Concert Tours in Vancouver

A list of concerts by famous artists headed to Vancouver in 2017. Concerts include Kings Of Leon, Metallica, Lady Gaga & more!

Tickets are available at Ticketmaster.ca. Click on Get Tickets for online ticket links.

Through Ph: 1-855-985-5000

In person at Retail locations

Upcoming Concerts Tours

J. Cole: 4 Your Eyez Only Tour

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 @ 07:45 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

$29.5 - $425

Get Tickets

The Psychedelic Furs

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$39.5

Get Tickets

Neil Diamond 50th Anniversary Tour

Monday, July 24, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

$39.5 - $717

Get Tickets

Bob Dylan

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

$20 - $507

Get Tickets

Bruno Mars: 24K Magic World Tour

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

$40 - $797

Get Tickets

Bruno Mars: 24K Magic World Tour

Thursday, July 27, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

$40 - $797

Get Tickets

Ed Sheeran

Friday, July 28, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

$46.5 - $116.5

Get Tickets

Chase Rice

Friday, July 28, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$45

Get Tickets




Lady Gaga Joanne World Tour

Tuesday, August 1, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

$45 - $1497

Get Tickets

Kendrick Lamar: The DAMN. Tour with Travis Scott & D.R.A.M.

Wednesday, August 2, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

$49.5 - $962

Get Tickets

W&W

Thursday, August 3, 2017 @ 10:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$48.5 - $55.5

Get Tickets

Vancouver Pride with Queer As Funk!

Friday, August 4, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$30

Get Tickets

Rodriguez

Saturday, August 5, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Orpheum Theatre, Vancouver

$65 - $115

Get Tickets

Rapture Victory With Dj Kitty Glitter

Sunday, August 6, 2017 @ 10:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$37.75 - $55

Get Tickets

The Decemberists

Tuesday, August 8, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Orpheum Theatre, Vancouver

$20 - $189

Get Tickets

Royal Blood

Tuesday, August 8, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$31.75

Get Tickets

Creedence Clearwater Revisited

Friday, August 11, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Hard Rock Casino Vancouver, Coquitlam

Get Tickets

Bryan Ferry

Sunday, August 13, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Orpheum Theatre, Vancouver

$45 - $125

Get Tickets

Metallica - WorldWired Tour 2017

Monday, August 14, 2017 @ 06:00 PM

BC Place , Vancouver

$55.5 - $3299

Get Tickets

James Vincent McMorrow

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Vogue Theatre, Vancouver

Get Tickets

Sylvan Esso

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$30

Get Tickets

k.d. lang

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Orpheum Theatre, Vancouver

Get Tickets

k.d. lang

Thursday, August 17, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Orpheum Theatre, Vancouver

Get Tickets

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Thursday, August 17, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

$40 - $500

Get Tickets

Zac Brown Band with special guest Madison Ryann Ward

Friday, August 18, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

$20 - $697

Get Tickets

Frances Yip

Friday, August 18, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Hard Rock Casino Vancouver, Coquitlam

Get Tickets

2 Chainz - Pretty Girls Like Trap Tour 2017

Friday, August 18, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$55

Get Tickets

OneRepublic

Monday, August 21, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

$17 - $447

Get Tickets

Skullcandy presents the Straight Series Featuring Descendents

Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$37.75 - $42.75

Get Tickets

Beck

Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Orpheum Theatre, Vancouver

$45 - $85

Get Tickets

Skullcandy presents the Straight Series Featuring Descendents

Friday, August 25, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$37.75 - $42.75

Get Tickets

Jedi Mind Tricks

Saturday, August 26, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$39.5

Get Tickets

Charanga Habanera

Sunday, August 27, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$45

Get Tickets

Five For Fighting with String Quartet

Thursday, August 31, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

RIO Theatre on BROADWAY, Vancouver

$40

Get Tickets

Guns N' Roses: Not In This Lifetime Tour

Friday, September 1, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

BC Place , Vancouver

$35 - $1246.5

Get Tickets

HONNE

Friday, September 1, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$20

Get Tickets

Spoon

Saturday, September 2, 2017 @ 06:00 PM

Malkin Bowl, Vancouver

$45

Get Tickets

August Alsina - Don't Matter Tour

Saturday, September 2, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$35

Get Tickets

Lionel Richie: All The Hits With Very Special Guest Mariah Carey

Sunday, September 3, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

$20 - $897

Get Tickets

HAIM

Monday, September 4, 2017 @ 05:30 PM

Malkin Bowl, Vancouver

$42.5

Get Tickets

Simple Plan - No Pads, No Helmets...Just Balls - 15th Anniversary Tour

Tuesday, September 5, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$45

Get Tickets

YES with special guest Todd Rundgren

Tuesday, September 5, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Vancouver

