Concert Tours in Vancouver

A list of concerts by famous artists headed to Vancouver in 2019.

Tickets are available at Ticketmaster.ca. Click on Get Tickets for online ticket links.

Through Ph: 1-855-985-5000

In person at Retail locations

Upcoming Concerts Tours

 

.

Brittany Howard of Alabama Shakes

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$62.5

Get Tickets

Sleater-Kinney

Thursday, November 21, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$47.5

Get Tickets

Nahko And Medicine For The People

Friday, November 22, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$35

Get Tickets

Air Supply

Friday, November 22, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Hard Rock Casino Vancouver, Coquitlam


$79.5 - $84.5

Get Tickets

Infected Mushroom

Saturday, November 23, 2019 @ 09:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$35 - $45

Get Tickets

The Black Keys - Let's Rock Tour

Sunday, November 24, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver


$39.5 - $499.5

Get Tickets

Thievery Corporation

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$65

Get Tickets

King Diamond: The Institute North American Tour 2019

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Vancouver


$45 - $575

Get Tickets

Thievery Corporation

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$65

Get Tickets

Hilltop Hoods - The Great Expanse Tour

Friday, November 29, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$32.5

Get Tickets

Supertramp's Roger Hodgson

Friday, November 29, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Hard Rock Casino Vancouver, Coquitlam

Get Tickets

The Offspring and Sum 41

Saturday, November 30, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Abbotsford Centre, Abbotsford


$41.5 - $218.5

Get Tickets

The Tenors Wonder of Christmas Tour

Tuesday, December 3, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Vancouver


$36 - $282.5

Get Tickets

The Dandy Warhols

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$35

Get Tickets

The Chainsmokers/5 Seconds of Summer/Lennon Stella: World War Joy Tour

Friday, December 6, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver


$20 - $390

Get Tickets

Allah-Las

Sunday, December 8, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$30

Get Tickets

Angel Olsen

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Orpheum Theatre, Vancouver


$26.45 - $36.45

Get Tickets

Johnny Reid

Saturday, December 14, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Abbotsford Centre, Abbotsford


$39.5 - $89.5

Get Tickets

Funk The Halls 2019 with The Funk Hunters

Friday, December 20, 2019 @ 09:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$35 - $40

Get Tickets

Funk The Halls 2019 with The Funk Hunters

Saturday, December 21, 2019 @ 09:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$35 - $40

Get Tickets

Five Alarm Funk Presents: Hometown Holiday Blowout-Bash!

Thursday, December 26, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$32.5

Get Tickets

Contact Festival 2019: 2 Day Pass - December 27 & 28, 2019

Friday, December 27, 2019 @

BC Place , Vancouver


$56.65 - $329.95

Get Tickets

CONTACT FESTIVAL #CONTACT2019 : Single Day Ticket - December 27, 2019

Friday, December 27, 2019 @ 05:00 PM

BC Place , Vancouver


$115.95 - $189.95

Get Tickets

CONTACT FESTIVAL #CONTACT2019 : Single Day Ticket - December 28, 2019

Saturday, December 28, 2019 @ 05:00 PM

BC Place , Vancouver


$115.95 - $189.95

Get Tickets

.

New Years Eve Celebration- California Dreaming DINNER AND SHOW

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Hard Rock Casino Vancouver, Coquitlam


$109.5

Get Tickets

SJS NYE 2020

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 @ 09:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$50 - $60

Get Tickets

Nye Asylum Party

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 @ 09:00 PM

Hard Rock Casino Vancouver, Coquitlam


$25

Get Tickets

New Years Eve Celebration- California Dreaming Show Only

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 @ 09:30 PM

Hard Rock Casino Vancouver, Coquitlam


$69.5 - $109.5

Get Tickets

The Jim Cuddy Band - Countrywide Soul Tour

Friday, January 3, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$55.5

Get Tickets

The Strumbellas

Friday, January 10, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$35

Get Tickets

The Strumbellas

Saturday, January 11, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$35

Get Tickets

Half Moon Run - A Blemish in the Great Light

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Vancouver


$29.5 - $52.5

Get Tickets

Tebey: The Good Ones Tour

Thursday, January 16, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$22.5

Get Tickets

King Princess

Thursday, January 16, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Vancouver


$29.5 - $59.5

Get Tickets

Legends of Motown

Saturday, January 18, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Vancouver


$39.6 - $79.5

Get Tickets

Cold War Kids

Sunday, January 19, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$36.5

Get Tickets

Howard Jones Trio

Sunday, January 26, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$42

Get Tickets

Michael Kiwanuka

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$32.5

Get Tickets

Theory of a Deadman - Say Nothing World Tour 2020

Friday, January 31, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$42.5

Get Tickets

Theory of a Deadman - Say Nothing World Tour 2020

Saturday, February 1, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$42.5

Get Tickets

SuperM: We Are The Future Live

Thursday, February 6, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver


$50 - $390

Get Tickets

We Are Old Dominion Tour

Friday, February 7, 2020 @ 07:30 PM

Abbotsford Centre, Abbotsford


$39.5 - $79.5

Get Tickets

The Beaches

Friday, February 7, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$24.5

Get Tickets

Ekali - A World Away Tour

Saturday, February 8, 2020 @ 09:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$29.5

