The Robson Square 12 Days of Christmas

December 13, 2019

December 31, 2019

Free

Robson Square, 800 Robson Street, Vancouver

Website

Events Description

This winter, renew a classic Vancouver tradition and enjoy some old-fashioned fun. Robson Square’s outdoor skating rink is open, so celebrate winter in style with free skating in the heart of downtown Vancouver. It’s a magical place to enjoy the holidays with your friends, family and loved ones.

Who is it for?

All ages – Family

HOW MUCH

Tickets : Free to skate, if you bring your own skates.

Skate rentals for $5/pair. Helmets are also available.

WHEN & WHERE

Date & Time:

Skate Rink Hours: Open November 30, 2019 until February 29, 2020

Hours Of Operation:

Sunday To Thursday: 9:00 AM — 9:00 PM
Friday And Saturday: 9:00 AM — 11:00 PM

12 Days of Christmas:

Friday, December 13, 2019 | 6:00PM – 9:00PM — The Agency

Saturday, December 14, 2019 | 2:30PM – 4:15PM & 6:00PM – 9:00PM — Karla Sax

Sunday, December 15, 2019 | 12:00PM – 1:00PM — Vancouver Tuba Christmas

Sunday, December 15, 2019 | 2:30PM – 4:15PM — Barron S

Sunday, December 15, 2019 | 6:00PM – 9:00PM — Tom Arntten/Hot Mamas

Monday, December 16, 2019 | 6:00PM – 9:00PM — PK3 Jazz Trio

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 | 6:00PM – 9:00PM — Malcolm Aiken Quartet

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 | 6:00PM – 9:00PM — Rumba Ca lzada

Thursday, December 19, 2019 | 6:00PM – 9:00PM — Caviar & Lace

Friday, December 20, 2019 | 6:00PM – 9:00PM — LettCoast

Saturday, December 21, 2019 | 2:30PM – 4:15PM — Showstoppers

Saturday, December 21, 2019 | 6:00PM – 9:00PM — Warren Dean Flandez Band

Sunday, December 22, 2019 | 2:30PM – 4:15PM & 6:00PM – 9:00PM — DJ El Nino

Monday, December 23, 2019 | 6:00PM – 9:00PM — Phat Santa Swings

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 | 6:00PM – 9:00PM — Santa’s Brass

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 | 6:00PM – 9:00PM — The Phonix Band

Holiday Hours:

Christmas Eve (December 24th): 9:00 AM — 9:00 PM
Christmas Day (December 25th): 12:00 AM — 5:00 PM
Boxing Day (December 26th): 9:00 AM — 9:00 PM
New Year’s Eve (December 31st): 9:00 AM — 11:00 PM
New Year’s Day (January 1st): 9:00 AM — 9:00 PM

Venue & Address :

Robson Square,

800 Robson Street

Vancouver

This Weekend in Vancouver

Add a Review