Concert Tours in Vancouver

A list of concerts by famous artists headed to Vancouver in 2017. Concerts include Kings Of Leon, Metallica, Lady Gaga & more!

Tickets are available at Ticketmaster.ca. Click on Get Tickets for online ticket links.

Through Ph: 1-855-985-5000

In person at Retail locations

Upcoming Concerts Tours




Allan Rayman

Friday, September 22, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$25

Get Tickets

Apocalyptica Plays Metallica By Four Cellos

Saturday, September 23, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$39.5

Get Tickets

Thee Oh Sees

Sunday, September 24, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$27

Get Tickets

Damian "Jr. Gong" Marley - Stony Hill Fall Tour

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$43.75

Get Tickets

Janet Jackson: State of the World Tour

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

$20 - $697

Get Tickets

Vance Joy

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Vogue Theatre, Vancouver

Get Tickets

GoldLink - At What Cost North American Tour

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$24 - $30

Get Tickets

Elliott Brood

Thursday, September 28, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$25

Get Tickets

Miranda Lambert: Highway Vagabond Tour

Friday, September 29, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

$20 - $89

Get Tickets

Coldplay: A Head Full of Dreams Tour

Friday, September 29, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

BC Place , Vancouver

$29.5 - $921.5

Get Tickets

Paul Rodgers

Friday, September 29, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Hard Rock Casino Vancouver, Coquitlam

$89.5 - $99.5

Get Tickets

The New Pornographers

Friday, September 29, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$36.5

Get Tickets

Ben Folds - Paper Airplane Request Tour

Saturday, September 30, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Vogue Theatre, Vancouver

Get Tickets

Richard Clayderman

Saturday, September 30, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Orpheum Theatre, Vancouver

$58 - $158

Get Tickets

Billy Bragg

Saturday, September 30, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$35

Get Tickets

Nickelback: Feed The Machine Tour

Sunday, October 1, 2017 @ 06:00 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

$17 - $547

Get Tickets

Steve Earle & the Dukes

Sunday, October 1, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$55

Get Tickets

An Evening With Feist

Sunday, October 1, 2017 @ 08:30 PM

Vogue Theatre, Vancouver

Get Tickets

An Evening With Feist

Monday, October 2, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$49.5

Get Tickets

Jon Bellion - The Human Condition Part III

Monday, October 2, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Vogue Theatre, Vancouver

Get Tickets

An Evening with... ThePianoGuys

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Vancouver

$39.5 - $199.5

Get Tickets

The Weeknd - Starboy: Legend of the Fall 2017 World Tour

Thursday, October 5, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

$59.75 - $907

Get Tickets

54-40

Friday, October 6, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$39.5

Get Tickets

54-40

Saturday, October 7, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$39.5

Get Tickets

Imagine Dragons: EVOLVE TOUR

Sunday, October 8, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

$29.5 - $629

Get Tickets

Bass Coast Festival Showcase Feat. the Librarian

Sunday, October 8, 2017 @ 09:30 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Get Tickets

King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard

Monday, October 9, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$33

Get Tickets

Ludovico Einaudi

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Orpheum Theatre, Vancouver

$64.44 - $116.25

Get Tickets

Kings Of Leon

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

$20 - $369

Get Tickets

Jimmy Buffett

Friday, October 13, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

$50.5 - $176

Get Tickets

Gavin DeGraw RAW TOUR

Saturday, October 14, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$35

Get Tickets

Boz Scaggs

Saturday, October 14, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Hard Rock Casino Vancouver, Coquitlam

$89.5 - $99.5

Get Tickets

Linkin Park: One More Light World Tour

Sunday, October 15, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

$43.5 - $1022

Get Tickets

PAUL WELLER 2 DAY PASS

Monday, October 16, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$99

Get Tickets

PAUL WELLER - A KIND REVOLUTION TOUR

Monday, October 16, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$49.5

Get Tickets

PAUL WELLER - A KIND REVOLUTION TOUR

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$49.5

Get Tickets

Hanson - 25th Anniversary - Middle of Everywhere Tour

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Vogue Theatre, Vancouver

Get Tickets

Alison Wonderland w/ Support from Elohim

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 @ 10:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$28.5

Get Tickets

Poppy

Thursday, October 19, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

RIO Theatre on BROADWAY, Vancouver

$20

Get Tickets

Whitehorse

Thursday, October 19, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Vogue Theatre, Vancouver

