King Arthur’s Court – Annual Christmas Pantomime

December 15, 2018

January 5, 2019

$20 to $32

Metro Theatre, 1370 SW Marine Drive, Vancouver

Website

Events Description

Metro’s Panto returns for its 34th consecutive run. Join Arthur in a whimsical tale as he grows from a boy to a king. His interactions with Merlin and Guinevere, as well as his Knights of the Round Table, keep this energetic musical moving faster than you can say “Lancelot”. Come join the fun, laughter and merriment with all your favourite characters. Bring the whole family to this annual Metro tradition.

Who is it for?

All ages – Family

HOW MUCH

Tickets :
$32 Adult

$20 Children
How to get tickets?

Buy Online

Phone: 604-266-7191

WHEN & WHERE

Date & Time:

December 14 – January 5, 2018
Thursday December 13 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday December 14 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday December 15 2018 at 2:00 PM
Sunday December 16 2018 at 2:00 PM
Thursday December 20 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday December 21 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday December 22 2018 at 2:00 PM
Saturday December 22 2018 at 6:00 PM
Sunday December 23 2018 at 2:00 PM
Wednesday December 26 2018 at 2:00 PM
Thursday December 27 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday December 28 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday December 29 2018 at 2:00 PM
Sunday December 30 2018 at 2:00 PM
Tuesday January 1 2019 at 2:00 PM
Thursday January 3 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday January 4 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday January 5 2019 at 2:00 PM

Venue & Address :

Metro Theatre Vancouver – 1370 SW Marine Drive, Vancouver, BC V6P 5Z9 Canada

Paid Parking/Street Parking

Transit: Marpole bus loop and on the #10 route.

Add a Review