Headliner Concert Tours in Winnipeg 2021

A list of upcoming concerts by famous artists in Winnipeg.

Most concert tickets are available at Ticketmaster.ca. Click on “Get Tickets” for online ticket links.

Through Ph: 1-855-985-5000

In person at Retail locations.

 

Upcoming Concerts

All Time Low

Sunday, October 31, 2021 @ 07:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$34.5 - $39.5

Get Tickets

Postmodern Jukebox The Grand Reopening Tour

Monday, November 1, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$34.5 - $99

Get Tickets

The Lonely: Celebrating The Music of Roy Orbison

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 @ 07:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$26.25 - $31.5

Get Tickets

Doc Walker

Friday, November 5, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$35.7 - $46.2

Get Tickets

Corb Lund: Agricultural Tragic Tour 2020

Saturday, November 6, 2021 @ 07:30 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$27.5 - $47.5

Get Tickets

The Washboard Union

Friday, November 12, 2021 @ 07:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$36.75 - $42

Get Tickets

Sam Roberts Band

Saturday, November 13, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$30 - $60

Get Tickets

SAINTS AND SINNERS TOUR Headstones Moist Sloan The Tea Party

Monday, November 15, 2021 @ 07:30 PM

Canada Life Centre (Previously Bell MTS Place), Winnipeg


$40.95 - $80.95

Get Tickets

Harlequin with Guest Lee Aaron

Friday, November 19, 2021 @ 07:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$30.45 - $40.95

Get Tickets

Dean Brody

Saturday, November 20, 2021 @ 07:00 PM

Canada Life Centre (Previously Bell MTS Place), Winnipeg


$49.5 - $99.5

Get Tickets

So Long Bannatyne

Saturday, November 20, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$25

Get Tickets

The Weather Station, presented by Winnipeg Folk Festival

Saturday, November 20, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

West End Cultural Centre, Winnipeg


$25

Get Tickets

Martha Wainwright, presented by Winnipeg Folk Festival

Tuesday, November 23, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

Park Theatre, Winnipeg


$29.5

Get Tickets

Milky Chance - North American Tour 2021

Thursday, November 25, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$32.5 - $42.5

Get Tickets

Rockin Elvis Christmas With Rory Allen

Friday, November 26, 2021 @ 07:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$26.25 - $36.75

Get Tickets

Toque

Saturday, November 27, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$30.45 - $35.7

Get Tickets

Bahamas - Still Sad Tour

Saturday, November 27, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$29.5 - $39.5

Get Tickets

MRG Live Presents: Big Wreck & Monster Truck

Monday, November 29, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$36.5 - $56.5

Get Tickets

City and Colour

Tuesday, November 30, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

Centennial Concert Hall, Winnipeg

Get Tickets

The Tenors - Santa's Wish Tour

Wednesday, December 1, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

Centennial Concert Hall, Winnipeg

Get Tickets

George Canyon - A Country Christmas

Friday, December 3, 2021 @ 07:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$36.75 - $42

Get Tickets

Ricky Nelson Remembered

Tuesday, December 7, 2021 @ 07:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$31.5 - $42

Get Tickets

July Talk: Live At Last

Tuesday, December 14, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$25 - $45

Get Tickets

Hotel California - The Original Eagles Tribute Band

Friday, December 17, 2021 @ 07:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$31.5 - $36.75

Get Tickets

Don Amero

Saturday, December 18, 2021 @ 07:30 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$29.5 - $39.5

Get Tickets

Tom Cochrane & Red Rider

Friday, December 31, 2021 @ 09:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$72.45 - $93.45

Get Tickets

Frazey Ford, presented by Winnipeg Folk Festival

Thursday, January 13, 2022 @ 08:00 PM

Park Theatre, Winnipeg


$29.5

Get Tickets

Snake Oil

Friday, January 14, 2022 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$31.5 - $36.75

Get Tickets

The Weeknd

Wednesday, January 19, 2022 @ 07:00 PM

Canada Life Centre (Previously Bell MTS Place), Winnipeg


$29.75 - $475.75

Get Tickets

Leif Vollebekk, presented by Winnipeg Folk Festival

Thursday, January 27, 2022 @ 08:00 PM

Park Theatre, Winnipeg


$29.5

Get Tickets

Billy Talent

Monday, February 7, 2022 @ 07:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$39.5 - $69.5

Get Tickets

Billy Talent

Tuesday, February 8, 2022 @ 07:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$39.5 - $69.5