Get Tickets

Broken Social Scene

Friday, October 20, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$46

Get Tickets

Broken Social Scene

Saturday, October 21, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$46

Get Tickets

Gordon Lightfoot

Saturday, October 21, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Hard Rock Casino Vancouver, Coquitlam

$79.5 - $89.5

Get Tickets

David Foster Foundation 30th Anniversary Miracle Concert

Saturday, October 21, 2017 @ 09:00 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

$49 - $119

Get Tickets

Foreigner's 40th Anniversary Tour

Sunday, October 22, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Abbotsford Centre, Abbotsford

$59.5 - $189

Get Tickets

The Black Angels

Sunday, October 22, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$30

Get Tickets

Slowdive

Monday, October 23, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$35

Get Tickets

MILKY CHANCE: BLOSSOM TOUR

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$40

Get Tickets

YELAWOLF - 51/50 Tour

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Vogue Theatre, Vancouver

Get Tickets

Depeche Mode: Global Spirit Tour with special guest Warpaint

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

$49 - $647

Get Tickets

Mastodon

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Orpheum Theatre, Vancouver

$42 - $56.5

Get Tickets

Hoodie Allen - The Hype World Tour 2017

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Vogue Theatre, Vancouver

Get Tickets

Tash Sultana with Pierce Brothers

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 @ 09:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Get Tickets

Jesse Cook Beyond Borders Tour 2017

Thursday, October 26, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Vancouver

$65 - $75

Get Tickets

Silversun Pickups

Thursday, October 26, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$37.5

Get Tickets

SUPERTRAMP'S ROGER HODGSON

Friday, October 27, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Hard Rock Casino Vancouver, Coquitlam

$99.5

Get Tickets

Action Bronson - Blue Chips 7000 Tour

Friday, October 27, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$45

Get Tickets

Roger Waters: US + Them

Saturday, October 28, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

$52 - $989

Get Tickets

TEGAN AND SARA The Con X: Tour

Saturday, October 28, 2017 @ 09:00 PM

Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Vancouver

$33 - $67.5

Get Tickets

94.5 Virgin Radio Presents Bacardi Boohaha

Saturday, October 28, 2017 @ 09:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$4.2 - $19.95

Get Tickets

VIXX - SHANGRI-LA IN VANCOUVER

Sunday, October 29, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Hard Rock Casino Vancouver, Coquitlam

$159 - $299

Get Tickets

Roger Waters: US + Them

Sunday, October 29, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

$52 - $989

Get Tickets




In This Moment / Hollywood Undead

Thursday, November 2, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$49.5

Get Tickets

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

Thursday, November 2, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Hard Rock Casino Vancouver, Coquitlam

$39.5 - $49.5

Get Tickets

6lack

Friday, November 3, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$35

Get Tickets

Current Swell

Saturday, November 4, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$29.5

Get Tickets

$UICIDEBOY$ - GLOBAL EPIDEMIC TOUR

Saturday, November 4, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Vogue Theatre, Vancouver

Get Tickets

Let It Be - A Celebration Of The Music Of The Beatles

Tuesday, November 7, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Abbotsford Centre, Abbotsford

$40 - $65

Get Tickets

Children Of Bodom - 20 Years Down & Dirty

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$33.75

Get Tickets

Let It Be: A Celebration of the Music of the Beatles

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Vancouver

$49.5 - $79.5

Get Tickets

MAYDAY: LIFE WORLD TOUR

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

$88 - $368

Get Tickets

Ones to Watch Presents – THE LANY TOUR: PART 2

Thursday, November 9, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Vogue Theatre, Vancouver

Get Tickets

Third Eye Blind

Thursday, November 9, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$47.75

Get Tickets

Sonreal

Friday, November 10, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Vogue Theatre, Vancouver

Get Tickets

Headstones

Friday, November 10, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$39.5

Get Tickets

Halsey: hopeless fountain kingdom

Saturday, November 11, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

$33.5 - $439

Get Tickets

The Fab Fourever And Satisfaction

Saturday, November 11, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Hard Rock Casino Vancouver, Coquitlam

