Badlands Music Festival

July 4, 2019

July 14, 2019

$20 & up

Knoxville's Tent, 840 - 9th Avenue SW, Calgary

Website

Events Description

Blueprint Alberta & Knoxvilles Calgary present Badlands Music Festival at Calgary

Lineup: Bastid’s BBQ, Kaskade, RL Grime, Tim Hicks, Tiësto, Gord Bamford, DJ PAULY D, Machine Gun Kelly.

Bastid’s BBQ  on Thursday

FEATURING:

Kardinaloffishall
Skratchbastid
Shad
Choclair
Solitair
Jayemkayem
Dj Pump
Joashcharles
Djc-sik
Heebz
Ivanrankic

Who is it for?

18+ w/ Government ID

HOW MUCH

Tickets :
10 day Pass: $149.50(+sc) & up

Bastid’s BBQ: Free until 7:00 PM

Tim Hicks : Free until 8:00 PM

Gord Bamford : Free until 8:00 PM

General: $20 + charges
How to get tickets?

Buy Online

WHEN & WHERE

Date & Time:

Thursday 4 July 2019 -Sunday 14 July 2019

Bastid’s BBQ on Thursday, July 4, 2019 at 5 PM to Midnight

First Friday  on Jul 5 at 11 AM – Jul 6 at 2 AM

Kaskade on Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 6 PM – 2 AM

RL Grime on Sunday, July 7, 2019 at 6 PM – 2 AM

Tim Hicks on Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 5 PM – 2 AM

Tiësto on Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 6 PM – 2 AM

Gord Bamford on Thursday, July 11, 2019 at 5 PM – 2 AM

DJ PAULY D on Friday, July 12, 2019 at 6 PM – 2 AM

Machine Gun Kelly on Saturday, July 13, 2019 at 6 PM – 11:59 PM

Rewind Stampede Party on Sunday, July 14, 2019 at 7 PM – 2 AM

Venue & Address :

Knoxville’s Tent – 840 – 9th Avenue SW, Calgary, AB T2P 1L7 CA

Add a Review