Get Tickets

The Glorious Sons

Thursday, February 10, 2022 @ 07:50 PM

Canada Life Centre (Previously Bell MTS Place), Winnipeg


$43.5 - $57.5

Get Tickets

Shinedown

Friday, February 18, 2022 @ 07:30 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$49.5 - $89.5

Get Tickets

The Beaches with special guests The Blue Stones

Saturday, February 19, 2022 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$24.5 - $34.5

Get Tickets

Five Alarm Funk, presented by Winnipeg Folk Festival

Friday, March 4, 2022 @ 08:00 PM

Park Theatre, Winnipeg


$29.5

Get Tickets

Jesse Cook: Tempest II Tour

Saturday, March 5, 2022 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$26.25 - $69

Get Tickets

Five Alarm Funk presented by WFF

Saturday, March 5, 2022 @ 08:00 PM

Park Theatre, Winnipeg


$29.5

Get Tickets

Glass Tiger

Friday, March 11, 2022 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$36.75 - $42

Get Tickets

Celine Dion: Courage World Tour

Monday, March 14, 2022 @ 07:30 PM

Canada Life Centre (Previously Bell MTS Place), Winnipeg


$53.5 - $1099

Get Tickets

Chet Faker: Hotel Surrender

Friday, March 18, 2022 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$20 - $35

Get Tickets

James Vincent McMorrow, presented by Winnipeg Folk Festival

Monday, March 28, 2022 @ 08:00 PM

Park Theatre, Winnipeg


$40

Get Tickets

Blackberry Smoke - You Hear Georgia Tour

Monday, April 4, 2022 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$30 - $35

Get Tickets

Herb Alpert & Lani Hall

Friday, April 15, 2022 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$55 - $85

Get Tickets

Ben Caplan presented by Winnipeg Folk Festival

Thursday, April 21, 2022 @ 08:00 PM

Park Theatre, Winnipeg


$25

Get Tickets

Home Free Dive Bar Saints Canada Tour 2022

Tuesday, April 26, 2022 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$28 - $304.5

Get Tickets

Passenger Presented by Winnipeg Folk Festival

Thursday, April 28, 2022 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$37.5 - $39.5

Get Tickets

James Taylor & His All-Star Band with special guest Jackson Browne

Thursday, May 5, 2022 @ 07:30 PM

Canada Life Centre (Previously Bell MTS Place), Winnipeg


$45 - $145

Get Tickets

Mother Mother - The Inside Tour

Saturday, May 7, 2022 @ 08:00 PM

Centennial Concert Hall, Winnipeg

Get Tickets

GEORGE THOROGOOD and THE DESTROYERS: Good To Be Bad Tour

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$39 - $79.5

Get Tickets

Rage Against the Machine

Wednesday, May 11, 2022 @ 08:00 PM

Canada Life Centre (Previously Bell MTS Place), Winnipeg


$170

Get Tickets

Donovan Woods

Thursday, May 12, 2022 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$34.5 - $39.5

Get Tickets

April Wine

Thursday, May 26, 2022 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$36.75 - $42

Get Tickets

Queen It's a Kinda Magic

Friday, May 27, 2022 @ 07:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$31.5 - $36.75

Get Tickets

The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute

Friday, June 3, 2022 @ 07:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$40.95 - $51.45

Get Tickets

Jann Arden

Monday, June 6, 2022 @ 07:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$56.7 - $88.2

Get Tickets

Jann Arden

Tuesday, June 7, 2022 @ 07:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$56.7 - $88.2

Get Tickets

The Zombies

Thursday, July 7, 2022 @ 07:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$36.75 - $47.25

Get Tickets

Clint Black

Wednesday, July 13, 2022 @ 07:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$40.95 - $61.95

Get Tickets

Toby Keith

Friday, July 22, 2022 @ 07:00 PM

Canada Life Centre (Previously Bell MTS Place), Winnipeg


$29.5 - $119.5

Get Tickets

Joel Plaskett presented by Winnipeg Folk Festival

Monday, September 19, 2022 @ 08:00 PM

Park Theatre, Winnipeg


$29.5

Get Tickets

Joel Plaskett presented by Winnipeg Folk Festival

Tuesday, September 20, 2022 @ 08:00 PM

Park Theatre, Winnipeg


$29.5

Get Tickets

Gordon Lightfoot

Sunday, October 30, 2022 @ 07:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$47.25 - $85.32

Get Tickets

Posts Information

  • : 15
  • Leave a Reply