Movie Nights Celebration Square Mississauga

May 23, 2019

August 29, 2019

Free

Mississauga Celebration Square, 300 City Centre Drive, Mississauga

Website

Events Description

Grab a blanket and join your friends and neighbours under the night sky for Movie Nights! Celebration Square is a fully-accessible outdoor space that is open to all members of the community. Watch classics, blockbuster hits and family feel-good favourites on the big screens. All films featured at Movie Nights offer closed captioning and pathways are situated throughout the events to accommodate people with disabilities in accordance with the Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilities Act.

Who is it for?

free

WHEN & WHERE

Date & Time:

May 23 to August 29, 2019 | 08:00 PM to 10:30 PM

Movie Line-up:
Thursday, May 23, 2019 – Ready Player One
Thursday, May 30, 2019 – Space Jam
Thursday, June 6, 2019 – Wonder
Thursday, June 13, 2019 – Bumblebee
Thursday, June 20, 2019 – Aquaman
Thursday, June 27, 2019 – Spiderman into the Spider Verse
Thursday, July 4, 2019 – Avengers: Infinity War
Thursday, July 11, 2019 – Incredibles 2
Thursday, July 18, 2019 – Ralph Breaks the Internet
Thursday, July 25, 2019 – Teen Titans Go! To the Movies
Thursday, August 1, 2019 – Mary Poppins Returns
Thursday, August 8, 2019 – Antman and the Wasp
Thursday, August 15, 2019 – The Lego Movie 2: The 2nd Part
Thursday, August 22, 2019 – How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World
Thursday, August 29, 2019 – TBA

Venue & Address :

Mississauga Celebration Square – 300 City Centre Drive, Mississauga, ON L5B 3Y3 Canada

Free Parking

Public Transit Accessible

Add a Review