STARFEST 2021

October 12, 2021

November 2, 2021

$5 - $25

Online & In-person at various venues, St. Albert

Website

Events Description

 

Since 2011, St. Albert Public Library has produced STARFest – the award-winning St. Albert Readers Festival, bringing readers and world-class writers together for engaging conversations.

Every October, STARFest features an exciting slate of the award-winning, best-selling authors and fresh new literary voices that are inspiring national conversations. We pair them with skilled hosts and interviewers – authors and local personalities – to create lively conversations and unforgettable events. Our trademark mix of interviews, readings and audience questions has sealed the STARFest reputation for high-quality experiences – audiences and authors alike love these intimate, engaging conversations. The festival spans two to three weeks in October and features between 10 to 15 author events.

Who is it for?

All ages

HOW MUCH

Tickets : $5 – $25

$5 – Helen Humphreys
$25 – Bye Bye Blues
$7 – Anne Wheeler
$5 – Chevy Stevens
$7 – Morgan Murray
$5 – Glenn Dixon
$5 – Romance Panel
$7 – Omar Mouallem
$5 – Genevieve Graham
$7 – Amanda Leduc
$5 – Natalie Zina Walschots
$5 – Joshua Whitehead
$15 – Will Ferguson
$5 – Andrew Pyper

How to get tickets?

Buy Online

Phone: 780-459-1682

WHEN & WHERE

 

Date: Tuesday October 12, 2021 to Tuesday November 2, 2021 – Schedule

Tue. Oct 12, 2021 | 7:00 PM
Wed. Oct 13, 2021 | 7:00 PM
Thur. Oct 14, 2021 | 7:00 PM
Fri. Oct 15, 2021 | 7:00 PM
Sat. Oct 16, 2021 | 2:00 PM
Sun. Oct 17, 2021 | 2:00 PM
Tue. Oct 19, 2021 | 7:00 PM
Fri. Oct 22, 2021 | 7:00 PM
Sat. Oct 23, 2021 | 2:00 PM
Sun. Oct 24, 2021 | 2:00 PM
Wed. Oct 27, 2021 | 7:00 PM
Mon. Oct 25, 2021 | 7:00 PM
Fri. Oct 29, 2021 | 7:00 PM
Tue. Nov 2, 2021 | 7:00 PM

Venue & Address

Online & In-person at various venues, St Albert, Online & In-person at various venues, St Albert

Wheelchair accessible

Add a Review