CityView Drive-In 2021 Schedule: Drag Queens, Big Wreck and More!

image

Credit: City View Drive-in

Ink Entertainment’s massive outdoor concert and entertainment venue – CityView Drive-In, is returning this year with concerts by Big Wreck, Tokyo Police Club, Skratch Bastid, k-os, Shad, and many more!

CityView Drive-In is an entirely contactless experience designed to host 200+ vehicles in reserved parking spots a minimum of seven feet apart, where guests can enjoy live entertainment from the 238-foot stage and three large LED screens!

As per the website, You must remain in your vehicle unless visiting washrooms or food concessions and follow the social distancing guidelines. Face coverings are required when outside cars or outside parking spaces when visiting restrooms, concessions or merch.

CityView Drive-In 2021 Schedule

 

What: Drive-in Concerts

Where:

CityView Drive-In, 20 Polson St, Toronto, M5A 1A4

How Much: $110 & up

Ticket sold per person (minimum two persons per vehicle) – each person in the vehicle must have a ticket to the show.

2021 Line-Up:

Drive 'N Queens Summer Series

Friday, June 25, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

CityView Drive-In, Toronto


$120 - $300

Get Tickets

Summer House Party Tailgate

Thursday, July 1, 2021 @ 04:00 PM

CityView Drive-In, Toronto


$29.95

Get Tickets

Big Wreck

Saturday, July 3, 2021 @ 07:00 PM

CityView Drive-In, Toronto


$110 - $255

Get Tickets

The Reklaws

Thursday, July 8, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

CityView Drive-In, Toronto


$135 - $275

Get Tickets

Classic Albums Live: Dark Side Of The Moon

Friday, July 9, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

CityView Drive-In, Toronto


$130 - $255

Get Tickets

Drive 'N Queens Summer Series

Saturday, July 10, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

CityView Drive-In, Toronto


$120 - $300

Get Tickets

The Jim Cuddy Band

Thursday, July 15, 2021 @ 07:00 PM

CityView Drive-In, Toronto


$99.5 - $517.5

Get Tickets

Stars

Friday, July 16, 2021 @ 07:00 PM

CityView Drive-In, Toronto


$99.5 - $517.5

Get Tickets

Skydiggers & The Sadies

Saturday, July 17, 2021 @ 06:00 PM

CityView Drive-In, Toronto


$99.5 - $517.5

Get Tickets

Matt Dusk

Thursday, July 22, 2021 @ 07:00 PM

CityView Drive-In, Toronto


$130 - $255

Get Tickets

Chad Brownlee

Saturday, July 24, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

CityView Drive-In, Toronto


$125 - $225

Get Tickets

Scott Helman

Saturday, August 7, 2021 @ 07:00 PM

CityView Drive-In, Toronto


$125 - $225

Get Tickets

Tokyo Police Club & Born Ruffians

Thursday, August 12, 2021 @ 06:00 PM

CityView Drive-In, Toronto


$110 - $225

Get Tickets

Tokyo Police Club & Born Ruffians

Friday, August 13, 2021 @ 06:00 PM

CityView Drive-In, Toronto


$110 - $225

Get Tickets

Classic Albums Live: Led Zeppelin II

Saturday, August 14, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

CityView Drive-In, Toronto


$130 - $255

Get Tickets

Mini Pop Kids

Saturday, August 21, 2021 @ 12:00 PM

CityView Drive-In, Toronto


$105 - $150

Get Tickets

Skratch Bastid & Friends with k-os, Shad, Haviah Mighty & re.verse

Friday, August 27, 2021 @ 07:00 PM

CityView Drive-In, Toronto


$110 - $225

Get Tickets

More Information

Posts Information

  • : 6
  • Leave a Reply