Stars on Ice Release Cross-Canada Tour Schedule For 2021 Season

image

Credit: Stars on Ice

Stars on Ice have announced 2021 tour that will bring figure skating across Canada this Fall, a sure sign that life is coming back to normal after more than a year of cancelled live performances.

Canadians across the country will be able to witness some of the world’s most accomplished and artistically gifted ice skating champions performing together in both individual and ensemble routines.

2021 tour will feature the new production, “Journey,” which according to the news release is “an on-ice visual exploration of the myriad of feelings experienced over the past year, all while learning to adapt and grow in this new world in which we live.”

 

The 2021 tour lineup includes:

  • four-time World Champion and four-time Canadian Champion Kurt Browning
  • two-time Olympic Silver Medalist, three-time World Champion and seven-time Canadian Champion Elvis Stojko
  • Olympic Gold, Silver and Bronze Medalist, 2018 World Gold Medalist and three-time Canadian Champion Kaetlyn Osmond
  • Olympic Bronze Medalist, World Champion and three-time Canadian Champion Jeffrey Buttle
  • three-time Canadian Dance Champions, three-time World Medalists and 2018 Olympians Kaitlyn Weaver & Andrew Poje
  • Olympic Gold, Silver and Bronze Medalist, two-time World Champion, and seven-time Canadian Pair Champion Meagan Duhamel
  • Olympic Silver Medalist and Canadian Pair Champion Dylan Moscovitch
  • two-time United States Champion Alissa Czisny.

2021 Stars on Ice Schedule

Friday, October 8 – Scotiabank Centre, Halifax, NS

Sunday, October 10 – Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ON

Monday, October 11 – Place Bell Laval, QC

Friday, October 15 – Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ON

Saturday, October 16 – FirstOntario Centre, Hamilton, ON

Sunday, October 17 – Budweiser Gardens, London, ON

Wednesday, October 20 – Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MB

Friday, October 22 – Prospera Place, Kelowna, BC

Saturday, October 23 – Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, AB

Sunday, October 24 – Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB

Tuesday, October 26 – Save-on-Foods Memorial Centre, Victoria, BC

Wednesday, October 27 – Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC

How much

Cost: Starting at $27.10. The public sale starts on Thursday, May 20 at 10 am. Presale is now ongoing.

Posts Information

  • : 10,38,2,37,13,28,3,25,30,5,27,39,31,32,36,24,23,11,22,35,21,29,34,6,26,33,15
  • Leave a Reply