Concert Tours in Winnipeg 2018

A list of upcoming concerts by famous artists in Winnipeg.

Most concert tickets are available at Ticketmaster.ca. Click on “Get Tickets” for online ticket links.

Through Ph: 1-855-985-5000

In person at Retail locations.

Upcoming Concerts

Classic Albums Live - 2 Concert Package

Thursday, February 22, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$59

Get Tickets

DJ SHUB Presented by Winnipeg Folk Festival

Thursday, April 19, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

The Good Will, Winnipeg


$17 - $20.5

Get Tickets

Black Hen Roadshow presented by Winnipeg Folk Fest

Sunday, April 22, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Park Theatre, Winnipeg


$29.5

Get Tickets

I Mother Earth & Finger Eleven

Monday, April 23, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$36.75 - $57.75

Get Tickets

Steve Miller Band with Peter Frampton

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Bell MTS Place (Formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg


$39.5 - $393.5

Get Tickets

The Lonely: A Tribute to Roy Orbison

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$26.25 - $36.75

Get Tickets

Lorrie Morgan and Pam Tillis

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$36.75 - $47.25

Get Tickets

Classic Albums Live - Led Zepplin Ii

Thursday, April 26, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$17.5 - $34.5

Get Tickets

The Watchmen

Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$36.75 - $47.25

Get Tickets

Papa Roach - Crooked Teeth World Tour

Sunday, April 29, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$39.5 - $389

Get Tickets

The Beaches W/ Guest Taylor Knox

Monday, April 30, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

West End Cultural Centre, Winnipeg

Get Tickets

Preoccupations

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

Pyramid Cabaret, Winnipeg

Get Tickets

George Thorogood & The Destroyers: Rock Party Tour

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$32 - $79

Get Tickets

Clay Walker

Thursday, May 3, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$31.5 - $57.75

Get Tickets

Naughty By Nature

Friday, May 4, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$42 - $68.25

Get Tickets

Rumours: The Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$39.5 - $49.5

Get Tickets

Girls! Girls! Girls! Superstition

Sunday, May 6, 2018 @ 06:00 PM

Gas Station Arts Centre, Winnipeg

Get Tickets

Brantley Gilbert: The Ones That Like Me Tour

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

Bell MTS Place (Formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg


$29.1 - $365

Get Tickets

Nana Mouskouri: Forever Young Tour

Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$29.96 - $99.95

Get Tickets

Remembering Elvis

Sunday, May 13, 2018 @ 11:00 AM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$52.5

Get Tickets

Shania Twain: NOW

Sunday, May 13, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Bell MTS Place (Formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg


$59.95 - $623.5

Get Tickets

"Golden Road" - Keith Urban Tribute Show

Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

The Metropolitan Entertainment Centre, Winnipeg


$19.99

Get Tickets

Kip Moore

Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$40.95 - $61.95

Get Tickets

Indigenous Music Awards

Friday, May 18, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$14.4

Get Tickets

Queens Of The Stone Age: Villains World Tour 2018

Sunday, May 20, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Bell MTS Place (Formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg


$49.5 - $69.5

Get Tickets

Slayer

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 @ 05:00 PM

Bell MTS Place (Formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg


$39.5 - $197.5

Get Tickets

RUSS: I SEE YOU TOUR PART 1

Friday, May 25, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Bell MTS Place (Formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg


$39.95 - $65.95

Get Tickets

April Wine

Friday, May 25, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$36.75 - $42

Get Tickets

The Boy Band Night

Saturday, May 26, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$31.5 - $36.75

Get Tickets

Queen - It's Kinda Magic

Friday, June 1, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$31.5 - $36.75

Get Tickets

Celtic Woman: Homecoming Tour

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$29.25 - $99

Get Tickets

The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute

Friday, June 8, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$36.75 - $42

Get Tickets

Ocean Alley Presented By Winnipeg Folk Festival

Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 10:00 PM

The Good Will, Winnipeg


$17

Get Tickets

Social Distortion

Sunday, June 17, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$40 - $223.5

