Concert Tours in Vancouver

A list of concerts by famous artists headed to Vancouver in 2019.

Tickets are available at Ticketmaster.ca. Click on Get Tickets for online ticket links.

Through Ph: 1-855-985-5000

In person at Retail locations

Upcoming Concerts Tours

 

.

Jon Bellion: The Glory Sound Prep Tour

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Vancouver


$20 - $61.5

Get Tickets

Slash ft. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators - Living The Dream Tour '19

Thursday, July 18, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Vancouver


$39.5 - $79.5

Get Tickets

The Raconteurs

Friday, July 19, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Vancouver

Get Tickets

The Raconteurs

Saturday, July 20, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Vancouver


$55 - $89.5

Get Tickets

Deerhunter

Monday, July 22, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$35

Get Tickets

Backstreet Boys: DNA World Tour

Saturday, July 27, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver


$39 - $249.5

Get Tickets

Norah Jones

Sunday, July 28, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Orpheum Theatre, Vancouver


$59.5 - $125

Get Tickets

The Psychedelic Furs + James

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Orpheum Theatre, Vancouver


$20 - $75

Get Tickets

Walk Off the Earth

Saturday, August 3, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Orpheum Theatre, Vancouver


$39.75 - $219.75

Get Tickets

Twins Of Evil: Rob Zombie & Marilyn Manson - Hell Never Dies Tour 2019

Sunday, August 4, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver


$20 - $2999

Get Tickets

John Prine

Tuesday, August 6, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Vancouver


$75 - $130

Get Tickets

Mumford & Sons - Delta Tour 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

BC Place , Vancouver


$20 - $225

Get Tickets

Lauren Daigle

Sunday, August 11, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Orpheum Theatre, Vancouver


$32.25 - $325

Get Tickets

PRETTYMUCH: FOMO Tour

Friday, August 16, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Vancouver


$20 - $260

Get Tickets

Demons & Wizards: The First And Only Canadian Tour

Wednesday, August 21, 2019 @ 06:30 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$52.25

Get Tickets

Moist "Silver" 25th Anniversary Tour

Thursday, August 22, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$45

Get Tickets

Godspeed You! Black Emperor

Saturday, August 24, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$35

Get Tickets

Orville Peck

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$20

Get Tickets

Carly Rae Jepsen - THE DEDICATED TOUR

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$45

Get Tickets

Carly Rae Jepsen - THE DEDICATED TOUR

Thursday, August 29, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$45

Get Tickets

The Midnight

Friday, August 30, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$28.5

Get Tickets

.

Anjunadeep

Saturday, August 31, 2019 @ 05:00 PM

Malkin Bowl, Vancouver


$34.5 - $54.5

Get Tickets

Sleep

Monday, September 2, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$39.5

Get Tickets

Iron Maiden - Legacy Of The Beast Tour 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver


$45 - $125

Get Tickets

Death Cab For Cutie

Thursday, September 5, 2019 @ 05:30 PM

Malkin Bowl, Vancouver

Get Tickets

Bryan Ferry

Thursday, September 5, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Vancouver


$45 - $250

Get Tickets

Said the Whale

Friday, September 6, 2019 @ 06:00 PM

Malkin Bowl, Vancouver


$20 - $134.5

Get Tickets

The Mountain Goats

Friday, September 6, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$30.5

Get Tickets

Lovestruck Celebrating Stevie Ray Vaughan

Saturday, September 7, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Hard Rock Casino Vancouver, Coquitlam


$39.5

Get Tickets

Morgan Heritage

Saturday, September 7, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$30

Get Tickets

K.Flay : The Solutions Tour

Monday, September 9, 2019 @ 06:30 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$35

Get Tickets

Gary Clark Jr

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 @ 06:00 PM

Malkin Bowl, Vancouver


$62 - $200

Get Tickets

The Distillers

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$47.25

Get Tickets

Oliver Tree - Goodbye Farewell Tour

Friday, September 13, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$25.75

Get Tickets

Maggie Rogers: Heard It In A Past Life World Tour

Friday, September 13, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Orpheum Theatre, Vancouver

Get Tickets

Post Malone - Runaway Tour

Monday, September 16, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver


$49.5 - $519.5

Get Tickets

Mark Knopfler

Monday, September 16, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Orpheum Theatre, Vancouver


$66 - $189

Get Tickets

Mother Mother

Saturday, September 21, 2019 @ 05:00 PM

Malkin Bowl, Vancouver


$45 - $49.5

Get Tickets

Elton John: Farewell Yellow Brick Road

Saturday, September 21, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver


$65.5 - $1899

Get Tickets

Mother Mother

Sunday, September 22, 2019 @ 05:00 PM

Malkin Bowl, Vancouver


$45 - $49.5

Get Tickets

Elton John: Farewell Yellow Brick Road

Sunday, September 22, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver


$65.5 - $1899

Get Tickets

Elton John: Farewell Yellow Brick Road

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver


$65.5 - $1899

Get Tickets

BANKS - The III Tour

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 @ 09:00 PM

Orpheum Theatre, Vancouver


$34.5 - $266

Get Tickets

Cigarettes After Sex

Thursday, September 26, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$27.5

Get Tickets

Richard Clayderman Piano Concert

Friday, September 27, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Vancouver


$58 - $168

Get Tickets

It's Finally Christmas Tour - Rescheduled Show Sept 29, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Abbotsford Centre, Abbotsford


$31.25 - $98.75

Get Tickets

Casting Crowns - Only Jesus Tour

Sunday, September 29, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Abbotsford Centre, Abbotsford