$45 - $375

Get Tickets

Oh Wonder: Ultralife Tour

Wednesday, September 6, 2017 @ 05:30 PM

Malkin Bowl, Vancouver

$35

Get Tickets

Skillet - Unleashed Tour 2017

Wednesday, September 6, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$42.5

Get Tickets

Reverend Horton Heat

Thursday, September 7, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$35

Get Tickets

Daniel O'Donnell: Back Home Again Tour

Friday, September 8, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Orpheum Theatre, Vancouver

$24.75 - $115

Get Tickets

Big Sugar

Friday, September 8, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$39.5

Get Tickets

John Butler Trio

Saturday, September 9, 2017 @ 05:30 PM

Malkin Bowl, Vancouver

$45

Get Tickets

Thundercat

Sunday, September 10, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$30

Get Tickets

Fleet Foxes

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 @ 05:30 PM

Malkin Bowl, Vancouver

$46

Get Tickets

Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$35

Get Tickets

Rise Against

Thursday, September 14, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Abbotsford Centre, Abbotsford

$40 - $67.25

Get Tickets

TDE Presents: The CTRL Tour - SZA with Smino and Ravyn Lenae

Thursday, September 14, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$35

Get Tickets

Bonobo

Friday, September 15, 2017 @ 05:30 PM

Malkin Bowl, Vancouver

$45 - $50

Get Tickets

July Talk

Saturday, September 16, 2017 @ 06:30 PM

Malkin Bowl, Vancouver

$39.5

Get Tickets

Shaggy

Saturday, September 16, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$37.75

Get Tickets

Shaggy

Saturday, September 16, 2017 @ 11:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$37.75

Get Tickets

Apocalyptica Plays Metallica By Four Cellos

Saturday, September 23, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$39.5

Get Tickets

Thee Oh Sees

Sunday, September 24, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$27

Get Tickets

Janet Jackson: State of the World Tour

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

$20 - $697

Get Tickets

Damian "Jr. Gong" Marley - Stony Hill Fall Tour

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$43.75

Get Tickets

Goldlink - At What Cost North American Tour

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Get Tickets

Elliott Brood

Thursday, September 28, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$25

Get Tickets

Miranda Lambert: Highway Vagabond Tour

Friday, September 29, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

$20 - $89

Get Tickets

Coldplay: A Head Full of Dreams Tour

Friday, September 29, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

BC Place , Vancouver

$29.5 - $921.5

Get Tickets

Paul Rodgers

Friday, September 29, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Hard Rock Casino Vancouver, Coquitlam

Get Tickets

The New Pornographers

Friday, September 29, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$36.5

Get Tickets

Billy Bragg

Saturday, September 30, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$35

Get Tickets

Richard Clayderman

Saturday, September 30, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Orpheum Theatre, Vancouver

Get Tickets

Ben Folds - Paper Airplane Request Tour

Saturday, September 30, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Vogue Theatre, Vancouver

Get Tickets

Nickelback: Feed The Machine Tour

Sunday, October 1, 2017 @ 06:00 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

$17 - $547

Get Tickets

Steve Earle & the Dukes

Sunday, October 1, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$55

Get Tickets

An Evening With Feist

Sunday, October 1, 2017 @ 08:30 PM

Vogue Theatre, Vancouver

Get Tickets

An Evening With Feist

Monday, October 2, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$49.5

Get Tickets

Jon Bellion - The Human Condition Part III

Monday, October 2, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Vogue Theatre, Vancouver

Get Tickets

An Evening with... ThePianoGuys

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Vancouver

$39.5 - $199.5

Get Tickets

The Weeknd - Starboy: Legend of the Fall 2017 World Tour

Thursday, October 5, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

$39.75 - $907

Get Tickets

54-40

Friday, October 6, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$39.5

Get Tickets

54-40

Saturday, October 7, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$39.5

Get Tickets

Imagine Dragons: EVOLVE TOUR

Sunday, October 8, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

$29.5 - $629

Get Tickets

King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard

Monday, October 9, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$33

Get Tickets

Kings Of Leon

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

$20 - $369

Get Tickets

Jimmy Buffett

Friday, October 13, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

$50.5 - $176

Get Tickets

Lucy Rose

Saturday, October 14, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

RIO Theatre on BROADWAY, Vancouver

$22.75

Get Tickets

Boz Scaggs

Saturday, October 14, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Hard Rock Casino Vancouver, Coquitlam

