Headliner Concert Tours in Winnipeg 2020

A list of upcoming concerts by famous artists in Winnipeg.

Most concert tickets are available at Ticketmaster.ca. Click on “Get Tickets” for online ticket links.

Through Ph: 1-855-985-5000

In person atRetail locations.

 

Upcoming Concerts

Tran Eng Slice 1 - Test 2

Friday, April 30, 2021 @ 10:00 AM

The Manitoba Museum Auditorium, Winnipeg

Get Tickets

The Zombies

Tuesday, June 15, 2021 @ 07:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$36.75 - $47.25

Get Tickets

Tran Eng Slice 1 - Test

Wednesday, June 30, 2021 @ 09:00 AM

The Manitoba Museum Auditorium, Winnipeg

Get Tickets

Nickelodeon's JoJo Siwa D.R.E.A.M. The Tour

Monday, July 5, 2021 @ 07:00 PM

Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg


$48 - $425

Get Tickets

Clint Black

Wednesday, July 7, 2021 @ 07:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$40.95 - $61.95

Get Tickets

Gowan

Thursday, July 8, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$36.75 - $42

Get Tickets

Tanya Tucker

Sunday, July 11, 2021 @ 07:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$36.75 - $61.95

Get Tickets

Toby Keith

Friday, July 23, 2021 @ 07:00 PM

Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg


$29.5 - $119.5

Get Tickets

Celine Dion: Courage World Tour

Monday, August 16, 2021 @ 07:30 PM

Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg


$53.5 - $1099

Get Tickets

Snake Oil

Friday, September 10, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$31.5 - $36.75

Get Tickets

April Wine

Thursday, September 16, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$36.75 - $42

Get Tickets

Home Free - Dive Bar Saints World Tour

Friday, September 17, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$28 - $304.5

Get Tickets

Jesse Cook: The Tempest 25 Tour

Saturday, September 18, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$26.25 - $69

Get Tickets

Joel Plaskett presented by Winnipeg Folk Festival

Monday, September 20, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

Park Theatre, Winnipeg


$29.5

Get Tickets

Electric Circus

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 @ 07:30 PM

Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg


$49.5 - $85

Get Tickets

Joel Plaskett presented by Winnipeg Folk Festival

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

Park Theatre, Winnipeg


$29.5

Get Tickets

James Taylor & His All-Star Band with Bonnie Raitt

Sunday, September 26, 2021 @ 07:30 PM

Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg


$45 - $145

Get Tickets

BLACKBERRY SMOKE, Till The Wheels Fall Off Tour

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 @ 07:00 PM

The Garrick, Winnipeg

Get Tickets

Eric Church: The Gather Again Tour

Saturday, October 2, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg

Get Tickets

Buckcherry

Friday, October 15, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$29.5 - $49.5

Get Tickets

Streetheart

Saturday, October 16, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$36.75 - $47.25

Get Tickets

Lil Tjay: True 2 Myself Tour (all Ages)

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$36.75 - $141.75

Get Tickets

The Lonely: Celebrating The Music of Roy Orbison

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 @ 07:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$26.25 - $31.5

Get Tickets

Passenger Presented by Winnipeg Folk Festival

Friday, November 5, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$37.5 - $39.5

Get Tickets

Corb Lund: Agricultural Tragic Tour 2020

Saturday, November 6, 2021 @ 07:30 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$27.5 - $47.5

Get Tickets

SAINTS AND SINNERS TOUR Headstones Moist Sloan The Tea Party

Monday, November 15, 2021 @ 07:30 PM

Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg


$40.95 - $80.95

Get Tickets

Milky Chance - North American Tour 2021

Thursday, November 25, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$32.5 - $42.5

Get Tickets

Ricky Nelson Remembered

Tuesday, December 7, 2021 @ 07:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$31.5 - $42

Get Tickets

The Weeknd

Wednesday, January 19, 2022 @ 07:00 PM

Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg


$29.75 - $475.75

Get Tickets

Glass Tiger

Friday, March 11, 2022 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$36.75 - $42

Get Tickets

Herb Alpert & Lani Hall

Friday, April 15, 2022 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$55 - $85

Get Tickets

GEORGE THOROGOOD and THE DESTROYERS: Good To Be Bad Tour

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$39 - $79.5

Get Tickets

Rage Against the Machine

Wednesday, May 11, 2022 @ 08:00 PM

Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg


$170

Get Tickets

Queen It's a Kinda Magic

Friday, May 27, 2022 @ 07:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$31.5 - $36.75

Get Tickets

The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute

Friday, June 3, 2022 @ 07:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$40.95 - $51.45

Get Tickets

Posts Information

  • : 15
  • Leave a Reply