Concert Tours in Winnipeg 2018

A list of upcoming concerts by famous artists in Winnipeg.

Most concert tickets are available at Ticketmaster.ca. Click on “Get Tickets” for online ticket links.

Through Ph: 1-855-985-5000

In person at Retail locations.

Upcoming Concerts

Steel Panther - Sunset Strip Live

Friday, July 20, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$31.5 - $68.25

Get Tickets

Joe Jackson

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$20 - $69

Get Tickets

Destroyer

Thursday, July 26, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Pyramid Cabaret, Winnipeg


$21

Get Tickets

The Melvins

Friday, July 27, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Pyramid Cabaret, Winnipeg


$26.25

Get Tickets

Alabama

Wednesday, August 1, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg


$45.5 - $119.5

Get Tickets

Trace Adkins

Wednesday, August 8, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$36.75 - $68.25

Get Tickets

Winnipeg Folk Festival Presents: Michael Franti & Spearhead

Monday, August 13, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$39.5 - $49.5

Get Tickets

Little River Band

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$39.5 - $79.5

Get Tickets

DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR

Thursday, August 16, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$39.5 - $89.5

Get Tickets

Blue Oyster Cult

Friday, August 17, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$39.5 - $59.5

Get Tickets

Headstones

Saturday, August 18, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$39.5 - $55.5

Get Tickets

Insane Clown Posse

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Pyramid Cabaret, Winnipeg


$42.1

Get Tickets

Winnipeg Classic RockFest

Thursday, August 23, 2018 @ 04:00 PM

SHAW Park, Winnipeg


$55 - $95

Get Tickets

Trooper

Friday, August 24, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$36.75 - $42

Get Tickets

Nazareth

Saturday, August 25, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$29.5 - $39.5

Get Tickets

A Paranormal Evening With Alice Cooper

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$49.5 - $949.5

Get Tickets

Cheap Trick

Friday, August 31, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$49.5 - $323.5

Get Tickets

Future Islands

Saturday, September 1, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$29.5 - $35

Get Tickets

Trevor Hall

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

West End Cultural Centre, Winnipeg


$25

Get Tickets

Mastodon

Thursday, September 6, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$20 - $59.5

Get Tickets

Jose Mari Chan

Friday, September 7, 2018 @ 06:30 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$55 - $95

Get Tickets

Legends of Motown

Saturday, September 8, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$39.5 - $59.5

Get Tickets

An Evening with Chicago

Saturday, September 8, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg


$50 - $500

Get Tickets

Metallica - WorldWired Tour

Thursday, September 13, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg


$79 - $3299

Get Tickets

Andrew W.K.

Thursday, September 13, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

Park Theatre, Winnipeg

Get Tickets

The Rewind Tour Feat. Aqua With Special Guests Prozzak & Whigfield

Saturday, September 15, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg


$39.5 - $69.5

Get Tickets

FRANK TURNER & THE SLEEPING SOULS BE MORE KIND WORLD TOUR 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$29.5 - $39.5

Get Tickets

Someone Like You - The Adele Songbook

Sunday, September 16, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$31.5 - $42

Get Tickets

Coheed and Cambria - Unheavenly Tour w/ Protest the Hero, Crown Lands

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$23.5 - $133.5

Get Tickets

The Proclaimers

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$36.75 - $47.25

Get Tickets

Keith Urban: Graffiti U World Tour

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg


$56.75 - $824

Get Tickets

Steve Earle & the Dukes

Friday, September 21, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$42 - $68.25

Get Tickets

Story Of The Hag - Music Of Merle Haggard

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$26.25 - $36.75

Get Tickets

Great Lake Swimmers Presented by Winnipeg Folk Festival & WECC

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

West End Cultural Centre, Winnipeg


$25

Get Tickets

Engelbert Humperdinck

Friday, September 28, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$51.45 - $88.8

Get Tickets

Paul McCartney - Freshen Up

Friday, September 28, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg


$39.5 - $2098.5

Get Tickets

Treehouse Presents:Splash'N Boots -the Big Love, Kisses And Hugs Tour!

Saturday, September 29, 2018 @ 01:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$23.5 - $38.75

Get Tickets

Frank Mills

Sunday, September 30, 2018 @ 03:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$56.66

Get Tickets

Jonny Lang Signs World Tour

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$29.5 - $234.5

Get Tickets

Jonathan Richman Feat. Tommy Larkins On The Drums! Presented By Wff

Monday, October 8, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

The Good Will, Winnipeg

Get Tickets

Fortunate Ones Presented By Winnipeg Folk Festival

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Park Theatre, Winnipeg


$22

Get Tickets

Crash Test Dummies

Friday, October 12, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$36.75 - $47.25

Get Tickets

Queen Extravaganza Performing Queen's Greatest Hits

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$45 - $55

Get Tickets

Delhi 2 Dublin presented by Winnipeg Folk Festival

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Park Theatre, Winnipeg


$22

Get Tickets

Sweet

Thursday, October 18, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$29.5 - $39.5

Get Tickets

Murray McLauchlan

Saturday, October 20, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$44.5

Get Tickets

Hank Williams - The Lonesome Tour Starring Jason Petty

Sunday, October 21, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$57.51

Get Tickets

An Evening With They Might Be Giants Presented by Wpg Folk Festival

Sunday, October 21, 2018 @ 07:15 PM

Garrick Centre, Winnipeg


$35

Get Tickets

John Mellencamp

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg


$59.5 - $325

Get Tickets

Celtic Thunder X Tour

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$20 - $78.5

Get Tickets

Brothers Osborne

Thursday, October 25, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$20 - $42.5

Get Tickets

The Milk Carton Kids with The Barr Brothers presented by WFF

Saturday, October 27, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Fort Rouge United Church, Winnipeg

Get Tickets

Reuben and the Dark Presented By Winnipeg Folk Festival

Saturday, October 27, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

West End Cultural Centre, Winnipeg


$20.5

Get Tickets

98° at Christmas 2018

Thursday, November 1, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$42 - $68.25

Get Tickets

Shawn Hook - Good Days Tour

Friday, November 2, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$20 - $174.5

Get Tickets

54-40

Friday, November 2, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$36.75 - $42

Get Tickets

Tash Sultana - Flow State World Tour

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$40 - $45

Get Tickets

Uss - Bonavista Tour

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Pyramid Cabaret, Winnipeg


$27.5

Get Tickets

Charley Pride

Saturday, November 10, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$79.5 - $89.5

Get Tickets

The Glorious Sons

Saturday, November 17, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$49.5 - $149.5

Get Tickets

Tim Hicks

Thursday, November 22, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$36.75 - $47.25

Get Tickets

Presley, Perkins, Lewis & Cash

Friday, November 23, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$31.5 - $42

Get Tickets

Oh What A Night! A Musical Tribute To Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons

Sunday, November 25, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$57.5

Get Tickets

Three Days Grace

Tuesday, December 4, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg


$40 - $74.5

Get Tickets

Boney M featuring Liz Mitchell

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$47.25 - $68.25

Get Tickets

Boney M featuring Liz Mitchell

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$47.25 - $68.25

Get Tickets

SHAWN MENDES: THE TOUR

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg


$38.5 - $915

Get Tickets

Posts Information

  • : 15
  • Leave a Reply