$29.5 - $34.5

Get Tickets

Headstones

Saturday, November 11, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$39.5

Get Tickets

The Devil Makes Three

Sunday, November 12, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$27.75

Get Tickets

Daniel Caesar

Sunday, November 12, 2017 @ 09:00 PM

Vogue Theatre, Vancouver

Get Tickets

GWAR - The Blood of Gods Tour

Monday, November 13, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$32.5

Get Tickets

Daniel Caesar

Monday, November 13, 2017 @ 09:00 PM

Vogue Theatre, Vancouver

Get Tickets

Monster Energy Outbreak Tour Presents: Waterparks

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 @ 05:30 PM

RIO Theatre on BROADWAY, Vancouver

$20

Get Tickets

Ibeyi

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$30

Get Tickets

Barenaked Ladies: Fake Nudes Tour

Friday, November 17, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$65

Get Tickets

Christmas with Amy Grant & Michael W. Smith ft. Jordan Smith

Friday, November 17, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Abbotsford Centre, Abbotsford

$30 - $130

Get Tickets

Barenaked Ladies: Fake Nudes Tour

Saturday, November 18, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$65

Get Tickets

Dallas Smith: Side Effects Tour

Saturday, November 18, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Abbotsford Centre, Abbotsford

$35 - $75.5

Get Tickets

Hilltop Hoods

Saturday, November 18, 2017 @ 09:00 PM

Vogue Theatre, Vancouver

Get Tickets

Death From Above

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$49

Get Tickets

The Rural Alberta Advantage & Yukon Blonde

Friday, November 24, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$25

Get Tickets

Abbyfest Ft Glass Tiger With Special Guests Chilliwack & Sass Jordan

Saturday, November 25, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Abbotsford Centre, Abbotsford

$29.99 - $121

Get Tickets

Mogwai

Saturday, November 25, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$28

Get Tickets

Periphery/Animals As Leaders - The Convergence Tour

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$35

Get Tickets

Angus & Julia Stone - Snow US Tour

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Vogue Theatre, Vancouver

Get Tickets

Jonny Lang Signs World Tour

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$45

Get Tickets

The Legend Of Zelda: Symphony Of The Goddesses

Thursday, November 30, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Vancouver

$42 - $115

Get Tickets

The National

Friday, December 1, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Vancouver

$53 - $73

Get Tickets

The National

Saturday, December 2, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Vancouver

$53 - $73

Get Tickets

Kenny G - The Miracles Holiday & Hits Tour 2017

Sunday, December 3, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Vancouver

$48 - $398

Get Tickets

Pixies

Monday, December 4, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Vancouver

$45 - $79.5

Get Tickets

BRIT FLOYD - Immersion World Tour 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Vancouver

$46 - $204.5

Get Tickets

Grizzly Bear

Thursday, December 7, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Orpheum Theatre, Vancouver

$36 - $66

Get Tickets

Diana Krall: Turn Up The Quiet World Tour

Friday, December 8, 2017 @ 08:30 PM

Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Vancouver

$55 - $149

Get Tickets

JAY-Z - 4:44 Tour

Monday, December 11, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

$39.5 - $922

Get Tickets

Charles Bradley & His Extraordinaires

Friday, December 29, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$42.5

Get Tickets

Wolf Parade

Friday, January 12, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$32

Get Tickets

SiriusXM Alt Nation Presents MILKY CHANCE: BLOSSOM TOUR

Saturday, February 3, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$45

Get Tickets

SiriusXM Alt Nation Presents MILKY CHANCE: BLOSSOM TOUR

Sunday, February 4, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$45

Get Tickets

Katy Perry: Witness The Tour

Monday, February 5, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

$50.5 - $999.25

Get Tickets

Destroyer

Friday, February 9, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$25

Get Tickets

Dua Lipa: The Self-Titled Tour

Friday, February 16, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

Vogue Theatre, Vancouver

Get Tickets

Dua Lipa - Meet & Greet Packages

Friday, February 16, 2018 @ 07:01 PM

Vogue Theatre, Vancouver

Get Tickets

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club

Monday, February 19, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$39.5

Get Tickets

Josh Ritter

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$35

Get Tickets

Machine Head

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$30

Get Tickets

Lorde: Melodrama World Tour

Thursday, March 8, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

$46.5 - $126.5

Get Tickets

OMD - Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark

Friday, March 23, 2018 @ 06:30 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$39.5

Get Tickets

Shania Twain: NOW

Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

$59.95 - $722

Get Tickets

Shania Twain: NOW

Sunday, May 6, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

$59.95 - $722

Get Tickets

Harry Styles Live On Tour

Friday, July 6, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

$42 - $707

Get Tickets

You may like:

Upcoming Events

Performing Arts & Live Theatre in Vancouver
This Weekend in Vancouver

Posts Information

  • : 26
  • Leave a Reply