Concert Tours in Winnipeg 2018

A list of upcoming concerts by famous artists in Winnipeg.

Most concert tickets are available at Ticketmaster.ca. Click on “Get Tickets” for online ticket links.

Through Ph: 1-855-985-5000

In person at Retail locations.

Upcoming Concerts

Coheed and Cambria - Unheavenly Tour w/ Protest the Hero, Crown Lands

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$23.5 - $133.5

Get Tickets

The Proclaimers

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$36.75 - $47.25

Get Tickets

Keith Urban: Graffiti U World Tour

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg


$25 - $824

Get Tickets

Steve Earle & the Dukes

Friday, September 21, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$42 - $68.25

Get Tickets

Story Of The Hag - Music Of Merle Haggard

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$26.25 - $36.75

Get Tickets

Great Lake Swimmers Presented by Winnipeg Folk Festival & WECC

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

West End Cultural Centre, Winnipeg


$25

Get Tickets

Engelbert Humperdinck

Friday, September 28, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$51.45 - $88.8

Get Tickets

Paul McCartney - Freshen Up

Friday, September 28, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg


$39.5 - $2098.5

Get Tickets

Treehouse Presents:Splash'N Boots -the Big Love, Kisses And Hugs Tour!

Saturday, September 29, 2018 @ 01:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$13.5 - $38.75

Get Tickets

Frank Mills

Sunday, September 30, 2018 @ 03:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$56.66

Get Tickets

Jonny Lang Signs World Tour

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$29.5 - $234.5

Get Tickets

Earthless

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

Park Theatre, Winnipeg

Get Tickets

Remember My Love / Nho Nguoi Yeu

Friday, October 5, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$31.5 - $63

Get Tickets

Jonathan Richman Feat. Tommy Larkins On The Drums! Presented By Wff

Monday, October 8, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

The Good Will, Winnipeg


$30

Get Tickets

Fortunate Ones Presented By Winnipeg Folk Festival

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Park Theatre, Winnipeg


$22

Get Tickets

Crash Test Dummies

Friday, October 12, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$36.75 - $47.25

Get Tickets

Queen Extravaganza Performing Queen's Greatest Hits

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$45 - $55

Get Tickets

Delhi 2 Dublin presented by Winnipeg Folk Festival

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Park Theatre, Winnipeg


$22

Get Tickets

Sweet

Thursday, October 18, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$29.5 - $39.5

Get Tickets

Lanikai PRESENTED BY WFF & TGW

Friday, October 19, 2018 @ 10:00 PM

The Good Will, Winnipeg


$19.5

Get Tickets

Murray McLauchlan

Saturday, October 20, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$44.5

Get Tickets

Hank Williams - The Lonesome Tour Starring Jason Petty

Sunday, October 21, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$57.51

Get Tickets

An Evening With They Might Be Giants Presented by Wpg Folk Festival

Sunday, October 21, 2018 @ 07:15 PM

The Garrick, Winnipeg


$35

Get Tickets

Cub Sport

Sunday, October 21, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

West End Cultural Centre, Winnipeg


$15

Get Tickets

John Mellencamp

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg


$59.5 - $325

Get Tickets

Celtic Thunder X Tour

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$20 - $78.5

Get Tickets

Brothers Osborne

Thursday, October 25, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$20 - $42.5

Get Tickets

Great White & Slaughter

Friday, October 26, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$36.75 - $47.25

Get Tickets

The Milk Carton Kids with The Barr Brothers presented by WFF

Saturday, October 27, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Fort Rouge United Church, Winnipeg


$35 - $165

Get Tickets

Reuben and the Dark Presented By Winnipeg Folk Festival

Saturday, October 27, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

West End Cultural Centre, Winnipeg


$20.5

Get Tickets

Stone Temple Pilots & Seether

Thursday, November 1, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg


$39.5 - $375

Get Tickets

98° at Christmas 2018

Thursday, November 1, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$42 - $68.25

Get Tickets

Shawn Hook - Good Days Tour

Friday, November 2, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$20 - $174.5

Get Tickets

54-40

Friday, November 2, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$36.75 - $47.25

Get Tickets

Tash Sultana - Flow State World Tour

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$40 - $45

Get Tickets

Uss - Bonavista Tour

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Pyramid Cabaret, Winnipeg


$27.5

Get Tickets

Jack White

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg


$49.5 - $79.5

Get Tickets

Headstones

Thursday, November 8, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$36.75 - $57.75

Get Tickets

Headstones

Friday, November 9, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$36.75 - $57.75

Get Tickets

Charley Pride

Saturday, November 10, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$79.5 - $89.5

Get Tickets

2018 Manitoba Country Music Awards

Saturday, November 10, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

The Metropolitan Entertainment Centre, Winnipeg

Get Tickets

George Canyon

Monday, November 12, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$25.5 - $45.5

Get Tickets

Reignwolf

Thursday, November 15, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Pyramid Cabaret, Winnipeg


$20

Get Tickets

Dean Brody

Thursday, November 15, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$35.7 - $56.7

Get Tickets

The Glorious Sons

Friday, November 16, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$39.5 - $149.5

Get Tickets

Dean Brody

Friday, November 16, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$35.7 - $56.7

Get Tickets

The Glorious Sons

Saturday, November 17, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$39.5 - $149.5

Get Tickets

I Love The 90s Tour!

Saturday, November 17, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg


$49.5 - $85.5

Get Tickets

Tim Hicks

Thursday, November 22, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$36.75 - $47.25

Get Tickets

Presley, Perkins, Lewis & Cash

Friday, November 23, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$31.5 - $42

Get Tickets

Oh What A Night! A Musical Tribute To Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons

Sunday, November 25, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$57.5

Get Tickets

Fozzy - The Judas Rising Tour

Saturday, December 1, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$25.5 - $35.5

Get Tickets

Three Days Grace

Tuesday, December 4, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg


$40 - $74.5

Get Tickets

Natalie MacMaster & Donnell Leahy Present: A Celtic Family Christmas

Thursday, December 6, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Centennial Concert Hall, Winnipeg

Get Tickets

Boney M featuring Liz Mitchell

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$47.25 - $68.25

Get Tickets

Rockin Elvis Christmas With Rory Allen

Friday, December 14, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$26.25 - $36.75

Get Tickets

The Winnipeg Folk Festival Presents: JP Hoe Hoe Hoe Holiday Show

Friday, December 14, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$15 - $39.5

Get Tickets

Boney M featuring Liz Mitchell

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$47.25 - $68.25

Get Tickets

Michael Bolton

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$61.95 - $93.45

Get Tickets

The Trews

Monday, December 31, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$51.45 - $61.95

Get Tickets

Martin Sexton presented by Winnipeg Folk Festival

Sunday, January 13, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

West End Cultural Centre, Winnipeg


$37.5

Get Tickets

Paul Brandt: 'The Journey Tour' with High Valley

Friday, February 8, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg


$43 - $225

Get Tickets

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$34.5 - $265

Get Tickets

Winnipeg Folk Festival Presents: Coeur De Pirate

Monday, March 11, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$29.5 - $39.5

Get Tickets

The Cat Empire

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$37.5 - $42.5

Get Tickets

Ben Caplan & The Casual Smokers presented by WFF

Saturday, April 6, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

West End Cultural Centre, Winnipeg


$25

Get Tickets

Carrie Underwood: The Cry Pretty Tour 360

Sunday, June 2, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg


$60 - $1275

Get Tickets

SHAWN MENDES: THE TOUR

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg


$38.5 - $915

Get Tickets

Posts Information

  • : 15
  • Leave a Reply