
  • Amplify examples of what we want to see MORE of in the future.

Our lineup includes industry leaders from across artistic genres including: The Performing Arts, Nightlife, Museums, Visual Art & Fashion, The Music Industry, and Travel & Remote Work

HOW MUCH

Tickets: Sliding scale $15 – $50

 

How to get tickets?

Buy Online

WHEN & WHERE

Date & Time:

Saturday, Febraury 27, 2021

8am PST / 11am EST / 5pm CEST

Program will run for approximately 7 hours, followed by Virtual After Party by Full Tilt Social Club.

Venue: Online

Add a Review