$89.5 - $99.5

Get Tickets

Linkin Park: One More Light World Tour

Sunday, October 15, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

$43.5 - $1022

Get Tickets

PAUL WELLER 2 DAY PASS

Monday, October 16, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$99

Get Tickets

PAUL WELLER - A KIND REVOLUTION TOUR

Monday, October 16, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$49.5

Get Tickets

PAUL WELLER - A KIND REVOLUTION TOUR

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$49.5

Get Tickets

Hanson - 25th Anniversary - Middle of Everywhere Tour

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Vogue Theatre, Vancouver

Get Tickets

Alison Wonderland

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 @ 10:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$28.5

Get Tickets

Poppy

Thursday, October 19, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

RIO Theatre on BROADWAY, Vancouver

$20

Get Tickets

Whitehorse

Thursday, October 19, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Vogue Theatre, Vancouver

Get Tickets

Broken Social Scene

Friday, October 20, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$46

Get Tickets

Broken Social Scene

Saturday, October 21, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$46

Get Tickets

Gordon Lightfoot

Saturday, October 21, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Hard Rock Casino Vancouver, Coquitlam

Get Tickets

Foreigner's 40th Anniversary Tour

Sunday, October 22, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Abbotsford Centre, Abbotsford

Get Tickets

The Black Angels

Sunday, October 22, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$30

Get Tickets

Slowdive

Monday, October 23, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$35

Get Tickets

MILKY CHANCE: BLOSSOM TOUR

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$40

Get Tickets

YELAWOLF - 51/50 Tour

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Vogue Theatre, Vancouver

Get Tickets

Mastodon

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Orpheum Theatre, Vancouver

Get Tickets

Depeche Mode: Global Spirit Tour with special guest Warpaint

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

$85 - $647

Get Tickets

Tash Sultana with Pierce Brothers

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 @ 09:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Get Tickets

Jesse Cook Beyond Borders Tour 2017

Thursday, October 26, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Vancouver

Get Tickets

SUPERTRAMP'S ROGER HODGSON

Friday, October 27, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Hard Rock Casino Vancouver, Coquitlam

Get Tickets

Roger Waters: US + Them

Saturday, October 28, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

Get Tickets

TEGAN AND SARA The Con X: Tour

Saturday, October 28, 2017 @ 09:00 PM

Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Vancouver

$33 - $67.5

Get Tickets




The Simon & Garfunkel Story

Thursday, November 2, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Hard Rock Casino Vancouver, Coquitlam

Get Tickets

Current Swell

Saturday, November 4, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$29.5

Get Tickets

Let It Be - A Celebration Of The Music Of The Beatles

Tuesday, November 7, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Abbotsford Centre, Abbotsford

Get Tickets

Children Of Bodom - 20 Years Down & Dirty

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$33.75

Get Tickets

Let It Be: A Celebration of the Music of the Beatles

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 @ 07:30 PM

Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Vancouver

Get Tickets

Ones to Watch Presents – THE LANY TOUR: PART 2

Thursday, November 9, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Vogue Theatre, Vancouver

Get Tickets

Halsey: hopeless fountain kingdom

Saturday, November 11, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

$33.5 - $439

Get Tickets

Ibeyi

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$30

Get Tickets

Mogwai

Saturday, November 25, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$28

Get Tickets

Angus & Julia Stone - Snow US Tour

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Vogue Theatre, Vancouver

Get Tickets

The Legend Of Zelda: Symphony Of The Goddesses

Thursday, November 30, 2017 @ 07:00 PM

Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Vancouver

Get Tickets

The National

Friday, December 1, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Vancouver

$53 - $73

Get Tickets

The National

Saturday, December 2, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Vancouver

$53 - $73

Get Tickets

Pixies

Monday, December 4, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Vancouver

$45 - $79.5

Get Tickets

Grizzly Bear

Thursday, December 7, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Orpheum Theatre, Vancouver

$36 - $66

Get Tickets

Diana Krall: Turn Up The Quiet World Tour

Friday, December 8, 2017 @ 08:30 PM

Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Vancouver

$55 - $149

Get Tickets

JAY-Z - 4:44 Tour

Monday, December 11, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

$39.5 - $922

Get Tickets

Charles Bradley & His Extraordinaires

Friday, December 29, 2017 @ 08:00 PM

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

$42.5

Get Tickets

Katy Perry: Witness The Tour

Monday, February 5, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

Get Tickets

Lorde: Melodrama World Tour

Thursday, March 8, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

Get Tickets

Harry Styles Live On Tour

Friday, July 6, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

$42 - $707

Get Tickets

You may like:

Upcoming Events

Performing Arts & Live Theatre in Vancouver
This Weekend in Vancouver

Posts Information

  • : 26
  • Leave a Reply