The Robson Square 12 Days of Christmas

December 13, 2018

December 31, 2018

Free

Robson Square, 800 Robson Street, Vancouver

Website

Events Description

This winter, renew a classic Vancouver tradition and enjoy some old-fashioned fun. Robson Square’s outdoor skating rink is open, so celebrate winter in style with free skating in the heart of downtown Vancouver. It’s a magical place to enjoy the holidays with your friends, family and loved ones.

Who is it for?

All ages – Family

HOW MUCH

Tickets :  Free to skate, if you bring your own skates.

Skate rentals for $5/pair. Helmets are also available.

WHEN & WHERE

Date & Time:

Thursday, December 13, 2018 | 6:00PM – 9:00PM — Karla Sax
Friday, December 14, 2018 | 6:00PM – 9:00PM — Barron S
Saturday, December 15, 2018 | 6:00PM – 9:00PM — The Agency
Saturday, December 15, 2018 | 2:30PM – 4:15PM — Vancouver Tuba Christmas
Sunday, December 16, 2018 | 6:00PM – 9:00PM — PK3 Jazz Trio
Sunday, December 16, 2018 | 2:30PM – 4:15PM — Showstoppers
Monday, December 17, 2018 | 6:00PM – 9:00PM — Marie Hui ft. Trilojay
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 | 6:00PM – 9:00PM — Malcolm Aiken Quartet
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 | 6:00PM – 9:00PM — DJ-El-Nino
Thursday, December 20, 2018 | 6:00PM – 9:00PM — Caviar & Lace
Friday, December 21, 2018 | 6:00PM – 9:00PM — Warren Dean Flandez Band
Saturday, December 22, 2018 | 2:30PM – 9:00PM — DJ-El-Nino
Sunday, December 23, 2018 |  6:00PM – 9:00PM — Phat Santa Swings
Monday, December 24, 2018 | 6:00PM – 9:00PM — Tom Arntzen/Hot Mamas
Sunday, December 23, 2018 |  2:30PM – 4:15PM — Santa’s Brass
Monday, December 31, 2018 | 6:00PM – 9:00PM Rumba Calzada

Skate Rink Hours: Open December 1, 2018 until February 28, 2019

Hours Of Operation:

Sunday To Thursday: 9:00 AM — 9:00 PM
Friday And Saturday: 9:00 AM — 11:00 PM

Holiday Hours:

Christmas Eve (December 24th): 9:00 AM — 9:00 PM
Christmas Day (December 25th): 12:00 AM — 5:00 PM
Boxing Day (December 26th): 9:00 AM — 9:00 PM
New Year’s Eve (December 31st): 9:00 AM — 11:00 PM
New Year’s Day (January 1st): 9:00 AM — 9:00 PM

Venue & Address :

Robson Square,

800 Robson Street

Vancouver

This Weekend in Vancouver

Add a Review