Get Tickets

Winnipeg Folk Festival Presents: Xavier Rudd

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$35 - $45

Get Tickets

TD Winnipeg Int'l Jazz Fest Presents Chris Botti

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$28 - $88

Get Tickets

Daniel Caesar

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Pantages Playhouse Theatre, Winnipeg


$28.5 - $38.5

Get Tickets

Td Winnipeg Int'l Jazz Fest Presents Daniel Caesar With Guests

Thursday, June 21, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$28.5 - $38.5

Get Tickets

Td Winnipeg Int'l Jazz Presents Flaming Lips With Guests

Sunday, June 24, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$48 - $88

Get Tickets

Vance Joy

Monday, June 25, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

Bell MTS Place (Formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg


$38.5 - $75

Get Tickets

Kaleo

Thursday, June 28, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

Centennial Concert Hall, Winnipeg

Get Tickets

Winnipeg Folk Festival 2018

Thursday, July 5, 2018 @

Winnipeg Folk Festival - Birds Hill Park, Winnipeg

Get Tickets

Loverboy

Thursday, July 12, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$36.75 - $47.25

Get Tickets

Colin Raye, Sammy Kershaw, Aaron Tippin

Monday, July 16, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$36.75 - $63

Get Tickets

Steel Panther

Friday, July 20, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$42 - $68.25

Get Tickets

Joe Jackson

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$20 - $69

Get Tickets

Alabama

Wednesday, August 1, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Bell MTS Place (Formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg


$45.5 - $119.5

Get Tickets

Trace Adkins

Wednesday, August 8, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$47.25 - $68.25

Get Tickets

Winnipeg Folk Festival Presents: Michael Franti & Spearhead

Monday, August 13, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$39.5 - $49.5

Get Tickets

Little River Band

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$39.5 - $79.5

Get Tickets

Winnipeg Classic RockFest

Thursday, August 23, 2018 @ 04:00 PM

SHAW Park, Winnipeg


$55 - $95

Get Tickets

Trooper

Friday, August 24, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$36.75 - $42

Get Tickets

A Paranormal Evening With Alice Cooper

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$49.5 - $949.5

Get Tickets

Cheap Trick

Friday, August 31, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$49.5 - $323.5

Get Tickets

Metallica - WorldWired Tour

Thursday, September 13, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Bell MTS Place (Formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg


$79 - $3299

Get Tickets

Andrew W.K.

Thursday, September 13, 2018 @ 09:00 PM

Park Theatre, Winnipeg

Get Tickets

FRANK TURNER & THE SLEEPING SOULS BE MORE KIND WORLD TOUR 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$29.5 - $39.5

Get Tickets

The Proclaimers

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$36.75 - $47.25

Get Tickets

Keith Urban: Graffiti U World Tour

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Bell MTS Place (Formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg


$75.5 - $824

Get Tickets

Great Lake Swimmers Presented by Winnipeg Folk Festival & WECC

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

West End Cultural Centre, Winnipeg


$25

Get Tickets

Engelbert Humperdinck

Friday, September 28, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$51.45 - $88.8

Get Tickets

Frank Mills

Sunday, September 30, 2018 @ 03:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$56.66

Get Tickets

Jonny Lang Signs World Tour

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$29.5 - $234.5

Get Tickets

Crash Test Dummies

Friday, October 12, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$36.75 - $47.25

Get Tickets

Hank Williams - The Lonesome Tour Starring Jason Petty

Sunday, October 21, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$57.51

Get Tickets

Celtic Thunder X Tour

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg


$48.5 - $78.5

Get Tickets

Charley Pride

Saturday, November 10, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$79.5 - $89.5

Get Tickets

Oh What A Night! A Musical Tribute To Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons

Sunday, November 25, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg


$57.5

Get Tickets

Posts Information

  • : 15
  • Leave a Reply