Concert Tours in Winnipeg 2019

A list of upcoming concerts by famous artists in Winnipeg.

Most concert tickets are available at Ticketmaster.ca. Click on “Get Tickets” for online ticket links.

Through Ph: 1-855-985-5000

In person at Retail locations.

Upcoming Concerts

DANIEL CAESAR - CASE STUDY 01: TOUR

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg


$29.5 - $49.5

Get Tickets

Jann Arden

Thursday, November 21, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$56.7 - $88.2

Get Tickets

The Offspring and Sum 41

Thursday, November 21, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg


$68.5 - $226.5

Get Tickets

Jann Arden

Friday, November 22, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$56.7 - $88.2

Get Tickets

Death Angel

Friday, November 22, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Pyramid Cabaret, Winnipeg


$26.35

Get Tickets

Tritonal

Friday, November 22, 2019 @ 09:00 PM

Metropolitan Entertainment Centre, Winnipeg

Get Tickets

Four By Four Tribute

Saturday, November 23, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$56.65

Get Tickets

Prozzak

Saturday, November 23, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Pyramid Cabaret, Winnipeg


$40

Get Tickets

Formidable! Aznavour - The Story Of A Legend

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$31.6 - $69.5

Get Tickets

Qu'il Co-Edite Alterer

Saturday, November 30, 2019 @ 05:00 PM

Gas Station Theatre, Winnipeg

Get Tickets

Hawksley Workman, presented by Winnipeg Folk Festival

Sunday, December 1, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Park Theatre, Winnipeg


$35

Get Tickets

Johnny Reid: My Kind Of Christmas

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Centennial Concert Hall, Winnipeg

Get Tickets

Boney M featuring Liz Mitchell

Thursday, December 5, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$51.45 - $72.45

Get Tickets

The Nadeau Ensemble - A Prairie Christmas

Thursday, December 5, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$21.6 - $32

Get Tickets

Rockin Elvis Christmas

Friday, December 6, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$31.5 - $36.75

Get Tickets

Amero Little Christmas

Friday, December 6, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$20 - $40

Get Tickets

Chantal Kreviazuk

Sunday, December 8, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$31.5 - $42

Get Tickets

The Tenors

Thursday, December 12, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$61.95 - $103.95

Get Tickets

Dreams & Rod And The Mods

Friday, December 13, 2019 @ 06:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$57.75

Get Tickets

JP Hoe Hoe Hoe Holiday Show presented by Winnipeg Folk Festival

Friday, December 13, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$15 - $39.5

Get Tickets

Space Laces & Must Die

Thursday, December 19, 2019 @ 10:00 PM

OV Club, Winnipeg

Get Tickets

The Blue Meanies

Friday, December 20, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

Pyramid Cabaret, Winnipeg


$21.1

Get Tickets

T3 Us Survey + Upsell Test Event

Saturday, December 28, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Gas Station Theatre, Winnipeg

Get Tickets

Kim Mitchell

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 @ 09:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$47.25 - $68.25

Get Tickets

Free Ride

Friday, January 10, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$21

Get Tickets

Malanka Dinner & Dance With High Profile Band

Saturday, January 11, 2020 @ 06:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$31.5

Get Tickets

Black Tiger Sex Machine

Thursday, January 16, 2020 @ 09:00 PM

Metropolitan Entertainment Centre, Winnipeg

Get Tickets

The Strumbellas With Neon Dreams, Presented By Winnipeg Folk Festival

Friday, January 17, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$32.5 - $37.5

Get Tickets

Alexisonfire with The Distillers

Monday, January 20, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg


$60.5 - $90.5

Get Tickets

Half Moon Run - A Blemish in the Great Light

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$25 - $39.5

Get Tickets

The Inclines

Sunday, January 26, 2020 @ 02:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$26.25 - $36.75

Get Tickets

Joey Gregorash

Thursday, February 6, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$26.25 - $36.75

Get Tickets

The Adele Songbook

Thursday, February 6, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

The Metropolitan Entertainment Centre, Winnipeg

Get Tickets

A Salute To Stompin Tom

Thursday, February 13, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$31.5 - $36.75

