Haunted High Park

October 13, 2018

October 28, 2018

$32.50

Colborne Lodge, 11 Colborne Lodge Drive, Toronto

Website

Events Description

Discover the chilling legends and ghostly tales that haunt High Park after dark. Dare to step inside the candlelit rooms of Colborne Lodge to learn about 19th- century funeral and mourning traditions. Experience a Victorian Séance presented by Doc Wuthergloom of Eldritch Theatre. Spooky refreshments included.

Who is it for?

Suitable for ages 13 and up (teens must be accompanied by an adult).

HOW MUCH

Tickets : Adult & Teen Event: $32.50

How to get tickets?

Buy Online
At the venue

WHEN & WHERE

Date & Time:

Saturday, October 13, 2018 | 7:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Sunday, October 14, 2018 | 7:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Thursday, October 18, 2018  | 7:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Friday, October 19, 2018  | 7:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Saturday, October 20, 2018  | 7:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Sunday, October 21, 2018  | 7:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Thursday, October 25, 2018  | 7:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Friday, October 26, 2018  | 7:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Saturday, October 27, 2018  | 7:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Sunday, October 28, 2018  | 7:00 PM to 09:00 PM

Venue & Address :

Colborne Lodge – 11 Colborne Lodge Drive, Toronto, ON M6R 2Z3 Canada

Paid Parking

Public Transit Accessible

Add a Review