Concert Tours in Winnipeg 2019 – 2020

A list of upcoming concerts by famous artists in Winnipeg.

Most concert tickets are available at Ticketmaster.ca. Click on “Get Tickets” for online ticket links.

Through Ph: 1-855-985-5000

In person at Retail locations.

Upcoming Concerts

Alexisonfire with The Distillers

Monday, January 20, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg


$50.5 - $90.5

Get Tickets

Half Moon Run - A Blemish in the Great Light

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$25 - $39.5

Get Tickets

The Inclines

Sunday, January 26, 2020 @ 02:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$26.25 - $36.75

Get Tickets

Joey Gregorash

Thursday, February 6, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$26.25 - $36.75

Get Tickets

The Adele Songbook

Thursday, February 6, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

The Metropolitan Entertainment Centre, Winnipeg

Get Tickets

A Salute To Stompin Tom

Thursday, February 13, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$31.5 - $36.75

Get Tickets

Theory of a Deadman

Friday, February 14, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$30.45 - $51.45

Get Tickets

William Prince, Presented by Winnipeg Folk Festival

Friday, February 14, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

West End Cultural Centre, Winnipeg


$35

Get Tickets

The Beaches

Saturday, February 15, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

The Garrick, Winnipeg

Get Tickets

Bedouin Soundclash presented by Winnipeg Folk Festival

Saturday, February 15, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Park Theatre, Winnipeg


$30

Get Tickets

William Prince, Presented by Winnipeg Folk Festival

Saturday, February 15, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

West End Cultural Centre, Winnipeg


$35

Get Tickets

Legends of Motown

Saturday, February 15, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$31.6 - $59.5

Get Tickets

William Prince, Presented by Winnipeg Folk Festival

Sunday, February 16, 2020 @ 03:00 PM

West End Cultural Centre, Winnipeg


$35

Get Tickets

Alan Doyle - Rough Side Out Tour

Friday, February 21, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$30 - $64.5

Get Tickets

Choir! Choir! Choir!

Saturday, February 22, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$27.5 - $32.5

Get Tickets

Alan Doyle - Rough Side Out Tour

Sunday, February 23, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Western Manitoba Centennial Auditorium, Brandon

Get Tickets

Geoffroy presented by Winnipeg Folk Festival

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

The Good Will, Winnipeg


$17.5

Get Tickets

Classic Albums Live: Damn The Torpedoes

Thursday, February 27, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$24.5 - $39.5

Get Tickets

Us Survey Test Event

Friday, February 28, 2020 @ 11:00 PM

Gas Station Theatre, Winnipeg

Get Tickets

Petric

Saturday, February 29, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$17.55 - $49.5

Get Tickets

Mid-Winter Barn Dance

Saturday, February 29, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

The Metropolitan Entertainment Centre, Winnipeg


$30

Get Tickets

Steve Hackett: Genesis Revisited Tour 'Selling England by the Pound'

Sunday, March 1, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$31.6 - $107.5

Get Tickets

Andy Shauf presented by Winnipeg Folk Festival

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Park Theatre, Winnipeg


$29.5

Get Tickets

Black Label Society

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 @ 07:30 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$38 - $48

Get Tickets

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 @ 07:30 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$35.55 - $65.5

Get Tickets

A Bowie Celebration: Bowie Alumni Diamond Dogs & Ziggy Stardust

Tuesday, March 17, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$25 - $249

Get Tickets

Glass Tiger

Friday, March 20, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$36.75 - $42

Get Tickets

The Glorious Sons

Saturday, March 21, 2020 @ 07:30 PM

Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg


$43.5 - $179

Get Tickets

The Iron Maidens

Saturday, March 21, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$23.6 - $39.5

Get Tickets

Ariel Rivera: Coming Home

Sunday, March 22, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$45 - $95

Get Tickets

The Celtic Tenors

Monday, March 23, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$39.5 - $59.5

Get Tickets

grandson

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

The Garrick, Winnipeg

Get Tickets

Ricky Nelson Remembered

Thursday, March 26, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$31.5 - $42

Get Tickets

Lil Tjay: True 2 Myself Tour (all Ages)

Thursday, March 26, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$36.75 - $141.75

Get Tickets

Matthew Good - Moving Walls Tour 2020

Saturday, March 28, 2020 @ 07:30 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$29.5 - $59.5

Get Tickets

Jesse Cook

Thursday, April 2, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Western Manitoba Centennial Auditorium, Brandon

Get Tickets

Jesse Cook: The Tempest 25 Tour

Friday, April 3, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$35 - $69

Get Tickets

The Bros. Landreth

Saturday, April 4, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$20 - $39.5

Get Tickets

Yesterday Once More

Sunday, April 5, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$59.5

Get Tickets

Nickelodeon's JoJo Siwa D.R.E.A.M. The Tour

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg


$48 - $425

Get Tickets

Blind Melon & Soul Asylum With Bif Naked

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 @ 07:30 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$29.5 - $49.5

Get Tickets

Alice Cooper

Saturday, April 11, 2020 @ 07:30 PM

Centennial Concert Hall, Winnipeg

Get Tickets

Herb Alpert & Lani Hall

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$55 - $85

Get Tickets

The Zombies

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$36.75 - $47.25

Get Tickets

Milky Chance - Mind The Moon Tour 2020

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$32.5 - $42.5

Get Tickets

April Wine

Friday, April 17, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$36.75 - $42

Get Tickets

Daughtry Acoustic Trio

Sunday, April 19, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$46.2 - $67.2

Get Tickets

The Lonely: Celebrating The Music of Roy Orbison

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$26.25 - $31.5

Get Tickets

James Taylor & His All-Star Band with Bonnie Raitt

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 @ 07:30 PM

Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg


$45 - $145

Get Tickets

Bombay Bicycle Club With Sports Team

Friday, April 24, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

The Garrick, Winnipeg

Get Tickets

Charley Pride

Monday, April 27, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$83.48 - $104.48

Get Tickets

Celine Dion: Courage World Tour

Monday, April 27, 2020 @ 07:30 PM

Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg


$53.5 - $1099

Get Tickets

GEORGE THOROGOOD and THE DESTROYERS: Good To Be Bad Tour

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$39 - $79.5

Get Tickets

Miranda Lambert: Wildcard Tour 2020

Saturday, May 2, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg


$23.5 - $130.5

Get Tickets

Joel Plaskett presented by Winnipeg Folk Festival

Monday, May 4, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Park Theatre, Winnipeg


$29.5

Get Tickets

Basia Bulat, Presented by Winnipeg Folk Festival

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

West End Cultural Centre, Winnipeg


$25

Get Tickets

Jimmy Eat World - Surviving The Tour

Monday, May 11, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$25 - $40

Get Tickets

High Valley

Friday, May 29, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Brandon Keystone Centre, Brandon

Get Tickets

AJR: The Neotheater World Tour - Part 2

Tuesday, June 2, 2020 @ 07:30 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$39.5 - $69.5

Get Tickets

Electric Circus

Thursday, June 18, 2020 @ 07:30 PM

Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg


$49.5 - $85

Get Tickets

Queen It's a Kinda Magic

Friday, June 19, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$31.5 - $36.75

Get Tickets

Winnipeg Folk Festival

Thursday, July 9, 2020 @ 10:00 AM

Winnipeg Folk Festival - Birds Hill Park, Winnipeg

Get Tickets

Toby Keith

Friday, July 24, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg


$29.5 - $119.5

Get Tickets

Home Free - Dive Bar Saints World Tour

Saturday, September 19, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$28 - $304.5

Get Tickets

Posts Information

  • : 15
  • Leave a Reply