Halloween Nights of Lights

October 1, 2020

November 1, 2020

$25-$65

Improve Canada, 7250 Keele Street, Vaughan

416-414-2466

Website

Events Description

A HALLOWEEN LIGHT SPECTACULAR!
An immersive, drive-thru experience like none other, featuring more than 700,000 LED lights animated and synchronized to your favourite Halloween tunes. Nights of Lights is the must-see drive-through event of the Fall season for all ages. Turn up the volume and roll down the windows because this dazzling light display is the first of its kind in Canada!

Who is it for?

All ages

You may like: Holiday Night of Lights

HOW MUCH

Tickets : $25-$65

$25 per car for 1-2 persons; $40 per car for 3-5 persons; $65 per car for 6-8 persons. For 8+ persons per car please contact for special pricing.

How to get tickets?

Buy online

Email: info@nightsoflights.ca

WHEN & WHERE

 

Date: Thursday October 1, 2020 to Sunday November 1, 2020

OPERATING DATES AND TIMES
Thurs. Oct. 1 – Sun. Oct. 4 | 7:30pm – 10:30pm
Thurs. Oct. 8 – Sun. Oct. 11 | 7:15pm – 10:30pm
Thurs. Oct. 15 – Sun. Oct. 18 | 7:00pm – 10:30pm
Thurs. Oct. 22 – Sun. Oct. 25 | 7:00pm – 10:30pm
Thurs. Oct. 29 – Sun. Nov.1 | 6:45pm – 10:30pm

Venue & Address

Improve Canada, 7250 Keele Street, Vaughan, ON., L4K 1Z8

Wheelchair accessible

Add a Review