Dueling Pianos

September 5, 2019

December 19, 2019

Free

Casino Regina, 1880 Saskatchewan Drive, Regina

Website

Events Description

Come watch as two pianists duel their way to musical harmony in the CPR Lounge at Casino Regina.

A classically-trained musician, Carlie began lessons through the Royal Conservatory of Music at the age of 5. Throughout school, she was a member of every musical group she could get her hands on, whether chamber choir, jazz combos, or concert band. She began teaching private lessons while in high school, and won the Ella Fitzgerald Award and Female Vocal Jazz Award upon graduating at 17. She was then hired to perform at a local piano bar, where she met Chris and they began their dueling pianos show. Now, at 23 years old, she plays in several bands throughout the city and is thrilled to be performing at Casino Regina. In addition to her musical endeavours, she is currently finishing a BSc in Cellular and Molecular Biology and enjoys volunteering with local animal rescues.

Chris Hamilton has been entertaining audiences in Regina since the early 80’s with his piano stylings and vast repertoire.

HOW MUCH

Free entry

Rush Seating

WHEN & WHERE

Date:

Thursday, September 5, 2019 | 7:00 PM

Thursday, September 12, 2019 | 7:00 PM

Thursday, September 19, 2019 | 7:00 PM

Thursday, September 26, 2019 | 7:00 PM

Thursday, October 3, 2019 | 7:00 PM

Thursday, October 10, 2019 | 7:00 PM

Thursday, October 17, 2019 | 7:00 PM

Thursday, October 24, 2019 | 7:00 PM

Thursday, November 7, 2019 | 7:00 PM

Thursday, November 14, 2019 | 7:00 PM

Thursday, November 21, 2019 | 7:00 PM

Thursday, November 28, 2019 | 7:00 PM

Thursday, December 5, 2019 | 7:00 PM

Thursday, December 12, 2019 | 7:00 PM

Thursday, December 19, 2019 | 7:00 PM

Venue & Address

Casino Regina – CPR Lounge, 1880 Saskatchewan Drive, Regina

Add a Review