Get Tickets

The Marcus King Band - El Dorado Tour

Sunday, February 9, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$25

Get Tickets

Wolf Parade

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$35

Get Tickets

Metronomy Forever - North American Tour 2020

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$38.3

Get Tickets

Lane 8 - Brightest Lights Tour

Saturday, February 22, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$26 - $31

Get Tickets

Atmosphere: The Wherever Tour - North America

Sunday, February 23, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$33.25

Get Tickets

Andy Shauf

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$29.5

Get Tickets

TOBYMAC Hits Deep Tour

Thursday, February 27, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Abbotsford Centre, Abbotsford


$26.75 - $119.75

Get Tickets

The 80 s Club feat. A Flock of Seagulls, Men Without Hats and Spoons

Saturday, February 29, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Hard Rock Casino Vancouver, Coquitlam


$39.5 - $49.5

Get Tickets

Refused

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$35

Get Tickets

Keane

Thursday, March 5, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$57.2

Get Tickets

Alan Doyle - Rough Side Out Tour

Sunday, March 8, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Vancouver


$40 - $70

Get Tickets

Grace Potter

Thursday, March 12, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$34.5

Get Tickets

A Bowie Celebration: Bowie Alumni Play Diamond Dogs & Ziggy Stardust

Friday, March 13, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$55.5

Get Tickets

grandson

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$24.5

Get Tickets

La Roux

Friday, March 20, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$37.25

Get Tickets

Brent Faiyaz

Saturday, March 21, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$35

Get Tickets

Allen Stone

Friday, March 27, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$34.1

Get Tickets

Gord Bamford #RedNek Music Fest Tour

Saturday, March 28, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Abbotsford Centre, Abbotsford


$39 - $59

Get Tickets

An Evening with the Monkees

Friday, April 3, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$77 - $107

Get Tickets

BILLIE EILISH - WHERE DO WE GO WORLD TOUR

Saturday, April 11, 2020 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver


$39.5 - $149.5

Get Tickets

Celine Dion: Courage World Tour

Friday, April 17, 2020 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver


$75 - $1149

Get Tickets

Blind Melon and Soul Asylum with Bif Naked

Friday, April 17, 2020 @ 07:30 PM

Abbotsford Centre, Abbotsford


$39 - $59

Get Tickets

Matt Corby

Friday, April 17, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$47.5

Get Tickets

Alice Cooper

Saturday, April 18, 2020 @ 07:30 PM

Abbotsford Centre, Abbotsford


$45 - $125

Get Tickets

Celine Dion: Courage World Tour

Saturday, April 18, 2020 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver


$75 - $1149

Get Tickets

Matt Corby

Saturday, April 18, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$47.5

Get Tickets

Oh Wonder - Wear Your Crown Tour

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 @ 09:00 PM

Orpheum Theatre, Vancouver


$32.5 - $49.5

Get Tickets

The Zombies

Friday, April 24, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$45

Get Tickets

Jason Ross - 1000 Faces Tour

Friday, April 24, 2020 @ 10:30 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$22.5 - $28.5

Get Tickets

Miranda Lambert: Wildcard Tour 2020

Saturday, April 25, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver


$24.4 - $140.5

Get Tickets

Joel Plaskett

Saturday, April 25, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$30

Get Tickets

Dead Can Dance

Monday, May 4, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Orpheum Theatre, Vancouver


$39.5 - $115

Get Tickets

Little Dragon

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$35

Get Tickets

Brett Young: The Chapters Tour

Saturday, May 9, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Abbotsford Centre, Abbotsford


$25.75 - $45.75

Get Tickets

In This Moment & Black Veil Brides w/ special guests DED & Raven Black

Monday, May 11, 2020 @ 06:30 PM

Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Vancouver


$39.5 - $59.5

Get Tickets

James Arthur: The YOU Tour

Friday, May 15, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$39.5

Get Tickets

Jimmy Eat World - Surviving, The Tour

Monday, May 18, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$45

Get Tickets

Journey with Pretenders

Monday, May 18, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver


$45.5 - $525.5

Get Tickets

John Prine

Saturday, June 6, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Vancouver


$75 - $130

Get Tickets

AJR: The Neotheater World Tour - Part 2

Sunday, June 7, 2020 @ 07:30 PM

Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Vancouver


$39.5 - $69.5

Get Tickets

Ozzy Osbourne: No More Tours 2

Thursday, July 9, 2020 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver


$55 - $725

Get Tickets

Ozzy Osbourne - Meet & Greet Packages

Thursday, July 9, 2020 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

Get Tickets

Louis Tomlinson World Tour

Thursday, July 23, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Orpheum Theatre, Vancouver


$57.75 - $97.75

Get Tickets

Camila Cabello: The Romance Tour presented by Mastercard

Wednesday, July 29, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver


$35.5 - $492.5

Get Tickets

Harry Styles: Love On Tour

Sunday, August 23, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver


$39.5 - $179.5

Get Tickets

The Teskey Brothers

Sunday, October 4, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$29.5

Get Tickets

You may like:

Upcoming Events

Performing Arts & Live Theatre in Vancouver
This Weekend in Vancouver

Posts Information

  • : 26
  • Leave a Reply