$15 - $98.75

Get Tickets

Snarky Puppy

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Get Tickets

Boy & Bear: Hold Your Nerve Tour

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$30

Get Tickets

Crooked Colours

Thursday, October 3, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$22.5 - $27.5

Get Tickets

Sofi Tukker: R.I.P. Shame World Tour

Friday, October 4, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$30.5

Get Tickets

Charli XCX

Saturday, October 5, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$36.5

Get Tickets

The Waterboys

Sunday, October 6, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$50

Get Tickets

Tinariwen

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Get Tickets

St. Paul & the Broken Bones

Wednesday, October 9, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$39.5

Get Tickets

MARINA - Love + Fear Tour

Wednesday, October 9, 2019 @ 09:00 PM

Orpheum Theatre, Vancouver


$43.5 - $175

Get Tickets

Maribou State: Kingdoms in Colour - Album Live Tour

Thursday, October 10, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$20 - $25

Get Tickets

54-40

Friday, October 11, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Get Tickets

Jonas Brothers: Happiness Begins Tour

Friday, October 11, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver


$54.95 - $519.95

Get Tickets

54-40

Saturday, October 12, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Get Tickets

John Fogerty - My 50 Year Trip

Sunday, October 13, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver


$29.95 - $390

Get Tickets

Stereolab

Monday, October 14, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$39.5

Get Tickets

Morrissey

Monday, October 14, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Orpheum Theatre, Vancouver


$59.5 - $189.5

Get Tickets

Morrissey

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Orpheum Theatre, Vancouver


$59.5 - $189.5

Get Tickets

Shinedown - ATTENTION ATTENTION World Tour

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 @ 06:15 PM

Abbotsford Centre, Abbotsford


$39.5 - $79.5

Get Tickets

The Interrupters

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$30 - $35

Get Tickets

GRiZ - Ride Waves Tour Season Two

Friday, October 18, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$39.5

Get Tickets

Luke Combs - Beer Never Broke My Heart Tour

Saturday, October 19, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

Get Tickets

The Dead South

Saturday, October 19, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$30

Get Tickets

The Dead South

Sunday, October 20, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$30

Get Tickets

The Who: Moving On!

Monday, October 21, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver


$20 - $1200

Get Tickets

Thom Yorke

Monday, October 21, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Orpheum Theatre, Vancouver


$59.5 - $89.5

Get Tickets

Tyler Childers: Country Squire Run

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$39.5

Get Tickets

Jeremy Dutcher

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Get Tickets

Dinosaur Jr.

Thursday, October 24, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$35

Get Tickets

Judah & the Lion: Pep Talks World Wide Tour 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Orpheum Theatre, Vancouver


$20 - $117.75

Get Tickets

Shovels & Rope

Friday, October 25, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$30

Get Tickets

Noah Kahan: Busyhead Tour 2019

Saturday, October 26, 2019 @ 06:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Get Tickets

Dallas Smith and Dean Brody-Friends Don't Let Friends Tour Alone 2019

Saturday, October 26, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Abbotsford Centre, Abbotsford


$39.5 - $89.5

Get Tickets

Cat Power

Monday, October 28, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$52

Get Tickets

Madeon: Good Faith Live Tour

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$34.5 - $38.5

Get Tickets

Rascal Flatts: Summer Playlist Tour 2019

Friday, November 1, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Abbotsford Centre, Abbotsford


$49.5 - $99.5

Get Tickets

Hollerado

Saturday, November 2, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$24.5

Get Tickets

for KING & COUNTRY's burn the ships - world tour

Saturday, November 2, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Abbotsford Centre, Abbotsford


$20 - $230

Get Tickets

Chris Lake - Stay With Me Tour

Saturday, November 2, 2019 @ 10:30 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$25 - $35

Get Tickets

Ladies and Gentleman, An Evening with Jason Mraz and Raining Jane

Friday, November 8, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Vancouver


$45.5 - $99.5

Get Tickets

Big Sugar

Saturday, November 9, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$39.5

Get Tickets

Sleater-Kinney

Thursday, November 21, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$47.5

Get Tickets

Nahko And Medicine For The People

Friday, November 22, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$35

Get Tickets

Air Supply

Friday, November 22, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Hard Rock Casino Vancouver, Coquitlam


$79.5 - $84.5

Get Tickets

The Black Keys - Let's Rock Tour

Sunday, November 24, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver


$39.5 - $499.5

Get Tickets

Ones To Watch Presents: Cautious Clay - Context Tour

Monday, November 25, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$22.5

Get Tickets

Thievery Corporation

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$65

Get Tickets

Thievery Corporation

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$65

Get Tickets

Hilltop Hoods - The Great Expanse Tour

Friday, November 29, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$32.5

Get Tickets

Supertramp's Roger Hodgson

Friday, November 29, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Hard Rock Casino Vancouver, Coquitlam

Get Tickets

The Chainsmokers/5 Seconds of Summer/Lennon Stella: World War Joy Tour

Friday, December 6, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver


$20 - $390

Get Tickets

Angel Olsen

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Orpheum Theatre, Vancouver


$26.45 - $36.45

Get Tickets

.

Matt Corby

Friday, April 17, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$47.5

Get Tickets

Matt Corby

Saturday, April 18, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver


$47.5

Get Tickets

Ozzy Osbourne: No More Tours 2

Thursday, July 9, 2020 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver


$55 - $725

Get Tickets

Ozzy Osbourne - Meet & Greet Packages

Thursday, July 9, 2020 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

Get Tickets

You may like:

Upcoming Events

Performing Arts & Live Theatre in Vancouver
This Weekend in Vancouver

Posts Information

  • : 26
  • Leave a Reply