Get Tickets

Theory of a Deadman

Friday, February 14, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$30.45 - $51.45

Get Tickets

William Prince, Presented by Winnipeg Folk Festival

Friday, February 14, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

West End Cultural Centre, Winnipeg


$35

Get Tickets

The Beaches

Saturday, February 15, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

The Garrick, Winnipeg

Get Tickets

Bedouin Soundclash presented by Winnipeg Folk Festival

Saturday, February 15, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Park Theatre, Winnipeg


$30

Get Tickets

Legends of Motown

Saturday, February 15, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$31.6 - $59.5

Get Tickets

Alan Doyle - Rough Side Out Tour

Friday, February 21, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$30 - $64.5

Get Tickets

Alan Doyle - Rough Side Out Tour

Sunday, February 23, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Western Manitoba Centennial Auditorium, Brandon

Get Tickets

Geoffroy presented by Winnipeg Folk Festival

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

The Good Will, Winnipeg


$17.5

Get Tickets

Petric

Saturday, February 29, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$17.55 - $49.5

Get Tickets

Steve Hackett: Genesis Revisited Tour 'Selling England by the Pound'

Sunday, March 1, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$31.6 - $107.5

Get Tickets

Andy Shauf presented by Winnipeg Folk Festival

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Park Theatre, Winnipeg


$29.5

Get Tickets

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 @ 07:30 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$35.55 - $65.5

Get Tickets

A Bowie Celebration: Bowie Alumni Diamond Dogs & Ziggy Stardust

Tuesday, March 17, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$25 - $249

Get Tickets

The Glorious Sons

Saturday, March 21, 2020 @ 07:30 PM

Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg


$43.5 - $179

Get Tickets

The Iron Maidens

Saturday, March 21, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$23.6 - $39.5

Get Tickets

Ariel Rivera: Coming Home

Sunday, March 22, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$45 - $95

Get Tickets

grandson

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

The Garrick, Winnipeg

Get Tickets

Ricky Nelson Remembered

Thursday, March 26, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$31.5 - $42

Get Tickets

Jesse Cook

Thursday, April 2, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Western Manitoba Centennial Auditorium, Brandon

Get Tickets

Jesse Cook: The Tempest 25 Tour

Friday, April 3, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$35 - $69

Get Tickets

The Bros. Landreth

Saturday, April 4, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$20 - $39.5

Get Tickets

Yesterday Once More

Sunday, April 5, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$59.5

Get Tickets

Nickelodeon's JoJo Siwa D.R.E.A.M. The Tour

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg


$48 - $425

Get Tickets

Blind Melon & Soul Asylum With Bif Naked

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 @ 07:30 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$29.5 - $49.5

Get Tickets

Alice Cooper

Saturday, April 11, 2020 @ 07:30 PM

Centennial Concert Hall, Winnipeg

Get Tickets

Herb Alpert & Lani Hall

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$55 - $85

Get Tickets

The Zombies

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$36.75 - $47.25

Get Tickets

Celine Dion: Courage World Tour

Monday, April 27, 2020 @ 07:30 PM

Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg


$53.5 - $1099

Get Tickets

Miranda Lambert: Wildcard Tour 2020

Saturday, May 2, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg


$24.4 - $130.5

Get Tickets

Joel Plaskett presented by Winnipeg Folk Festival

Monday, May 4, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Park Theatre, Winnipeg


$29.5

Get Tickets

Jimmy Eat World - Surviving The Tour

Monday, May 11, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$25 - $40

Get Tickets

AJR: The Neotheater World Tour - Part 2

Tuesday, June 2, 2020 @ 07:30 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$39.5 - $69.5

Get Tickets

Home Free - Dive Bar Saints World Tour

Saturday, September 19, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$28 - $304.5

Get Tickets

Test Attraction

Saturday, October 31, 2020 @ 10:00 PM

Gas Station Theatre, Winnipeg

Get Tickets

Posts Information

  • : 15
  • Leave a Reply